Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Adam Smith

to track Adam Smith on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Adam Smith.
  • to stop tracking Adam Smith.
  • Sort by
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Jim Henson's Beneath the Dark Crystal Vol. 2

by

(65 reviews)

Kensho and Thurma are worlds apart and their hopes of being reunited begin to dim. Alongside her rival, Nita, Thurma studies under the tutelage of the legendary Fireling elder known simply as The Fire That Stays. As the two... See More

$14.99 $16.14 Save 7% Price verified one day ago
Politics & Social Sciences

The Theory Of Moral Sentiments

by

(6 reviews)

What can he added to the happiness of the man who is in health, who is out of debt, and has a clear conscience? To one in this situation, all accessions of fortune may properly be said to be superfluous; and if he is much... See More

$12.71 Price verified one day ago
Business & Money

The Money Game

by

(355 reviews)

"The best book there is about the stock market" -- timeless investing basics by the host of the Emmy Award-winning show Adam Smith's Money World (The New York Times Book Review). This essential book takes readers to the... See More

$13.29 Price verified 10 hours ago
Anthologies

Harvard on the Beach: The Complete 71 Volumes of Harvard Classics (The Five Foot Shelf & The Shelf of Fiction): The Infamous Anthology of the Greatest Works of World Literature

by

(15 reviews)

Get smarter on the sun! Whether that be on the beach or in the deck chair on your terrace or backyard. The Harvard Classics in 51 volumes include the essential works of world literature, showing the progress of man from... See More

$0.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Long Walk to Valhalla

by

(24 reviews)

What's to Love: At Archaia, we are constantly on the lookout for that next special story that moves us, so when Long Walk to Valhalla crossed our path, we knew we had something special. This stunning debut graphic novel from... See More

$10.99 $12.99 Save 15% Price verified 14 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

Down River People

by

(16 reviews)

For fans of Stillwater and Essex County comes a new graphic novel reuniting writer Adam Smith and artist Matt Fox, the duo behind the Eisner and Harvey Award-nominated Long Walk to Valhalla, for a riveting story about a man... See More

$14.99 $17.09 Save 12% Price verified 20 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

New Talent Showcase #1

by

In this new one-shot, Wonder Woman unleashes her true god of war against a parade of monsters! Superman discovers a new threat that might be bigger and badder than the joker himself! Hawkgirl solves crimes in the weird... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Humor & Entertainment

Jokes about Russians

by

In a society where you could be sent to Siberia for speaking out openly, few Russians criticised the government. They expressed their views in the forms of jokes - which they called anekdoty (anecdotes = little stories). The... See More

$0.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Business & Money

The Wealth of Nations (Illustrated)

by

(2,434 reviews)

First published in 1776, Adam Smith's The Wealth of Nations remains a masterpiece of economic analysis. Many of Smith's arguments for raising the standards of living are still relevant today. This new digital edition of The... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 14 hours ago
Business & Money

The Invisible Hand (Penguin Great Ideas)

by

(32 reviews)

Adam Smith's landmark treatise on the free market paved the way for modern capitalism, arguing that competition is the engine of a productive society, and that self-interest will eventually come to enrich the whole... See More

$5.42 Price verified 12 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

At the End of Your Tether

by

(2 reviews)

Set in 1997, troubled teen Ludo Carre is nervous about returning home to be reunited with the one person he made a connection with in his youth. The night before he arrives, he gives her a phone call to ease his nerves. Big... See More

$13.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30