Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Adam Smith

to track Adam Smith on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Adam Smith.
  • to stop tracking Adam Smith.
  • Sort by
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Jim Henson's Labyrinth: Shortcuts

by

(65 reviews)

Celebrate the beloved Jim Henson fantasy film with stories from inside the magical walls of the labyrinth! Featuring fan-favorite characters like Ludo, Hoggle, Sir Didymus, and the Goblin King himself, this compilation... See More

$19.30 $19.94 Price verified 21 hours ago
Business & Money

The Money Game

by

(611 reviews)

"The best book there is about the stock market" -- timeless investing basics by the host of the Emmy Award-winning show Adam Smith's Money World (The New York Times Book Review). This essential book takes readers to the... See More

$13.10 Price verified one day ago

Jim Henson's Beneath the Dark Crystal Vol. 1

by

(90 reviews)

With the Crystal healed and the Skeksis banished, Kensho and Thurma return to their separate worlds to enjoy the peace they fought so hard to ensure. But when Kensho arrives at the Crystal Castle, the Gelfling look to him to... See More

$11.49 $13.81 Save 17% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Jim Henson's Beneath the Dark Crystal Vol. 3

by

(77 reviews)

The Legend continues in an official sequel to Jim Henson's beloved fantasy film, THE DARK CRYSTAL. Betrayed by those closest to them, Thurma and Kensho seek each other's guidance and companionship in their travels. They... See More

$11.56 $14.99 Save 23% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Down River People

by

(19 reviews)

For fans of Stillwater and Essex County comes a new graphic novel reuniting writer Adam Smith and artist Matt Fox, the duo behind the Eisner and Harvey Award-nominated Long Walk to Valhalla, for a riveting story about a man... See More

$8.79 $18.99 Save 54% Price verified 9 hours ago
History

The Wealth of Nations

by

(1,896 review)

The foundation for all modern economic thought and political economy, "The Wealth of Nations" is the magnum opus of Scottish economist Adam Smith, who introduces the world to the very idea of economics and capitalism in the... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 5 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

At the End of Your Tether

by

(2 reviews)

Set in 1997, troubled teen Ludo Carre is nervous about returning home to be reunited with the one person he made a connection with in his youth. The night before he arrives, he gives her a phone call to ease his nerves. Big... See More

$13.27 Price verified 18 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Jim Henson's Beneath the Dark Crystal Vol. 2

by

(81 reviews)

Kensho and Thurma are worlds apart and their hopes of being reunited begin to dim. Alongside her rival, Nita, Thurma studies under the tutelage of the legendary Fireling elder known simply as The Fire That Stays. As the two... See More

$14.99 $19.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

The Theory of Moral Sentiments

by

(318 reviews)

Written in 1759 by Scottish philosopher and political economist Adam Smith, "The Theory of Moral Sentiments" provides much of the foundation for the ideas in his later works, most notably in "The Wealth of Nations." Through... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified one day ago
Business & Money

The Wealth of Nations

by

(92 reviews)

The foundation for all modern economic thought and political economy, "The Wealth of Nations" is the magnum opus of Scottish economist Adam Smith, who introduces the world to the very idea of economics and capitalism in the... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Harvard Classics (Vol. 1-51)

by

(5 reviews)

Sharp Ink presents to you this meticulously edited collection of essential works to read, prepared by Dr. Eliot, the longest running president of the Harvard University: V. 1: Franklin, Woolman & Penn V. 2: Plato, Epictetus... See More

$3.25 Price verified 3 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Jim Henson's Labyrinth: Beyond the Goblin City

by

Celebrate the beloved Jim Henson fantasy film with this complete hardcover collection of stories from inside the magical walls of the labyrinth! Featuring the secret history of Sir Didymus and the untold story of one of... See More

$16.14 $16.15 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30