Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Amy Vansant

to track Amy Vansant on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Amy Vansant.
  • to stop tracking Amy Vansant.
  • Sort by
Children's eBooks

The Magicatory

by

(22 reviews)

Middle-School - YA Novel Brian, Anna, Marc and Cecily stumble into a wizard's spell and are swept to the Magicatory, the magical factory / laboratory where everything is made. Too bad they picked a lousy time to visit! A... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 7 hours ago
Humor & Entertainment

Moms are Nuts

by

(126 reviews)

Emmy winners, magazine editors, comedians, TV personalities, bestselling authors and social media superstars team up to bring you a laugh-out-loud book not about being a mom, but about having a mom, grandmom or mom-figure... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 5 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Cherubim: Angeli Book II

by

(33 reviews)

The sexy, thrilling, hilarious urban fantasy by USA Today and Wall Street Journal Best-Selling Author Amy Vansant continues! The insane, corrupted Arch Angel Seth has been captured, so Anne, Con and Michael might have a... See More

$2.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Romance

Varymor: Angeli Book III

by

(11 reviews)

The battle between the Cherubim and Angeli continues. Sentinels Anne Bonny, Con and Tyannah join in the fray as the shadowy Cherub Nyx unveils his master plan and the Angeli realize powers greater than their own might... See More

$2.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Romance

Angeli Trilogy: Angeli Books 1-3

by

(3 reviews)

Angeli: The Pirate, the Angel and the Irishman *Kindle Book Awards 2015 Finalist!* - A romantic, humorous, dark & mysterious NA adventure! Playing pirate with her Captain lover in 1720, Anne Bonny never dreamed she'd end... See More

$4.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Mystery

Happy Homicides 6: Cookin' Up Crime

by

(8 reviews)

15 Authors Stir Up Crime in this New Collection of Short Stories Find Your New Favorite Author! Our biggest collection of seasonal cozy (traditional and clean) mysteries yet! Fifteen award-winning, multi-published, and... See More

$3.99 Price verified 8 minutes ago
Humor & Entertainment

Slightly Sweaty (Slightly Series Book 2)

by

(32 reviews)

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant---for fans of Bridget Jones, Jennifer Crusie and Sophie Kinsella. Before Emily and Sebastian can celebrate their new... See More

$2.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 20