SELECT YOUR SITE: [US] [UK] [CA]
· Mobile · Blog · Help

Recent Kindle Freebies found in the past 24 hours

Search:
show menu >>> <<< collapse menu
Minimum Length[?]
View All
Also in Paperback[?]
View All
Free Since[?]
24 Hours Ago
Follow Authors
Follow your favorite authors to be notified whenever the price drops on one of their books.
eReaderIQ Tools

We offer a few tools which make it simple to check the price history of or track any ebook while on Amazon!

We also have tools to help notify you when your favorite non-Kindle book becomes available for your Kindle.
Want to help support eReaderIQ? You can do so using the PayPal Donate button above.
Showing Results 1 - 20Sort By:
 Show Results As: ListDetailedImages
Adult Content: Blocked (show) 

eReaderIQ Recommends


Teen & Young Adult

Learning to Breathe
by Joanne McClean
4.5 Stars (11 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

Darcie Gilmore just wanted a fresh start. When her mother packs them off to live in Dover Springs, Darcie is given the chance to start over. However, having spent the last six months haunted by terrible nightmares and feeling isolated and alone, Darcie doubts... see more >>>

Romance

Like a Fox (BBW Paranormal Shape Shifter Romance) (Ridgeville)
by Celia Kyle
3.8 Stars (33 Reviews) Price verified 3 hours ago

Gavin Mara is a fox shifter passing through Ridgeville, just stopping to visit his sister. Then he's traveling to Chicago to begin his job as Director of Communications for the Council. It's supposed to be a small vacation before the stress begins.... see more >>>

Teen & Young Adult

Airel: The Awakening (Book 1: Part 1 in the Airel Saga) (Young Adult Paranormal Romance)
by Aaron Patterson
3.8 Stars (216 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

(Airel the Awakening is book 1 of 6 in the Airel Saga) NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

Just One Day
by Sharla Lovelace
4.4 Stars (24 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Fans of both contemporary romance and women’s fiction will love this smart, witty, and beautiful short from national bestselling author Sharla Lovelace. If you like Susan Elizabeth Philips, Susan Mallery, or Sarah Addison Allen you're going to fall in... see more >>>

Contemporary Fiction

The Best Man (The Wedding)
by Ella Ardent
4.4 Stars (19 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

You are invited to a wedding... • where a mysterious lover fulfills a secret fantasy - and finds his own dream come true. • where a disappointed woman finds true love - in the most unlikely of places. • where the bride and groom have second... see more >>>

Political

Desperate MeasuresThe Alphabet Men
by Nicholas Antinozzi
4.6 Stars (16 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

The Alphabet Men is the first book in the Desperate Measures series: a hard look into a not-so distant future, where the consequences for today’s apathy are explored and exposed. Loosely tied to the highly acclaimed Desperate Times series, this is a... see more >>>

Science Fiction

Through Glass - Episode One (Through Glass Novella Series)
by Rebecca Ethington
4.8 Stars (22 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

***Book One of the Through Glass Novella Series*** No one expects the world to end, for life to change, and for the sunny life you live to turn into a horrifying disaster. I didn’t. But there were signs. Signs of what was coming. Signs of what was... see more >>>

Romance

Resurgence
by Johi Jenkins
4.6 Stars (14 Reviews) Price verified 31 minutes ago

Resurgence (Paranormal Romance) Brielle Marshall's life completely changes on a random Tuesday in high school, during a five-minute encounter with a gorgeous stranger. On her way to an assembly, a boy grabs her hand and asks if she remembers him. While she... see more >>>

Romance

One Wild Night (Wild Rush Prequel)
by Jessie Evans
4.9 Stars (9 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Note: This short read is intended to be a free gift to Jessie's readers, and will hopefully be free on Amazon very soon. One Wild Night Wild Rush Prequel (Short Story) The first in a sexy, boundary-pushing New Adult series (Can be read before or after... see more >>>

Literary Fiction

Mama Played for the King
by Sharon Poppen
4.9 Stars (8 Reviews) Price verified 2 hours ago

Scottish soldier Robert Stewart and Charlotte Roussard, a French young woman, meet shortly before the start of the Second World War.A gifted piano prodigy, Charlotte is attending the Paris Conservatory of Music. It was love at first sight for him. After a brief... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Border Crossings:A Catherine James Thriller
by Michael L. Weems
4.4 Stars (417 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Caution: Book contains adult content including violence and language on par with a cartel crime thriller.Reader discretion advised. Two worlds collide when the corruption and crime from one of Mexico's most violent cartels spreads over the border. Taylor... see more >>>

Political

Trading Dreams
by J.L.Morin
3.8 Stars (29 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Finally! A humorous novel that tosses corruption onto the horns of the Wall Street bull. TRADING DREAMS slams the forces that hijacked the economy in a tale that is funny, thrilling and spiritual. Author J.L. Morin unveils the ironies of established Wall Street... see more >>>

Religion & Spirituality

Whom God Would Destroy
by Commander Pants
4.0 Stars (31 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

It's 1987, and "God" has returned to Earth to goof on humanity once more. Equipped with a new message and a bell that makes people happy, he opens up a new age store, ready to have some fun. Fortunately, things don't turn out quite like... see more >>>

Religion & Spirituality

The Lighthouse of Asaph: Unforgettable Stories of Faith (Cuban Devotional Series)
by Roberto Ornan Roche
4.5 Stars (15 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Some years ago I wrote a series of stories. I wrote them without thinking about publishing them, much less to share this set of stories with so many people; I only experienced that with my closest friends and some relatives. Little by little those stories were... see more >>>

Romance

Werewolf Love Story: Parts One and Two (Entwined Series 1 & 2)
by H.T. Night
4.4 Stars (55 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Parts One and Two of Werewolf Love Story: WEREWOLF LOVE STORY: PART ONE Tommy Jensen is a rising star in mixed martial arts fighting. One night, while training hard for his second MMA match, he comes across a sexy, mysterious woman named Sasha. For Tommy, this... see more >>>

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

LACKING VIRTUES
by Thomas Kirkwood
4.4 Stars (10 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Steven LeConte has all the qualities that propel a young man to success. He is bright, handsome, charming . . . the list is long. Yet, at age 27, this scion of a prominent Connecticut family is teaching tennis in Paris. His journalistic aspirations have produced a... see more >>>

Children's eBooks

All in a Jam
by Rebecca Bielawski
4.4 Stars (18 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

a rhyming picture book What happens when the traffic lights break down at the intersection?All kinds of vehicles in a whole lot of trouble and a great big traffic jam! A fun and colourful book for kids who love cars, especially broken ones. Elements include:... see more >>>

Humor & Entertainment

Now in Paperback!
by Jim Mullen
4.2 Stars (19 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

Jim Mullen has been writing "The Village Idiot," a weekly column syndicated in 600 newspapers around the country for the past ten years. "Now in Paperback!" is a collection of Jim's favorite columns including such reader favorites as... see more >>>

Health, Fitness & Dieting

Renew Your Heart: Rekindling The Fire: Steps You Must take To Rebuild Your Heart Stronger Than Before Your Attack
by Dr. Hoe Bing Lo M.B.B.S.BBioMed Sc (Hons)
5.0 Stars (8 Reviews) Price verified 4 hours ago

Imagine a friend of yours, let’s call him John: he’s 35 years old and not in great health. He suffers from diabetes and hypertension and he has a blood clot too. He smokes and he weighs somewhere between 300 to 350 pounds. You know he’s... see more >>>

Horror

Sixtus (A Horror Thriller)
by Tim Kizer
3.6 Stars (18 Reviews) Price verified 5 hours ago

After becoming friends with a mysterious entity named Jeremy, Zack, a skinny fifteen-year-old nerd suffering from polydactyly, acquires a taste for killing. First, he butchers his parents in their sleep. Then he cold-bloodedly rips out his schoolmate's... see more >>>
Next Page » Showing Results 1 to 20