SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Click here to get free & bestselling Kindle deals in your inbox every day.

eReaderIQ Recommends

Today's Best Deals


Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Shaken (Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels Mysteries) Book 7
by J.A. Konrath
4.1 Stars (402 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Chicago cop Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels has chased, and caught, dozens of dangerous criminals over the course of her career. But she's about to meet her match. When Jack wakes up in a storage locker, bound and gagged, she knows with chilling... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Stirred (Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels/Luther Kite Thriller) (Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels Mysteries)
by Blake Crouch
4.1 Stars (396 Reviews) Price verified 37 minutes ago

This Bonus Content Edition includes an authors' introduction, afterword interview between J.A. Konrath and Blake Crouch, a linked cast of characters and storyline endnotes, and more! Lt. Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels has seen humanity at its most... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Brilliance (The Brilliance Saga Book 1)
by Marcus Sakey
4.3 Stars (1,488 Review) Price verified 9 hours ago

A 2013 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Paperback Original In Wyoming, a little girl reads people’s darkest secrets by the way they fold their arms. In New York, a man sensing patterns in the stock market racks up $300 billion. In Chicago, a woman can go... see more >>>

Fantasy

Wizard's First Rule (Sword of Truth Book 1)
by Terry Goodkind
4.0 Stars (2,323 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Wizard's First Rule, the first novel by Terry Goodkind, was a phenomenon from the moment it was published by Tor Books in 1994, selling more than 100,000 copies in North America alone. It still sells more than 100,000 copies a year and has gone on to... see more >>>

Women's Fiction

The Sisterhood
by Helen Bryan
4.2 Stars (2,639 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Menina Walker was a child of fortune. Rescued after a hurricane in South America, doomed to a life of poverty with a swallow medal as her only legacy, the orphaned toddler was adopted by an American family and taken to a new life. As a beautiful, intelligent... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Fablehaven
by Brandon Mull
4.5 Stars (512 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

"The dialogue snaps and sizzles... like Harry Potter,Fablehaven can be read aloud in a family with as much pleasure forgrownups as for children... Do yourself a favor, and don't miss the firstnovel by a writer who is clearly going to be a major figure in... see more >>>

Action & Adventure

BEYOND JUSTICE
by Joshua Graham
3.8 Stars (829 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

The breakout novel of New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham. For fans of John Grisham, Stephen King, Michael Connelly, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti •Amazon #1 Bestseller •Winner of the 2011 International Book Awards ... see more >>>

Reference

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies
by Jane Austen
3.3 Stars (788 Reviews) Price verified 8 hours ago

“It is a truth universally acknowledged that a zombie in possession of brains must be in want of more brains.” So begins Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, an expanded edition of the beloved Jane Austen novel featuring all-new scenes of bone-crunching... see more >>>

Romance

Die For Me: A Novel of the Valentine Killer
by Cynthia Eden
4.4 Stars (396 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

She thought her fiancĂ© was the perfect man—until he turned out to be the perfect killer… Katherine Cole is running for her life, desperate to escape the Valentine Killer—so-called because he stabs his victims through the heart and leaves... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Unfinished Tales of Numenor and Middle-earth
by J.R.R. Tolkien
4.6 Stars (189 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

A New York Times bestseller for twenty-one weeks upon publication, UNFINISHED TALES is a collection of narratives ranging in time from the Elder Days of Middle-earth to the end of the War of the Ring, and further relates events as told in THE SILMARILLION and THE... see more >>>

Romance

A Husband's Regret (The Unwanted Series)
by Natasha Anders
3.9 Stars (214 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Tall and thin, twenty-eight-year-old Bronwyn Palmer has become positively gaunt, a ghost of her former self. That self was—and still is—the wife of a rich, handsome executive with an ocean-view house and his own security staff. It was in that house,... see more >>>

Action & Adventure

Altar of Eden
by James Rollins
4.1 Stars (277 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Baghdad falls... and armed men are seen looting the city zoo. Amid a hail of bullets, a concealed underground lab is ransacked--and something horrific is set loose upon the world. Seven years later, Louisiana state veterinarian Lorna Polk investigates an... see more >>>

Romance

Hate to Love You
by Elise Alden
4.4 Stars (101 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

Despite my slutty reputation, I was technically a virgin at eighteen. But it turns out all those sex-ed teachers aren't just trying to scare you. The faint positive on a budget pregnancy test sent me spinning, moments before meeting my sister's snooty new... see more >>>

Action & Adventure

Deadlock (Ryan Lock Book 2)
by Sean Black
4.0 Stars (45 Reviews) Price verified 38 minutes ago

The second novel in the Ryan Lock series, Deadlock is an explosive, race-against-time thriller for fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais and James Patterson. Elite bodyguard Ryan Lock has become a convicted felon, sentenced to twenty years in Pelican Bay,... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

A Better World (The Brilliance Saga Book 2)
by Marcus Sakey
4.5 Stars (431 Reviews) Price verified 9 hours ago

The highly-anticipated sequel to the Edgar nominated Brilliance The brilliants changed everything. Since 1980, 1% of the world has been born with gifts we’d only dreamed of. The ability to sense a person’s most intimate secrets, or predict the... see more >>>

Self-Help

E-Squared: Nine Do-It-Yourself Energy Experiments That Prove Your Thoughts Create Your Reality
by Pam Grout
4.4 Stars (2,227 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

E-Squared could best be described as a lab manual with simple experiments that prove reality is malleable, consciousness trumps matter, and you shape your life with your mind. Yes, you read that right. It says prove. The nine experiments, each of which can be... see more >>>

Romance

The Pregnancy Test
by Erin McCarthy
4.1 Stars (73 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

If life is a series of tests, Mandy Keeling just hit the mother lode. Ordinarily, I'm a fan of pink--lovely color, does smashing things for the complexion. But not when it's the bright, glaring stripe staring back at me on the pregnancy test. Then, pink... see more >>>

Romance

One Pink Line
by Dina Silver
4.4 Stars (745 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Can the love of a lifetime be forever changed by one pink line? Sydney Shephard, a sweet-tempered college senior, is in love with an exceptional man and ready to start a future with him. Yet, one night, she makes an irrevocable decision that forces her to... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Big Boned (Heather Wells Mysteries Book 3)
by Meg Cabot
4.0 Stars (77 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Life is reasonably rosy for plus-size ex-pop star turned Assistant Dormitory Director and sometime sleuth Heather Wells. Her freeloading ex-con dad is finally moving out. She still yearns for her hot landlord, Cooper Cartwright, but her relationship with... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Septimus Heap, Book Two: Flyte
by Angie Sage
4.6 Stars (167 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

It's been a year since septimus heap discovered his real family and true calling to be a wizard. As Apprentice to Extra Ordinary Wizard Marcia Overstrand, he is learning the fine arts of Conjurations, Charms, and other Magyk, while Jenna is adapting to life... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops