Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by A.J. Ponder

to track A.J. Ponder on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by A.J. Ponder.
  • to stop tracking A.J. Ponder.
  • Sort by
Humor & Satire

Prophecy (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 2)

by

(3 reviews)

Are you ready for adventure? Princess Sylvalla is more than ready. She's faced dragons and proven herself a hero - but her greatest trials are about to begin. Phetero, the king she accidentally kidnapped, is determined to... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 10 hours ago
Fantasy

Omens (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 3)

by

"I've seen a thousand futures, a million deaths. Avondale will fall." They call her Witch Queen. They say she will destroy the Seven Kingdoms. They say she will destroy magic. Sylvalla would rather fight dragons than deal... See More

$3.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Kindle eBooks

Quest (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 1)

by

(9 reviews)

Heroes, monsters, chases, escapes... Sylvalla escapes Avondale castle and the life of a princess, in search of the adventure she's always wanted. Once found, Sylvalla finds adventure is not always about glory - and being... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 10 hours ago
Fantasy

Lost In The Museum

by

(2 reviews)

Sir Julius Vogel Award winner for Best Collected Work 2015 Get lost in the museum where past, present and future collide. What does Weta's giant mechanical baby do after hours? Who is altering the time space continuum? Where... See More

$3.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Wizard's Guide to Wellington

by

(4 reviews)

Wizard's Guide to Wellington is urban fantasy in the tradition of Diana Wynne Jones, Jill Murphy, JK Rowling and Eva Ibbotson's The Secret of Platform 13. Alec finds a talking book abandoned in Wellington Airport. A... See More

$3.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Miss Lionheart and the Laboratory of Death

by

(6 reviews)

Warning: TOP SECRET! Keep out! No Spies allowed May contain traces of mad science Hijack yourself into mad scientists' territory, duck the gelignite, avoid the Acme fuses. Do whatever you need to, just make sure you don't... See More

$0.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Children's eBooks

The Frankie Files

by

(6 reviews)

Are you ready for fun? Are you ready for monsters and mayhem (and a little science)? Then you'll love this story about Frankie, a young inventor whose inventions always get her into monster trouble. "It's brilliant. I love... See More

$2.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 11