Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Annette Oppenlander

to track Annette Oppenlander on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Annette Oppenlander.
  • to stop tracking Annette Oppenlander.
  • Sort by
Children's eBooks

Escape From the Past: The Duke's Wrath

by

(51 reviews)

"... will grip the reader's total attention from beginning to end. Very highly recommended for school and community library... " -Midwest Book Review "... an entertaining and fast-paced read that guarantees to thrill any... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

A Different Truth

by

(32 reviews)

A historical coming-of-age adventure for readers of A Separate Peace and The Catcher in the Rye. "... a powerful and thought provoking tale that allows us tothink about our moral decisions." -Readers' Favorite Five Stars... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 7