Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Allison Pataki

to track Allison Pataki on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Allison Pataki.
  • to stop tracking Allison Pataki.
  • Sort by
Biographical

The Magnificent Lives of Marjorie Post: A Novel

by

(6,516 reviews)

NATIONAL BESTSELLER ? "Marvelous... I just had to be there with the Post cereal heiress through every twist and turn." -- Martha Hall Kelly, New York Times bestselling author of Lilac Girls "New-money heiress Marjorie Post... See More

$13.99 $14.99 Save 7% Price verified 2 hours ago
Historical Fiction

Sisi: Empress on Her Own: A Novel

by

(1,213 review)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? For readers of Philippa Gregory, Paula McLain, and Daisy Goodwin comes a sweeping and powerful novel by Allison Pataki. Sisi tells the little-known story of Empress Elisabeth of Austria-Hungary... See More

$12.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

The Traitor's Wife: A Novel

by

(1,342 review)

A riveting historical novel about Peggy Shippen Arnold, the cunning wife of Benedict Arnold and mastermind behind America's most infamous act of treason... Everyone knows Benedict Arnold -- the Revolutionary War general who... See More

$13.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The Accidental Empress: A Novel

by

(1,372 review)

A New York Times bestseller, The Accidental Empress is the "captivating, absorbing, and beautifully told" (Kathleen Grissom) love story of "Sisi" the Austro-Hungarian empress and wife of Emperor Franz Joseph. The year is... See More

$14.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Foreign Languages

Heridas de familia (Spanish Edition)

by

Con cinco meses de embarazo y durante su último viaje antes de ser mamá, Allison Pataki volteó a ver a su esposo. «No veo nada con el ojo derecho», dijo él, un segundo antes de perder el conocimiento. Después de un... See More

$10.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 13