Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by D.N. Erikson

to track D.N. Erikson on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by D.N. Erikson.
  • to stop tracking D.N. Erikson.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection

by

(40 reviews)

USA Today Bestseller ? Top 25 Amazon Bestseller All three Ruby Callaway novels and all four side stories together for the first time -- 1,100+ pages of snarky urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kate Daniels and The Dresden... See More

$9.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Soul Storm (The Eden Hunter Trilogy Book 1)

by

(108 reviews)

"... fast paced and fun... unfolds in a cascade of imaginative events that keeps one reading to see what could possibly happen next." - Fantasy & Science Fiction I already died once. I'm sure as hell not doing it again. I... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 12 minutes ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Soul Fire (The Eden Hunter Trilogy Book 2)

by

(50 reviews)

I never wanted to be an FBI consultant. Too bad I didn't get a say. It's my first day on the job, and a phoenix's guardian just ate it on the island's remote steppes, dozens of miles from the city. Well, murdered, by a... See More

$4.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Soul Bite (The Eden Hunter Trilogy Book 3)

by

(24 reviews)

I thought death was the worst fate in the world. But nothing's colder than a vampire's bite. Immortality isn't all it's cracked up to be. I wouldn't know-yet. It all started with the rather unpleasant murder of an FBI... See More

$4.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Demon Rogue (The Half-Demon Rogue Trilogy Book 1)

by

(71 reviews)

I'm Kalos Aeon. I've been around for longer than you could know - and most people don't want to know me, being half-demon, and all - but right now I've got a big f'in problem. A woman just came into my office, and I gotta... See More

$3.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Moon Burn (The Half-Demon Rogue Trilogy Book 3)

by

(7 reviews)

The electric conclusion to The Half-Demon Rogue Trilogy Four months after the Blood Frost rocks Inonda, a new threat knocks down salvage retrieval specialist Kalos Aeon's door. Moon burned vampires capable of walking in the... See More

$4.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Blood Frost (The Half-Demon Rogue Trilogy Book 2)

by

(17 reviews)

So my new client has a hell of a new case: Find the Talon of Frost - something that disappeared during the last Ice Age. I mean, he got me off for a bunch of charges, so I guess I owe him. I just don't know what gave him the... See More

$4.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Horror

Blood River (The Ruby Callaway Trilogy Book 3)

by

(20 reviews)

For her journey to end, Ruby must return to the beginning. After bounty hunter Ruby Callaway receives a cryptic note from an old nemesis, she sets out on a journey for the Tributary, a Realm long believed to be just a myth... See More

$4.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 11