Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Anne Marsh

to track Anne Marsh on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Anne Marsh.
  • to stop tracking Anne Marsh.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

Men in Uniform: An Anthology (By Request)

by

(20 reviews)

A paramedic and two sexy SEALs in a collection by New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster, Tawny Weber, and Anne Marsh for the first time! TREATING HER RIGHT by Lori Foster Paramedic Zack Grange is looking for a... See More

$2.99 $3.49 Save 14% Price verified 59 minutes ago
Romance

Lone Wolf (A Breed MC Book Book 4)

by

(54 reviews)

A sexy new standalone shifter romance from New York Times Bestselling Author Anne Marsh... I don't play well with other wolves. The pack needs muscle, and I provide it as their enforcer. My biker name is Gator -- after the... See More

$3.99 Price verified 12 minutes ago
Literature & Fiction

Harlequin Dare July 2020 Box Set

by

(8 reviews)

Harlequin DARE brings you a collection of four new sexy contemporary romances for fun and fearless women. Available now! This box set includes: HOT BOSS by Anne Marsh With his friends Max and Dev, Jack Reed is royalty in... See More

$12.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Harlequin Blaze April 2015 Box Set: An Anthology

by

(12 reviews)

Harlequin® Blaze brings you four new red-hot reads for one great price, available now! This Blaze box set includes Wicked Secrets by Anne Marsh, The Mighty Quinns: Eli by Kate Hoffmann, Good with His Hands by Tanya Michaels... See More

$14.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Wicked Secrets (Uniformly Hot! Book 56)

by

(117 reviews)

A brazen bargain! Former military pilot Mia Brandt is on a four-day cruise that can only be described as bachelorette hell. Giggling girls, rhinestone-studded bikini bottoms (ugh), slushy margaritas…and Mia missing the... See More

$4.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Harlequin Blaze October 2014 Box Set: An Anthology

by

(7 reviews)

Harlequin Blaze brings you four new red-hot reads for one great price, available now! This Harlequin Blaze bundle includes Wicked Nights by NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Anne Marsh, Some Like It Hotter by Isabel Sharpe... See More

$14.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Teasing Her SEAL (Uniformly Hot! Book 63)

by

(55 reviews)

Subject: Navy SEAL Gray Jackson Objective: Stay on mission. And out of her bed. Surgeon Laney Parker is on her honeymoon. Alone. Without her cheating fiancé, she's enjoying her nonrefundable "vacation" at Fantasy... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Pleasing Her SEAL (Uniformly Hot! Book 64)

by

(32 reviews)

SUBJECT: Navy SEAL Mason Black MISSION: Remain undercover…even if it means going commando! Wedding blogger Maddie Holmes is twelve times the bridesmaid and never the bride. Still, being on the sidelines of everyone... See More

$4.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Harlequin Blaze October 2015 Box Set: An Anthology

by

(16 reviews)

Harlequin® Blaze brings you four new red-hot reads for one great price, available now! This Harlequin® Blaze bundle includes: TEASING HER SEAL (Uniformly Hot!) by Anne Marsh SEAL team leader Gray Jackson needs to... See More

$14.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Romance

Daring Her SEAL (Uniformly Hot! Book 67)

by

(47 reviews)

Subject: Navy SEAL Levi Brandon Mission: Sort out his accidental marriage…without sleeping with his "wife!" Devil-may-care Navy SEAL Levi Brandon faces a terrifying task: telling Ashley Dixon that their faux wedding... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Wicked Nights (Uniformly Hot! Book 53)

by

(41 reviews)

Winner takes it all…off Former diving champion Piper Clark never loses. Unfortunately, if she doesn't land this lucrative contract, her diving business will fail. Worse still, it will be at the hands of her childhood... See More

$4.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Romance

Harlequin Blaze May 2016 Box Set: An Anthology

by

(15 reviews)

Harlequin® Blaze brings you four new redhot reads for one great price, available now! This Harlequin® Blaze bundle includes: DARING HER SEAL (Uniformly Hot!) by Anne Marsh DEA agent Ashley Dixon and Navy SEAL Levi... See More

$14.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Harlequin Dare November 2019 Box Set

by

(7 reviews)

Harlequin DARE brings you a collection of four new sexy contemporary romances for fun and fearless women. Available now! This box set includes: THE PROPOSITION The Billionaire's Club by JC Harroway Fast cars and... See More

$12.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Romance

Her Intern: A Hot Billionaire Workplace Romance

by

(17 reviews)

A red-hot story from New York Times bestselling author Anne Marsh! Billionaire Devlin King goes undercover to expose the company that's stolen his work -- but after a sizzling encounter with his new boss, can he keep his... See More

$3.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Romance

Harlequin Dare April 2018 Box Set

by

(12 reviews)

Harlequin Dare brings you a collection of four new sexy contemporary romances for fun and fearless women. Available now! This box set includes: HER DIRTY LITTLE SECRET By JC Harroway Nothing satisfies billionaire Jack... See More

$12.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Harlequin Dare February 2021 Box Set

by

(4 reviews)

Harlequin DARE brings you a collection of four new sexy contemporary romances for fun and fearless women. Available now! This box set includes: BOUND TO YOU Billionaire Bedmates by JC Harroway Lone wolf billionaire... See More

$12.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Harlequin Dare March 2020 Box Set

by

(11 reviews)

Harlequin DARE brings you a collection of four new sexy contemporary romances for fun and fearless women. Available now! This box set includes: HOOKUP by Anne Marsh Max O'Reilly loves to watch Maple Washington pirouette... See More

$12.99 Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

Hookup: A Steamy Workplace Romance

by

(9 reviews)

Enemies make the best lovers when an angry ballerina and a brash billionaire face off in New York Times bestselling author Anne Marsh's latest hot-as-hades DARE novel! If billionaire Max O'Reilly doesn't take my video off... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Hot Boss: A Steamy Workplace Romance

by

(6 reviews)

What happens when two billionaire best friends and business partners decide to make a merger in the bedroom? Find out in New York Times bestselling author Anne Marsh's latest red-hot read! I thought I'd met The One in... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Harlequin Dare February 2018 Box Set

by

(28 reviews)

Harlequin Dare brings you a collection of four new sexy contemporary romances for fun and fearless women. Available now! This box set includes: A WEEK TO BE WILD By JC Harroway Libby Noble is done with men who live on... See More

$12.99 Price verified one day ago
Humor & Satire

Player (Caribbean Nights Book 1)

by

(884 reviews)

A fake-engagement standalone perfect for fans of Lyssa Kay Adams, Lauren Blakely, and Emma Chase The hottest guy in Angel Cay, Florida just rescued the new-to-town baker! But while he's thinking keepsies and forever, she... See More

$2.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30