Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

Description

From the author of the award-winning The Divinity Student comes an audacious dark novel detailing a battle in a phantasmagorical hell. Full of amazing scenes and images, The Tyrant has become a cult classic of weird fiction. Recommended for fans of Clive Barker, Thomas Ligotti, Kafka, Leonora Carrington and other surreal masters. "Michael Cisco's works immerse the reader in worlds that are not simply dreamlike in the quality of their imagination but somehow manage to capture and convey the power of the dream itself. The Tyrant is his masterpiece." -- Thomas Ligotti

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Michael Cisco on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Michael Cisco.
  • to stop tracking Michael Cisco.

to track Rhys Hughes on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rhys Hughes.
  • to stop tracking Rhys Hughes.

Other Books By These Authors

Celebrant

(5 reviews)

$8.99 Price verified 49 minutes ago

View a full listing of books by Michael Cisco, Rhys Hughes

* In some instances, the books shown above may be by two or more authors with the same name.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on February 24, 2014.
  • The current price of this book is $7.99 last checked 5 hours ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Genres

Additional Info

  • Publication Date: August 26, 2013
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Print Length: 252 Pages
  • File Size: 707 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 5 hours ago. At that time, the price was $7.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.com website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.