Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Danielle Girard

to track Danielle Girard on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Danielle Girard.
  • to stop tracking Danielle Girard.
  • Sort by
Crime Fiction

Expose (Dr. Schwartzman Book 3)

by

(283 reviews)

Examining the dead will help her solve present crimes and uncover past secrets in this page-turner thriller for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Rizzoli and Isles. With her vindictive ex-husband out of prison, San Francisco... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified one hour ago
Thrillers

Excise (Dr. Schwartzman Book 2)

by

(306 reviews)

Medical examiner Dr. Annabelle Schwartzman was not meant to be idle, which is why she's back at a murder scene even while reeling from recent chemotherapy treatments. Having undergone a double mastectomy, all she wants to do... See More

$0.99 $4.99 Save 80% Price verified one hour ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Exhume (Dr. Schwartzman Book 1)

by

(3,933 reviews)

Dr. Annabelle Schwartzman has finally found a place to belong. As the medical examiner for the San Francisco Police Department, working alongside homicide detective Hal Harris, she uncovers the tales the dead can't tell... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified one hour ago
Literature & Fiction

Cold Silence: A Chilling Ex-FBI Thriller

by

(49 reviews)

A widow and ex-FBI agent of hard-earned courage, Cody O'Brien is finally enjoying the quiet life, providing a good home for herself and her eight-year-old son, Ryan. Then Ryan is kidnapped in broad daylight. And Cody... See More

$4.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Thrillers

Expire (Dr. Schwartzman Book 4)

by

(10 reviews)

Alone, held captive, and left in the dark, a woman's worst fears come true in this gripping thriller by the award-winning author of Expose. San Francisco medical examiner Annabelle Schwartzman has spent eight years looking... See More

$4.99 Price verified one hour ago
Mystery

Do No Harm: Seventeen Medical Thrillers

by

DO NO HARM is an extraordinary, limited collection of medical thrillers written by USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon best-selling authors! Do you crave reading books with nail-biting suspense, twisted plots and... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 14