Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by H.T. Night

to track H.T. Night on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by H.T. Night.
  • to stop tracking H.T. Night.
  • Sort by
Fantasy

Vampires

by

(12 reviews)

Love mysteries? Crazy about vampires? A fan of Janet Evanovich and Laurell K. Hamilton? If so, then check out this three-course serving of undead thrills by #1 bestselling Kindle authors, J.R. Rain and H.T. Night! MOON... See More

FREE $5.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago
Romance

Werewolf Love Story (Immortal Warriors Book 9)

by

(42 reviews)

Book 9 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Tommy Jensen is a rising star in mixed martial arts fighting. One night, while training for his second MMA match, he comes across a sexy and mysterious woman named Sasha... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Vampire Love Story (Immortal Warriors Book 1)

by

(373 reviews)

First in the epic "Immortal Warriors" series of vampires and werewolves. For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Children of the Gods, and The Vampire Diaries. Out for a late-night jog, mixed martial artist, Josiah Reign, crosses... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Immortal Warriors: Books Nine to Sixteen

by

Books 9-16 in the epic "Immortal Warriors" series of vampires and werewolves: WEREWOLF LOVE STORY (Immortal Warriors #9) Tommy Jensen is a rising star in mixed martial arts fighting. For Tommy, this is the beginning of... See More

$3.99 $19.99 Save 80% Price verified 16 hours ago
Romance

Forever and Always (Immortal Warriors Book 3)

by

(73 reviews)

Book 3 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Josiah heads for Europe to master his new gifts. On the way to his destination, he realizes that others just might know what he's up to, and they don't seem to want him to... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Werewolf Without a Cause (Immortal Warriors Book 12)

by

(44 reviews)

Book 12 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Tommy Jenkins is a fighter who has lost Maya, his one true love. He is also a lone werewolf. All Tommy has left in the world is his fight career and his best friend... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Sons of Josiah (Immortal Warriors Book 7)

by

(76 reviews)

Book 7 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! With Jason held captive by the evil Brock, Josiah has to make a tough choice about whether to turn his other son, Joshua, into a vampire. It would help them fight for... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one hour ago
Romance

Vampire Reign (Immortal Warriors Book 16)

by

(6 reviews)

Book 16 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Vampire leader Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter -- and a devoted husband and father. While he's content with his marriage and family, being the Chosen One has become... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Vampire Iscariot (Immortal Warriors Book 17)

by

(23 reviews)

Book 17 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! An ancient vampire. A mysterious box. A battle between good and evil. Vampire leader Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter -- and a devoted husband and father. But he's... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Vampire Massacre (Immortal Warriors Book 20)

by

(7 reviews)

Book 20 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Sometimes, dreams do come true, but for a vampire with premonitions, that's not always a good thing... Hunter Simon is a vampire and a crisis counselor for drug... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Vampire Chaos (Immortal Warriors Book 19)

by

(41 reviews)

Book 19 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! By day, Hunter Simon is an addiction counselor who works with patients in crisis. By night, he's tormented by prophetic dreams. Hunter is used to living life the hard... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Loving Maya (Immortal Warriors Book 11)

by

(79 reviews)

Book 11 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! In the aftermath of the incident at the kennels, Tommy struggles with the challenges of his werewolf form and adjusting to his once-a-month turning. He vows to keep his... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 2 days ago
Romance

Beast Mode Warrior (Immortal Warriors Book 23)

by

The latest novel in the epic "Immortal Warriors" series is here! Josiah Reign is in for the fight of his life. He and his crew of loyal friends all have bounties on their heads, and they're in hiding. They must stay off of... See More

$2.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Romance

Werewolf Lost (Immortal Warriors Book 14)

by

(13 reviews)

Book 14 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Maya Reign was Tommy's soulmate. Her death has left a gaping chasm in his heart. His best friend, Josiah "The Chosen One" Reign, has left the country to pursue intense... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Love Conquers All (Immortal Warriors Book 8)

by

(41 reviews)

Book 8 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Fighting is what Josiah Reign does best, especially when Tommy the werewolf is his right-hand man. Josiah will fight for true love, for his ideals, and for the survival of... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Romance

Divine Blood (Immortal Warriors Book 6)

by

(89 reviews)

Book 6 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Josiah's twin boys are growing up and coming into their own as young men. From youthful misadventures that reveal his quiet son Jason's power to heal others, to Joshua's... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 2 days ago
Romance

Vampire Castle (Immortal Warriors Book 18)

by

(12 reviews)

Book 18 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Two thousand years ago, Judas betrayed Christ for thirty pieces of silver. And ever since, in his cursed supernatural body, he has scoured the earth for the coins... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 2 days ago
Romance

Vampire Hunter (Immortal Warriors Book 21)

by

(3 reviews)

Book 21 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Sometimes, dreams do come true, but for a vampire who has been cursed with premonitions, that's not always a good thing. Hunter Simon is a newly turned vampire and... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Romance

The Werewolf Whisperer (Immortal Warriors Book 2)

by

(83 reviews)

Book 2 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! For Josiah Reign, life as he knows it has been forever changed. In two shorts months, he went from unbeliever to The Chosen. Now Josiah must learn to control his powerful... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 2 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Fire Warrior

by

(46 reviews)

From the author of the #1 bestseller VAMPIRE LOVE STORY comes the highly anticipated Fire Warrior, set in the world of J.R. Rain's epic "Vampire for Hire" mystery saga! In Fire Warrior, eighteen-year-old Anthony is a senior... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 17 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Fang

by

(22 reviews)

Fang, Chronicles of the American Vampire novel is set in the world of Samantha Moon! Imagine believing you are a vampire, and not just because of some whimsical fantasy. You were born with unusually long incisors, and you... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 15 hours ago
Thrillers

I, Samantha Moon

by

(16 reviews)

I, SAMANTHA MOON, Moonlighting Mystery is set in the world of Samantha Moon! My name is Samantha Moon. I'm a mom. A wife. A federal agent. I'm happily married to my best friend, lover and soul mate: Danny Moon. He's an... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 18 hours ago
Romance

Angel Love Story (Immortal Warriors Book 13)

by

(38 reviews)

Book 13 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Tommy is one tough son of a bitch. He is a mixed martial arts fighter... and a werewolf. When the love of Tommy's life returns from beyond the veil, he realizes she can... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 4 hours ago
Romance

Vampires vs. Werewolves (Immortal Warriors Book 4)

by

(90 reviews)

Book 4 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter, and now he's building his own Mani army to take on Krull for a future battle of epic proportions. Old and new loves reveal... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

One Love (Immortal Warriors Book 5)

by

(96 reviews)

Book 5 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter. This has never been truer than now, as Josiah ramps up his vampire and werewolf army with tactical strategies and combat techniques... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 4 hours ago
Romance

The Rise of Kyro (Immortal Warriors Book 10)

by

(57 reviews)

Book 10 in the bestselling "Immortal Warriors" saga! Tommy is back. Now, he just needs to figure out what it means to be a werewolf while keeping it a secret from young Josiah, his enthusiastic fight prodigy with a... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 5 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30