SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Click here to get free & bestselling Kindle deals in your inbox every day.

eReaderIQ Recommends

Today's Best Deals


Historical Fiction

Life After Life: A Novel
by Kate Atkinson
3.6 Stars (2,183 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

What if you could live again and again, until you got it right? On a cold and snowy night in 1910, Ursula Todd is born to an English banker and his wife. She dies before she can draw her first breath. On that same cold and snowy night, Ursula Todd is born, lets... see more >>>

Travel

Wild (From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail)
by Cheryl Strayed
4.2 Stars (4,053 Reviews) Price verified 7 hours ago

A powerful, blazingly honest memoir: the story of an eleven-hundred-mile solo hike that broke down a young woman reeling from catastrophe—and built her back up again. At twenty-two, Cheryl Strayed thought she had lost everything. In the wake of her... see more >>>

Biographies & Memoirs

Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead
by Sheryl Sandberg
4.4 Stars (2,358 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Thirty years after women became 50 percent of the college graduates in the United States, men still hold the vast majority of leadership positions in government and industry. This means that women’s voices are still not heard equally in the decisions that... see more >>>

Romance

Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
by Sarah MacLean
4.5 Stars (296 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

A wonderfully talented new author joins the Avon Romance family—Sarah MacLean, who fans of Eloisa James and Julia Quinn will immediately take into their hearts! Sarah’s delectable debut, Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake, is the Regency Era... see more >>>

Romance

Twice Tempted: A Night Prince Novel
by Jeaniene Frost
4.7 Stars (605 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Dating the Prince of Darkness has its challenges . . . Leila's psychic abilities have been failing her,and now she isn't sure what the future holds. If that weren't enough, her lover Vlad has been acting distant. Though Leila is a mere mortal,... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

Something Wicked This Way Comes
by Ray Bradbury
4.1 Stars (371 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Few American novels written this century have endured in th heart and mind as has this one-Ray Bradbury's incomparable masterwork of the dark fantastic. A carnival rolls in sometime after the midnight hour on a chill Midwestern October eve, ushering in... see more >>>

Romance

Goblin King (Shadowlands)
by Shona Husk
4.0 Stars (101 Reviews) Price verified 19 minutes ago

Cursed by a Druid millennia ago, Roan lives a bleak existence in the Shadowlands, desperately trying to retain his soul and not succumb to the goblin horde. When a beautiful human summons him to grant a wish, he sees a glimmer of hope. But will she ever agree to... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Bloody Lessons: A Victorian San Francisco Mystery
by M. Louisa Locke
4.6 Stars (102 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

In Bloody Lessons, it's the winter of 1880, and the teachers of San Francisco are under attack: their salaries slashed and their competency and morals questioned in a series of poison pen letters. Annie Fuller, the reluctant clairvoyant, has been called in... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Lockdown: The First Ryan Lock Novel
by Sean Black
3.9 Stars (66 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

An explosive, race-against-time thriller and the first in the Ryan Lock series. For fans of Lee Child, Harlan Coben, Robert Crais, and James Patterson's Alex Cross series. It's Christmas Eve in New York and for ex-military bodyguard Ryan Lock it's... see more >>>

Romance

Me, Cinderella?
by Aubrey Rose
4.1 Stars (96 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

***FEATURING A SNEAK-PREVIEW OF THE SEQUEL "BROKEN PRINCE" OUT NOW!*** One kind deed can change your life forever… Brynn Tomlin could never afford to follow her heart. But when she sees a stranger shivering in the snow outside of the college... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

The Sign of the Beaver
by Elizabeth George Speare
4.2 Stars (393 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Although he faces responsibility bravely, thirteen-year-old Matt is more than a little apprehensive when his father leaves him alone to guard their new cabin in the wilderness. When a renegade white stranger steals his gun, Matt realizes he has no way to shoot... see more >>>

Women's Fiction

The Billionaire Banker (Billionaire Banker Series)
by Georgia Le Carre
4.4 Stars (108 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

NOTE: SPECIAL 48 HOUR ONLY INTRODUCTORY OFFER of just 0.99 CENTS. To celebrate the forthcoming release of BESOTTED book # 3 in the series. ***** Until she came, all that he wanted. He owned... When Lana Bloom learns the... see more >>>

Romance

The Scent of Lies, a Cozy Mystery & Romance (Paradise Valley Mysteries)
by Debra Burroughs
4.3 Stars (202 Reviews) Price verified 8 hours ago

Still wrestling with how to move on from a devastating loss, young widow Emily Parker is sucked into a desperate search for the killer of two men—her husband, a private investigator in the small picturesque town of Paradise Valley, and the husband of his... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Coldest Winter Ever
by Sister Souljah
4.7 Stars (1,616 Review) Price verified 3 hours ago

Renowned hip-hop artist, writer, and activist Sister Souljah brings the streets of New York to life in a powerful and utterly unforgettable first novel. I came busting into the world during one of New York's worst snowstorms, so my mother named me Winter. ... see more >>>

Humor & Entertainment

Driving on the Wrong Side of the Road: Humorous Views On Love, Lust, & Lawncare
by Diana Estill
4.0 Stars (63 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Hilarious explanations for "why men grill", "women want denim", "your bedmate won't stop snoring", and other socially intriguing questions from the award-winning author of Deedee Divine's Totally Skewed Guide to Life. ... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops