Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Recently Added By Other Users in the past 24 hours

The books listed below have been added to our system in the time specified.

  • Sort by

Unspoken

by

(8 reviews)

Set in a kingdom of warring lands, demon curses, and hidden magic, UNSPOKEN is a fantasy for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Mercy Falls Series and Sarah J Maas' Throne of Glass. "You are unbroken." Princess Isabelle of The... See More

$3.99 Price verified one hour ago

Freedom (Fae's Captive Book 8)

by

(18 reviews)

The Abyss is full of terrors, but the mines aren't much better. Gareth is with me every step of the way, protecting me and giving me more pleasure than I believed possible. I thought once we reached the mines our journey... See More

$2.99 Price verified 2 hours ago

Shifter Planet: The Return

by

(15 reviews)

Rachel Fortier is a much sought-after expert when it comes to exotic planets -- especially the deadly kind. So when she's hired by Earth Fleet's most respected scientist to join a mission to the tightly closed planet Harp... See More

$4.99 Price verified 2 hours ago

Explosive Encounter (Task Force 779 Book 2)

by

(45 reviews)

Foster Halsey has been burned by life, by love. Recruited to the Task Force 779 elite team after a nasty divorce, Foster only wants to serve his country. He has no interest in anything except the art of explosives and saving... See More

$3.99 Price verified 4 hours ago

Strip for Me (Naked Heat Book 1)

by

(18 reviews)

A story that starts with "Once upon a time in Vegas... " isn't supposed to end with "happily ever after." Sebastian I know this better than anyone, and I can't let history repeat itself. This is why I have rules, and at... See More

$3.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30