Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Dustin Thomason

to track Dustin Thomason on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Dustin Thomason.
  • to stop tracking Dustin Thomason.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

The Rule of Four: A Novel

by

(1,212 review)

"One part The Da Vinci Code, one part The Name of the Rose and one part A Separate Peace... a smart, swift, multitextured tale that both entertains and informs." -- San Francisco Chronicle NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER... See More

$10.99 $11.99 Save 8% Price verified 17 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

12.21: A Novel

by

(173 reviews)

From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon -- perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 14 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 2