SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Recent Kindle Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Search:
show menu >>> <<< collapse menu
Minimum Length[?]
View All
Also in Paperback[?]
View All
Free Since[?]
24 Hours Ago
Follow Authors
Follow your favorite authors to be notified whenever the price drops on one of their books.
eReaderIQ Tools

We offer a few tools which make it simple to check the price history of or track any ebook while on Amazon!

We also have tools to help notify you when your favorite non-Kindle book becomes available for your Kindle.
Want to help support eReaderIQ? You can do so using the PayPal Donate button above.
Showing Results 1 - 20Sort By:
 Show Results As: ListDetailedImages
Adult Content: Blocked (show) 

eReaderIQ Recommends


Romance

Love and Relativity
by Rachael Wade
4.4 Stars (105 Reviews) Price verified one hour ago

A Stand-Alone Preservation Series Companion Novel. Preservation (Preservation, #1) Reservation (Preservation, #2) Declaration (Preservation, #3) Love, life, and happily ever after? It’s all relative. Marine biology student Emma Pierce lives in... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

Usher Syndrome (Becoming Agie (1))
by Grigory Ryzhakov
4.6 Stars (9 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Praise for “Usher Syndrome” “I read it furiously in one sitting and then went back and read it again... I am a huge fan!” Thomas McDermott, Author of Immortal Beauty * Love makes us blind, but can it cure physical blindness? Agie... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Ties That Bind (A Madison Knight Novel)
by Carolyn Arnold
3.9 Stars (160 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Detective Madison Knight concluded the case of a strangled woman an isolated incident. But when another woman's body is found in a park killed with the same line of neckties, she realizes they're dealing with something more serious. Despite mounting... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

Cart Before The Horse
by Bernadette Marie
4.5 Stars (11 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Gabriel Maguire thought he'd buried his past until the night he met Holly, only to lose the woman he cared about, again. Holly Jacobs has always put the cart before the horse. A prodigy who shot to stardom in textile design, she never knew a normal... see more >>>

African American

Inevitable Act l
by Johnie Jay
4.6 Stars (51 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Angel McCloud is done with love after experiencing a broken heart by her deadbeat boyfriend. Vowing to take a break from relationships, now its all about her. Angel wants to have a little fun and cater to her sexual beast without commitment and drama and with the... see more >>>

Romance

Fearless (Soulshifter (A Sunwalker Saga Spin-off Novella))
by Shéa MacLeod
4.1 Stars (15 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

"I hated this life I’d found myself in and yet I had no choice but to carry on living it. Lost. Confused. Alone. Forever separated from my own kind." Murdered at the hands of her king and former lover, Zip finds herself stripped of nearly all her... see more >>>

Coming of Age

Crossing (Open Door Love Story)
by StaceyWallace Benefiel
4.2 Stars (34 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Due to heavy subject matter, Crossing is recommended for readers 17+. Praise for CROSSING: "Beautiful. Heart wrenching. A true tale of love. It'll make you laugh, cry, and have you running out to buy a tube of red lipstick." RaShelle Workman,... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Arousing Love, a teen novel
by M. H. Strom
4.2 Stars (183 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

One of the highest rated teen novels on iTunes USA with over 1,700 five star reviews. When 18 year old local boy, Zach, meets Joanna camping near his beach it is almost love at first sight until he finds out she's only 15. He knows she's too young but... see more >>>

Parenting & Relationships

She Wasn't Allowed to Giggle
by LaviniaThompson
4.0 Stars (22 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

"She Wasn't Allowed to Giggle" is a poetry and prose collection that explores the dark depths of domestic violence and child abuse and about finding the light at the end of the tunnel. It is based on my own experiences growing up, told through the... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Second Hearts (The Wishes Series #2)
by G.J Walker-Smith
4.7 Stars (92 Reviews) Price verified 13 minutes ago

Charli Blake's high tolerance for risk doesn't always work in her favour. After a year of living out her dream of travelling the world, the sunny West African village of Kaimte would be her last stop. She's bound for New York, in search of the boy... see more >>>

Urban

The Holy City (Delphine Publications Presents)
by Michael F. Blake
4.5 Stars (33 Reviews) Price verified 13 minutes ago

Imagine all your life you were surrounded by poverty.... When a life changing proposition is imposed on Marcus Williams he reluctantly makes a decision that would forever change his life. Leading into a life of blood mischief and crime, would his journey through... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Somewhere Over the Freaking Rainbow (A Young Adult Paranormal Romance) (The Secrets of Somerled)
by L.L. Muir
4.2 Stars (16 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Jamison is crushing on the new girl next door. Bad news—the neighbors are Somerleds--Amish-type cult-members killing off their own. Worse news—she’s next in line for sacrifice. Jamison will have to rise above the coward he thinks he is to get... see more >>>

United States

Now and Always
by Charity Pineiro
4.3 Stars (15 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Praise for Now and Always . . . Book 1 in Charity Pineiro's sexy new contemporary romance series, the South Beach Sizzles series. Romantic Times: "Scordato ignites her own brand of Miami heat in this sexy and humorous romance." Connie Gonzalez is... see more >>>

Romance

Her Husband's Harlot (Mayhem in Mayfair)
by Grace Callaway
4.1 Stars (148 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Not Quite a Wife After a disastrous wedding night, proper Lady Helena Harteford fears for the fate of her new marriage. Disguised as a doxy, she tracks her husband down at a bawdy house to reason with him . . . and instead discovers the thrill of forbidden... see more >>>

Romance

The Beauty Bride (The Jewels of Kinfairlie)
by Claire Delacroix
4.4 Stars (133 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

More cherished than gold are the Jewels of Kinfairlie, and only the worthiest may fight for their love...The Laird of Kinfairlie has unmarried sisters, each a gem in her own right. And he has no choice but to see them all wed in haste. Lady Madeline’s... see more >>>

Education & Reference

Your Speed Reading Guide - How To Read Faster For Life: Fast Reading, Faster Reading, Time Management, Productivity, Comprehension, Read Faster (Better ... Time Management, Self-Help, Read Faster)
by Allan Green
4.6 Stars (11 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Discover How To Read Faster For Life Today only, get this Kindle book for just $2.99. Regularly priced at $4.99. Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device. You’re about to discover a proven strategy on how to read fast. As your speed... see more >>>

Science Fiction

Under Vanishing Skies
by G.S. Fields
4.0 Stars (78 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Amazon #1 Best Seller!Fans of Post-Apocalyptic and Dystopian fiction will love this story! Trapped in the Maldives after a massive solar storm killed his family and nearly wiped out the human race, Aron Atherton plans to drink his way through the apocalypse. But... see more >>>

Romance

Some Like It Charming (A Temporary Engagement)
by Megan Bryce
4.4 Stars (58 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Mackenzie Wyatt believes in two things: herself and her plan. And her plan is to keep her head down and to work hard until she can retire. Never mind that she doesn't know what she'll do once she retires– at least she won't be working for the... see more >>>

Science Fiction

Loss Leader
by Simon Haynes
4.3 Stars (35 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

After delays and last-minute setbacks, the first colony ship leaves planet Earth for a distant star. Join the crew as they discover all is not as it seems... The flight deck was spacious, with a wide console across the forward end, a large screen and,... see more >>>

United States

Pieces of Justice (Delphine Publications Presents)
by Saundra
4.4 Stars (18 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Making partner at Garrett & Rhem law firm and being engaged to the man she loves has Justice riding on a natural high. But when she opens the newspaper and discovers her fiancé Keith has been living a lie she closes her heart to love. Becoming a Judge becomes the... see more >>>
Next Page » Showing Results 1 to 20