Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Daniel Arthur Smith

to track Daniel Arthur Smith on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Daniel Arthur Smith.
  • to stop tracking Daniel Arthur Smith.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Spectral Shift (Spectral Worlds Book 1)

by

(18 reviews)

A Neon Dystopia for fans of Blade Runner, William Gibson, and all things Cyberpunk. Abernathy Squire is reluctant to come out of retirement. A century has passed since the Spectral Wars. The world has changed. The elite have... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Hugh Howey Lives

by

(118 reviews)

Can an AI write a novel? In 2174 authors are obsolete. With the exception of a few human 'Author' titles printed in the small basement and back room Libraries, all stories are created by the Artificial Intelligence of the... See More

$2.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Literature & Fiction

Opening Day

by

(6 reviews)

A coming of age story about a midwestern boy as he celebrates an anticipated rite of passage with his grandfather. See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Tales from the Canyons of the Damned: No. 3

by

(14 reviews)

This edition of Tales from the Canyons of the Damned consists of four Horrific and Fantastic stand alone short stories - each from a different featured author. Will Swardstrom's Natural Born Alien will give you some insight... See More

$2.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30