Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Danielle Girard

to track Danielle Girard on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Danielle Girard.
  • to stop tracking Danielle Girard.
  • Sort by
Crime Fiction

Expose (Dr. Schwartzman Book 3)

by

(347 reviews)

Examining the dead will help her solve present crimes and uncover past secrets in this page-turner thriller for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Rizzoli and Isles. With her vindictive ex-husband out of prison, San Francisco... See More

$1.99 $4.99 Save 60% Price verified 15 hours ago
Thrillers

Expire (Dr. Schwartzman Book 4)

by

(188 reviews)

Alone, held captive, and left in the dark, a woman's worst fears come true in this gripping thriller by the award-winning author of Expose. San Francisco medical examiner Annabelle Schwartzman has spent eight years looking... See More

$1.99 $4.99 Save 60% Price verified 15 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Exhume (Dr. Schwartzman Book 1)

by

(4,111 reviews)

Dr. Annabelle Schwartzman has finally found a place to belong. As the medical examiner for the San Francisco Police Department, working alongside homicide detective Hal Harris, she uncovers the tales the dead can't tell... See More

$1.99 $3.99 Save 50% Price verified 16 hours ago
Thrillers

Excise (Dr. Schwartzman Book 2)

by

(359 reviews)

Medical examiner Dr. Annabelle Schwartzman was not meant to be idle, which is why she's back at a murder scene even while reeling from recent chemotherapy treatments. Having undergone a double mastectomy, all she wants to do... See More

$1.99 $4.99 Save 60% Price verified 16 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Cold Silence: A Chilling Psychological Thriller

by

(64 reviews)

From bestselling author Danielle Girard! Winner of the Barry Award! A widow and ex-FBI agent of hard-earned courage, Cody O'Brien is finally enjoying the quiet life, providing a good home for herself and her eight-year-old... See More

$5.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Savage Art: A Chilling Serial Killer Thriller

by

(99 reviews)

From USA Today Bestselling Author, Danielle Girard! Her Debut Novel. Death was his art. She would be his masterpiece. They called him Leonardo -- a master skilled in the art of murder. One year ago, Cincinnati was his... See More

$5.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Die Stimme der Toten (German Edition)

by

Der Nr. 1 Hit aus den USA von der Bestsellerautorin Danielle Girard. In guten wie in toten Zeiten... Als Rechtsmedizinerin verleiht Dr. Annabelle Schwartzman den Toten eine letzte Stimme. Hier in San Francisco glaubt... See More

$4.99 Price verified 9 minutes ago
Showing Results 1 - 16