Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Andy McDermott

to track Andy McDermott on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Andy McDermott.
  • to stop tracking Andy McDermott.
  • Sort by
Action & Adventure

The Shadow Protocol: A Novel

by

(70 reviews)

Move over Jason Bourne. Here from Andy McDermott, the New York Times bestselling author who "raises the bar to please adventure junkies who prefer to mainline their action" (Publishers Weekly, starred review), is the... See More

$7.99 $8.99 Save 11% Price verified 5 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Resurrection Key (Wilde/Chase 15)

by

(123 reviews)

AN EXPLOSIVE NEW WILDE AND CHASE ADVENTURE FROM THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR. 'Action, adventure and mayhem aplenty' Scott Mariani 'A writer of almost cinematic talent' - Daily Express Their days of death-defying... See More

$4.99 Price verified 18 minutes ago
Literature & Fiction

The Spear of Atlantis (Wilde/Chase 14)

by

(160 reviews)

After KING SOLOMON'S CURSE comes Andy McDermott's newest Wilde and Chase novel, in which the intrepid pair find themselves in a race against time - before modern civilization is brought to its knees... Wilde and Chase are... See More

$4.99 Price verified 18 minutes ago
Thrillers

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)

by

(60 reviews)

In a gripping race against time, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-soldier Eddie Chase must find an immensely powerful weapon hidden in a lost African city. This explosive thriller is perfect for fans of James Rollins, Steve... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Nonfiction

Suspense Magazine, July 2010

by

July 2010 Edition featuring interviews with Andy McDermott, James Rollins, Mitzi Kelly, Chevy Stevens, Boyd Morrison and Sam Eastland. Feature articles by Scott Nicholson, Stranger than Fiction with Donald Allen Kirch, On... See More

$0.99 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Results 1 - 20