Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Clementine Beauvais

to track Clementine Beauvais on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Clementine Beauvais.
  • to stop tracking Clementine Beauvais.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Piglettes

by

(102 reviews)

Winner of France's biggest prize for teen and young adult fiction: A wickedly funny and life-affirming coming-of-age road trip story Awarded the Gold, Silver and Bronze trotters after a vote by their classmates on... See More

$9.59 $11.99 Save 20% Price verified 22 hours ago
Children's eBooks

The Royal Bake Off (The Holy Moly Holiday)

by

(11 reviews)

Holly, Anna and Pepino are delighted when King Steve invites them to be his kitchen assistants in an international Royal Bake Off, organised by his older brother, King Sam of Americanada. The prize money could finally make... See More

$5.19 $6.74 Save 23% Price verified 21 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

In Paris with You: A Novel

by

(91 reviews)

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact, Clementine Beauvais'In Paris with You is a sweeping romance about the love that got away that #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls "pure delight." Eugene... See More

$11.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Sleuth on Skates: A Sesame Seade Mystery #1

by

(4 reviews)

Unfortunately for aspiring investigator Sesame Seade, becoming a supersleuth isn't easy when you're an eleven-year-old kid and there are no cases in sight. But then, just when she least expects it, a truly strange mystery... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 21 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Scam on the Cam: A Sesame Seade Mystery #3

by

(9 reviews)

11-year-old Sesame Seade, Cambridge's number-one supersleuth, knows that mysteries turn up in unexpected places. But in her third adventure, even unflappable Sesame is surprised to discover a locked treasure chest nestled... See More

$12.99 Price verified one day ago

Si on chantait ? (French Edition)

by

(31 reviews)

Ce roman unique en son genre est l'oeuvre de 13 romancières et romanciers jeunesse. Chacun a pris la plume à tour de rôle pour en écrire un chapitre et soutenir une belle cause : les bénéfices deSi on chantait !seront... See More

$9.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Mystery & Mayhem

by

(218 reviews)

Enthralling children's fiction for everyone who loves Robin Steven's Murder Most Unladylike Mysteries and Frances Hardinge's The Lie Tree. Twelve mysteries. Twelve authors. One challenge: can YOU solve the crimes before... See More

$5.49 Price verified 14 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 14