SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Click here to get free & bestselling Kindle deals in your inbox every day.

eReaderIQ Recommends

Today's Best Deals


United States

This Is How You Lose Her
by Junot Diaz
3.8 Stars (583 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Pulitzer Prize-winner Junot Díaz’s first book, Drown, established him as a major new writer with “the dispassionate eye of a journalist and the tongue of a poet” (Newsweek). His first novel, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, was named #1... see more >>>

Classics

The Old Man and the Sea
by Ernest Hemingway
4.5 Stars (266 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

The last novel Ernest Hemingway saw published, The Old Man and the Sea has proved itself to be one of the enduring works of American fiction. It is the story of an old Cuban fisherman and his supreme ordeal: a relentless, agonizing battle with a giant marlin far... see more >>>

Romance

Deadly Descent
by Kaylea Cross
4.5 Stars (81 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Devon Crawford is an officer; Air Force Pararescueman Cam Munro is enlisted. Dev flies medical evacuations; Cam jumps into danger zones to save lives. Dev wants to return home from Afghanistan with her heart untouched; Cam will do anything to win the woman he... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Lost In Time (Blue Bloods Novel Book 6)
by Melissa De La Cruz
4.3 Stars (109 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

The sixth book in the romantic, epic, and utterly fang-tastic best-selling Blue Bloods series see more >>>

War

The Time In Between: A Novel
by Maria Duenas
4.2 Stars (314 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The inspiring international bestseller of a seemingly ordinary woman who uses her talent and courage to transform herself first into a prestigious couturier and then into an undercover agent for the Allies during World War II. Between Youth and Adulthood… ... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

The Clockwork Scarab: A Stoker & Holmes Novel
by Colleen Gleason
4.1 Stars (68 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Evaline Stoker and Mina Holmes never meant to get into the family business. But when you're the sister of Bram and the niece of Sherlock, vampire hunting and mystery solving are in your blood. And when two society girls go missing, there's no one more... see more >>>

Fantasy

The Wayfarer King (The Kinshield Saga Book 2)
by K.C. May
4.3 Stars (91 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Book 2 of The Kinshield Saga Beyonders, evil beings that materialize without warning from the realm of chaos, continue to invade the world of men, destroying everything -- and everyone -- in their path. The most powerful of them all, Ritol, has been confined for... see more >>>

Science Fiction

Moxyland (Angry Robot)
by Lauren Beukes
4.2 Stars (34 Reviews) Price verified 55 minutes ago

What's really going on? Who's really in charge? You have NO. F***KING. IDEA. A frighteningly persuasive, high-tech fable, this novel follows the lives of four narrators living in an alternative futuristic Cape Town, South Africa. An art-school dropout,... see more >>>

Family Life

Kiss Me Crazy (Contemporary, Sensual) (The Fitzgerald Family Book 3)
by E. B. Walters
4.5 Stars (52 Reviews) Price verified 8 hours ago

RE-EDITED A boss not used to 'no'. An employee planning to fly solo. Can he give her a reason to stay? Art conservator, Kara Michaels has decided to stop pining for her boss and chase her dream--start her own business restoring and framing works of... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

The Miracle Inspector: A Dystopian Novel
by Helen Smith
4.0 Stars (69 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

At only twenty years old, Lucas has a very important job at the Ministry. Most of the older men have been carted off to prison, so the young men run London. While Lucas investigates reported miracles, his young wife Angela dreams of escaping to a place where... see more >>>

Humor & Entertainment

Summer Flambè (The Rachael O'Brien Chronicles Book 2)
by Paisley Ray
4.5 Stars (90 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

With freshman year behind her, things look grim for Rachael O'Brien’s summer back home in Canton, Ohio, where the chances of hooking up with her crush seem to fall between slim and none. As if “quality time” working in her... see more >>>

Romance

Aris Returns: A Vampire Love Story: An Infinity Diaries Novel (Infinity Diaries Novels)
by Devin Morgan
4.1 Stars (72 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

ARIS RETURNS A Vampire Love Story Psychologist Sarah Hagan thought she had her life under control. She pulled herself together after a painful (and unexpected) divorce. She’s currently dating a successful but neglectful attorney—a relationship that is... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

The Miniaturist: A Novel
by Jessie Burton
3.7 Stars (82 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Set in seventeenth century Amsterdam—a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion—a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. ”There is nothing hidden... see more >>>

Horror

A Demon Bound (Imp Series Book 1)
by Debra Dunbar
4.7 Stars (104 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Samantha Martin is an imp, enjoying an extended vacation from Hel. All she wants to do is drink beer by the pool, play mischievous pranks on the humans, and get her hot neighbor in the sack.It’s a relaxing break from her infernal home as long as she manages... see more >>>

Romance

Knock Out (Worth the Fight)
by Michele Mannon
4.1 Stars (84 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Logan Rettino never imagined she'd fall so far. Dropped by her ex on national TV, she's gone from prima ballerina to ring card girl, reduced to revving up the crowds before MMA bouts. However distasteful she finds her new job, it pays well...and she... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Nightingale
by Susan May Warren
4.5 Stars (33 Reviews) Price verified 55 minutes ago

Wolfgang Jager has found himself on the wrong side of a world war. Esther Lange is trapped inside a war of her own. Can loving their enemies set them both free? Wolfgang Jager grew up in Mason City, Iowa. So, what's he doing fighting for the Germans? If only... see more >>>

Romance

Fatal Jeopardy: Book Seven of The Fatal Series
by Marie Force
4.9 Stars (741 Reviews) Price verified 8 hours ago

Book 7 of the Fatal series from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Marie Force Washington, D.C., Police Lieutenant Sam Holland and her husband, U.S. Senator Nick Cappuano, have been looking forward to a quiet Thanksgiving with their son. But any... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

The Last Supper Catering Company
by Michaelene McElroy
4.7 Stars (171 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Amazon Best Seller - Literary Fiction - Gold Medal Recipient-2013 Independent Publisher Books Award- Religious Fiction; Silver Medal Recipient - 2013 Readers' Favorite - Women's Fiction The Last Supper Catering Company is the heartwarming story of B.... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Death by the Glass: A Sunny McCoskey Napa Valley Mystery (Sunny McCoskey Napa Valley Mysteries Book 2)
by Nadia Gordon
3.7 Stars (67 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

High-stakes wine fraud and murder disguised as a heart attack compel Sunny McCoskey to again toss aside her chef's apron and don the role of sleuth. When the list of suspects includes her new lover, the celebrity chef at a posh Napa Valley eatery, the... see more >>>

Romance

Hot Alpha SEALs: Military Romance Megaset
by Sharon Hamilton
4.7 Stars (111 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

12 New York Times, USA Today or Award-winning bestselling Hot Alpha Authors brings you this Military Romance Megaset for your reading pleasure: THE KISS OF A SEAL by Award-winning Author Anne Elizabeth — Jessa Grainger’s world is rocked by the kiss... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops