Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by D. Rus

to track D. Rus on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by D. Rus.
  • to stop tracking D. Rus.
  • Sort by
Humor & Entertainment

The Clan: Play to Live. A LitRPG Series (Book 2)

by

(169 reviews)

Once a seasoned gamer, Max has cheated fate swapping his dying body for an immortal avatar in the world of sword and sorcery MMORPGs. He joins the ranks of a new race of people: perma players, forever stuck in the virtual... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

The Cadet (LitRPG. Squadcom-13. Book:1)

by

(115 reviews)

The near future. A UFO appears on Earth's orbit. Ignoring all contact attempts, it showers the planet with priceless artifacts. Choose: perfect health, ten million dollars, or seven years in prison as per the new... See More

$4.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Stories (Play to Live World)

by

(12 reviews)

This collection of stories is a real gift for all fans of AlterWorld! It includes two stories: - The Three Bears and the Legion of Zombies. This is a story about the legions of Inferno invading the Earth. If we can enter... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Humor & Entertainment

The Duty: Play to Live. A LitRPG Series (Book 3)

by

(168 reviews)

The perma players' new reality gains depth and color. The virtual world has seen its first birth -- and its first death. The invisible umbilical cord connecting AlterWorld to Earth grows thinner, and even the Fallen One... See More

$5.99 $6.99 Save 14% Price verified one day ago
Humor & Entertainment

The Ultimation: Play to Live. A LitRPG Series (Book 7)

by

(98 reviews)

The magic flames are raging. Blades are melting. Souls are reduced to ashes in the fury of battle. The grand finale of the war for the First Temple is upon us. The last trump cards have been played, the reserves are all... See More

$6.99 Price verified one day ago
Humor & Entertainment

The War: Play to Live. A LitRPG Series (Book 6)

by

(89 reviews)

The magic flames are raging. Blades are melting. Souls are reduced to ashes in the fury of battle. The grand finale of the war for the First Temple is upon us. The last trump cards have been played, the reserves are all... See More

$6.99 Price verified one day ago
Humor & Entertainment

Inferno: Play to Live. A LitRPG Series (Book 4)

by

(130 reviews)

The fabric of reality is bursting at the seams. The gnolls' negotiators are knocking at the gates of the Kremlin. Ancient half-forgotten gods take on a new lease of life as AlterWorld's avatars. A spark of the Creator's... See More

$6.99 Price verified one day ago
Humor & Entertainment

AlterWorld: Play to Live. A LitRPG Series (Book 1)

by

(497 reviews)

A page-turning LitRPG debut in the tradition of Nam Heesung, Legendary Moonlight Sculptor, and Ernest Cline, Ready Player One. Bestseller #1 for years 2013, 2014 and 2015. Bestseller #1 at Audible in 2016. Translated to... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 10 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 8