Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by A.W. Hartoin

to track A.W. Hartoin on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by A.W. Hartoin.
  • to stop tracking A.W. Hartoin.
  • Sort by
Mystery

Diver Down (Mercy Watts Mysteries Book 2)

by

(110 reviews)

~Part of the USA Today Bestselling Series~ A sunny place for shady people. Vacations can be murder, especially when you're Mercy Watts. She's trying to get away from it all, including her godmother's lawsuit and a certain... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Mystery

A Good Man Gone (Mercy Watts Mysteries Book 1)

by

(778 reviews)

A rollicking cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author A.W. Hartoin. For fans of Janet Evanovich, Tricia O'Malley, and Jana DeLeon... What do a dead cop, a murdered bride, and a sizzling summer have in common... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

It Started with a Whisper

by

(38 reviews)

~From USA Today Bestselling Author A.W. Hartoin~ Wishes are powerful things, if you belong to the MacClarity clan. You can ask Ernest for anything and he'll make it come true, even though he's been dead for nearly a hundred... See More

$3.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

A Wicked Chill (An Away From Whipplethorn Book 4)

by

(16 reviews)

~From USA Today Bestselling Author A.W. Hartoin~ Matilda Whipplethorn is feeling very unlucky. It's only because she is. Matilda got the family to Vienna, but no farther. Her parents are missing in action, so she's in... See More

$3.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Flare-up (An Away From Whipplethorn Short Story)

by

(6 reviews)

~From USA Today Bestselling Author A.W. Hartoin~ Some people are destined for a quiet life. Matilda Whipplethorn is not one of those people. On a fine summer day, Matilda's adventurous life begins; inside a dog's snout. See More

$0.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Mystery

Drop Dead Red (Mercy Watts Mysteries Book 4)

by

(72 reviews)

~Part of the USA Today Bestselling Series~ Nothing's easy in The Big Easy. Mercy Watts is barely back in St. Louis before her hometown suffers the worst crime in a century, a mass murder at an Italian restaurant. This has... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

In the Worst Way (Mercy Watts Mysteries Book 5)

by

(52 reviews)

A rollicking cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author A.W. Hartoin. For fans of Janet Evanovich, Tricia O'Malley, and Jana DeLeon... Playing dead isn't enough to keep Mercy Watts alive. Since killing a man in... See More

$4.99 Price verified one hour ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

A Sin and a Shame: A Mercy Watts Short #5

by

(39 reviews)

~Part of the USA Today Bestselling Series~ Sin never dies. Mercy Watts is trying to recover from a tumble through a rocky river, but crime just won't let her be. A retired librarian takes a life and Mercy takes her case... See More

$1.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

To the Eternal (Away From Whipplethorn Book 5)

by

(9 reviews)

All Matilda Whipplethorn's roads lead to Rome. Matilda went from the bottom of Viennese society to the very top. Now everyone knows she's a kindler and she's become a target for fairies who want to exploit the tenuous... See More

$3.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

My Bad Grandad (Mercy Watts Mysteries Book 7)

by

(65 reviews)

A rollicking cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author A.W. Hartoin. For fans of Janet Evanovich, Tricia O'Malley, and Jana DeLeon... Good girls go to heaven. Bad girls go to Sturgis.That's what they say at the... See More

$4.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Mystery

Brain Trust (Mercy Watts Mysteries Book 8)

by

(87 reviews)

Coming home never felt so bad. Mercy Watts and her grandad, Ace, survived the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally and are racing home ahead of a stalker whose plans for the Watts clan remain unknown. But they're too slow and what... See More

$4.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 26