SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Welcome to eReaderIQ

The Easier, Faster & Smarter Way to Kindle!

You can discover some of today's best deals below or click around to discover what else we have to offer.

Click here to get free & bestselling Kindle deals in your inbox every day.

eReaderIQ Recommends

Today's Best Deals


Historical Fiction

The Bookman's Tale: A Novel of Obsession
by Charlie Lovett
4.1 Stars (290 Reviews) Price verified 49 minutes ago

A mysterious portrait ignites an antiquarian bookseller’s search through time and the works of Shakespeare for his lost love Guaranteed to capture the hearts of everyone who truly loves books, The Bookman’s Tale is a former bookseller’s... see more >>>

Historical Fiction

The Alienist: A Novel (Dr. Lazlo Kreizler Book 1)
by Caleb Carr
4.2 Stars (732 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The year is 1896, the place, New York City. On a cold March night New York Times reporter John Schuyler Moore is summoned to the East River by his friend and former Harvard classmate Dr. Laszlo Kreizler, a psychologist, or "alienist." On the unfinished... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making
by Catherynne M. Valente
4.4 Stars (258 Reviews) Price verified 52 minutes ago

"One of the most extraordinary works of fantasy, for adults or children, published so far this century."--Time magazine, on the Fairyland series Twelve-year-old September lives in Omaha, and used to have an ordinary life, until her father went to war... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

The Monstrumologist
by Rick Yancey
4.3 Stars (215 Reviews) Price verified 8 hours ago

These are the secrets I have kept. This is the trust I never betrayed. But he is dead now and has been for nearly ninety years, the one who gave me his trust, the one for whom I kept these secrets. The one who saved me... and the one who cursed me. So starts the... see more >>>

Science Fiction

The Dragonriders of Pern: Dragonflight, Dragonquest, and The White Dragon (Pern: The Dragonriders of Pern)
by Anne McCaffrey
4.6 Stars (603 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Finally together in one volume, the first three books in the world's most beloved science fiction series, THE DRAGONRIDERS OF PERN, by Anne McCaffrey, one of the great science fiction writers of all time: DRAGONFLIGHT, DRAGONQUEST,... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

The Big Sleep: A Novel (Philip Marlowe series Book 1)
by Raymond Chandler
4.2 Stars (290 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

When a dying millionaire hires Philip Marlowe to handle the blackmailer of one of his two troublesome daughters, Marlowe finds himself involved with more than extortion. Kidnapping, pornography, seduction, and murder are just a few of the complications he gets... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

DRACULAS (A Novel of Terror)
by J.A. Konrath
4.3 Stars (324 Reviews) Price verified 45 minutes ago

A DYING MAN’S GREATEST TREASURE… Mortimer Moorecook, retired Wall Street raider, avid collector, is losing his fight against cancer. With weeks to live, a package arrives at the door of his hillside mansion—an artifact he paid millions... see more >>>

Historical Fiction

The Sound of Things Falling
by Juan Gabriel Vasquez
3.9 Stars (226 Reviews) Price verified 59 minutes ago

* National Bestseller and winner of the 2014 International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award * Hailed by Edmund White as "a brilliant new novel" on the cover of the New York Times Book Review * Lauded by Jonathan Franzen, E. L. Doctorow and many others From... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Deadlock: The Second Ryan Lock Novel
by Sean Black
4.1 Stars (44 Reviews) Price verified 19 minutes ago

The second novel in the Ryan Lock series, Deadlock is an explosive, race-against-time thriller for fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais and James Patterson. Elite bodyguard Ryan Lock has become a convicted felon, sentenced to twenty years in Pelican Bay,... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

Ranger's Apprentice, Book 8: The Kings of Clonmel: Book 8: Book Eight
by John A. Flanagan
4.8 Stars (210 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone! When a cult springs up in neighboring Clonmel, promising to quell the recent attacks by lawless marauders, people flock from all over to offer gold in exchange for protection.... see more >>>

Romance

Random Acts of Hope (Random Series #4)
by Julia Kent
4.9 Stars (88 Reviews) Price verified 18 minutes ago

She dressed professionally, wearing a plum-colored fuzzy v-neck sweater that contoured to the swell of a rack I remembered so well, legs encased in a slim pencil skirt that embellished those creamy hips I could imagine naked with a flicker of memory, lips painted... see more >>>

Romance

Devil's Bargain (The Regency Rags to Riches Series, Book 2)
by Jade Lee
4.0 Stars (21 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Lynette is a penniless relation, thanks to the sudden death of her father. Refusing to burden her extended family, Lynette resigns to the inevitable: selling herself into marriage. But to whom? Viscount Marlock—a carnal, unrepentant, dark-devil of a... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

The Governess of Highland Hall: A Novel (Edwardian Brides Book 1)
by Carrie Turansky
4.5 Stars (174 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

Worlds lie between the marketplaces of India and the halls of a magnificent country estate like Highland Hall. Will Julia be able to find her place when a governess is neither upstairs family nor downstairs help? Missionary Julia Foster loves working alongside... see more >>>

Religion & Spirituality

Becoming More Than a Good Bible Study Girl
by Lysa TerKeurst
4.9 Stars (197 Reviews) Price verified 8 hours ago

Join bestselling author Lysa TerKuerst for Becoming More Than A Good Bible Study Girl, a six-session, small group Bible study DVD that helps you figure out how to trade in going through the motions for the spiritual healthy and vibrant life for which you long.... see more >>>

Politics & Social Sciences

The Book: On the Taboo Against Knowing Who You Are
by Alan W. Watts
4.5 Stars (188 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

A witty attack on the illusion that the self is a separate ego that confronts a universe of alien physical objects. From the Trade Paperback edition. see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Deja Vu (Sisterhood Book 19)
by Fern Michaels
4.3 Stars (116 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Celebrate With The Sisterhood Thanks to a presidential pardon, the Sisterhood can put their fugitive days behind them and resume their lives in peace. Still, all the women admit that lately things are a little too calm and peaceful. Meeting up for the first time... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Final Justice: Sisterhood Series #12
by Fern Michaels
4.5 Stars (95 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

The Sisterhood - Myra, Annie, Kathryn, Alexis, Yoko, Nikki, and Isabelle - have risked everything in the name of justice, including their own freedom. Their most recent mission promised to reward them with the ultimate prize - a presidential pardon and a chance to... see more >>>

Women's Fiction

Under the Radar (Sisterhood Book 13)
by Fern Michaels
4.5 Stars (94 Reviews) Price verified 8 hours ago

In The Middle Of The Night, The Sisterhood Is Your Only Hope A Sister’s work is never done—not when there are wrongs to right and underdogs to defend. Just returned to their mountaintop hideaway after their latest successful mission, the seven... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Cross Roads (Sisterhood Book 18)
by Fern Michaels
4.4 Stars (117 Reviews) Price verified 6 hours ago

The Sisterhood Will Not Be Broken It's been a year and a half since the women of the Sisterhood received their presidential pardons, but the freedom they craved has come at a high price. The impossibly lucrative positions handed out to them by the mysterious... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Deadly Deals (Sisterhood Book 15)
by Fern Michaels
4.3 Stars (104 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

The Sisterhood Makes Things Right After years of trying to become pregnant without success, Rachel Dawson and her husband Thomas felt their dreams had finally come true the day they brought home their newly adopted twin babies. Though the lawyer Baron Bell who... see more >>>
Click to see all of today's most popular price drops