Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Ashley Poston

to track Ashley Poston on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Ashley Poston.
  • to stop tracking Ashley Poston.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Soul of Stars

by

(139 reviews)

The highly anticipated sequel to Heart of Iron, Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder. Once Ana was an orphaned... See More

$9.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Among the Beasts & Briars

by

(628 reviews)

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale-inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no droughts... See More

$9.02 Price verified 22 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

We Own the Night

by

(101 reviews)

"Welcome to midnight, my fellow Niteowls... " No one would ever suspect that responsible, ugly-sweater-wearing Ingrid North is the incognito radio deejay known only as Niteowl. Finally a high school grad, she can't wait to... See More

$3.82 Price verified 3 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Dead Romantics: A GMA Book Club Pick (A Novel)

by

(9,902 reviews)

A New York Times Notable Book of 2022! The New York Times Bestseller and Good Morning America Book Club Pick! "I LOVED this book!... Funny, breathtaking, hopeful, and dreamy." -- Ali Hazelwood, New York Times bestselling... See More

$4.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Bookish and the Beast (Once Upon A Con Book 3)

by

(710 reviews)

A tale as old as time is made new in Ashley Poston's fresh, geeky retelling of Beauty and the Beast -- now with a bonus Starfield story! Rosie Thorne is feeling stuck -- on her college application essays, in her small... See More

$9.99 Price verified 3 hours ago

Hawkeye: Bishop Takes King

by

(20 reviews)

New York Times bestselling author Ashley Poston shows Kate Bishop's Hawkeye still figuring out how to be a Super Hero -- and a functioning human being -- in this thrilling YA mystery adventure. When Kate Bishop, the young... See More

$10.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Heart of Iron

by

(263 reviews)

*A 2019 Rainbow Book List Selection* An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Cinder, and the cult classic television show... See More

$9.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

The Vela: Salvation

by

A crumbling solar system. A daring space mission. A harrowing journey of survival. THE VELA returns with a breathtaking sequel that will shake you to your core. In the midst of a dying solar system, soldier and refugee... See More

$9.49 $9.99 Save 5% Price verified 14 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Sound of Us

by

(172 reviews)

America's favorite pop band, Roman Holiday, is done, dead, and so totally last year. For eighteen-year-old rockoholic Junie Baltimore, this is music to her ears. But when she discovers their sexy ex-lead singer hiding out on... See More

$3.82 Price verified 3 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Geekerella (Crossbooks) (Spanish Edition)

by

(2,145 reviews)

UNA CARTA DE AMOR PARA TODOS LOS NERDS Y UN CUENTO DE HADAS PARA AQUELLOS QUE CREEN EN LA MAGIA DEL FANDOM. Elle Wittimer es una geek total y la fan número uno de Starfield, una serie de ciencia ficción clásica que vio... See More

$12.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Seven Year Slip

by

(10,406 reviews)

"A gorgeous love story from one of the finest romance writers out there." -- Carley Fortune, New York Times bestselling author of Every Summer After A New York Public Library Best Book of 2023 A Most Anticipated Book by... See More

$10.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

A Novel Love Story

by

A professor of literature finds herself caught up in a work of fiction... literally, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Year Slip and The Dead Romantics. Eileen Merriweather loves to get lost in a good... See More

$10.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 16