Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Heather Graham

to track Heather Graham on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Heather Graham.
  • to stop tracking Heather Graham.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

Picture Me Dead

by

(599 reviews)

New York Times-Bestselling Author: "A real page-turner... romantic suspense that will appeal to fans of Catherine Coulter, Iris Johansen, and Linda Howard." -- Booklist Police rookie Ashley Montague is shocked by the... See More

$8.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Ghost Shadow (The Bone Island Trilogy Book 1)

by

(1,405 review)

New York Times-Bestselling Author: A Key West psychic is unsure whether the man she's drawn to is a killer... There are those who walk among us who are no longer alive, but not yet crossed over. They seek retribution... See More

$6.99 Price verified 10 hours ago

Haunted (Harrison Investigation)

by

(2,847 reviews)

New York Times-Bestselling Author: She's a paranormal investigator. He's a skeptic. But ghosts don't care whether you believe in them or not... Sheriff Matt Stone doesn't believe in ghosts. But there are those who are... See More

$6.99 Price verified 16 hours ago

Ghost Walk (Harrison Investigation Book 3)

by

(1,420 review)

A paranormal investigator comes to the aid of a frightened New Orleans businesswoman in this "unrelentingly suspenseful" romantic thriller (Booklist). Nikki DuMonde's newest employee is standing at the end of her bed at... See More

$1.99 $6.99 Save 72% Price verified 16 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Ghost Night (The Bone Island Trilogy Book 2)

by

(852 reviews)

A grisly crime on a Caribbean film set leaves one survivor haunted in a novel by the New York Times-bestselling "incredible storyteller" (Los Angeles Daily News). A slasher movie turns all too real when two young actors are... See More

$6.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Romance

Serena's Magic

by

(109 reviews)

Their love ended in tragedy years ago. Now, with a little magic, can it be revived? An extraordinary meeting at a pond on a hot summer night brought Serena and Justin together. She was a long-time resident of Salem, he a... See More

$6.99 Price verified 3 hours ago

Borrowed Angel

by

(494 reviews)

A riveting novel of desire, murder, and a race for survival in the storm-drenched Everglades by the New York Times-bestselling "queen of romantic suspense" (RT Book Reviews). It was supposed to be a great gig: a... See More

$6.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Long, Lean, and Lethal (Valentine Valley)

by

(351 reviews)

A killer prowls the set of a popular soap opera in this chilling tale of romantic suspense by a New York Times-bestselling author. Anything can happen on Valentine Valley. People recover from amnesia, awake from comas, and... See More

$6.99 $8.99 Save 22% Price verified one hour ago
Romance

Hatfield and McCoy

by

(403 reviews)

A psychic who connects with crime victims and a jaded FBI agent are unlikely partners as they team up to take down a serial kidnapper... After narrowly avoiding a head-on collision the first time they meet, Julie Hatfield... See More

$6.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Dying to Have Her (Valentine Valley)

by

(205 reviews)

A soap opera actress is in danger -- and her handsome ex is hired to protect her -- in this tale of romantic suspense from the New York Times-bestselling author. Jane Dunne has a future in Hollywood. After years of... See More

$6.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Flawless (New York Confidential Book 1)

by

(2,206 reviews)

New York Times-Bestselling Author: "Intricate, fast-paced, and intense, this riveting thriller blends romance and suspense in perfect combination." -- Library Journal New York's Diamond District has already been hit by a... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Golden Surrender (Vikings Trilogy Book 1)

by

(516 reviews)

Two bold warriors, two proud lands, united by passion -- and revenge... Prince Olaf of Norway -- Lord of the Wolves, the golden Viking warrior who came in his dragon ship to forge a great kingdom in the Emerald Isle.... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 16 hours ago

Crimson Summer: A Murder Mystery Novel

by

(1,574 review)

They're not going down without a fight. When FDLE special agent Amy Larson discovers a small horse figurine amid the bloody aftermath of a gang massacre in the Everglades, she recognizes it immediately. The toy is the... See More

$1.99 $9.49 Save 79% Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

The Viking's Woman (Vikings Trilogy Book 2)

by

(468 reviews)

Her wild spirit made him crave her... Her firebrand -- hair blazed as glorious as a sunrise. Her long limbs promised the sweet mysteries of the night. Rhiannon, King Alfred's favorite niece, was enraged when her uncle... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 5 hours ago
Romance

Down in New Orleans

by

(2,254 reviews)

A woman plunges into the dark corners of the Big Easy to clear her ex-husband of murder in a novel by the New York Times-bestselling author of Deadly Fate. Ann and Jon Marcel are a rare case; five years after their divorce... See More

$6.99 $7.40 Save 6% Price verified one day ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Seeing Darkness (Krewe of Hunters Book 30)

by

(1,834 review)

She's being murdered. It was supposed to be a fun girls' weekend in Salem, but when a past-life regression session instead sends a terrifying vision of murder to Kylie Connelly, she's shaken and doesn't know what to think... See More

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Price verified 8 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Slow Burn

by

(310 reviews)

Rediscover mystery and sizzling passion in this classic romantic suspense from New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham. After her husband is brutally gunned down, Spencer Huntington suspects it wasn't a random act... See More

$3.99 $5.99 Save 33% Price verified 19 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

The Vision (Harrison Investigation Book 4)

by

(1,013 review)

Classic paranormal romantic suspense from the queen of the genre! Rediscover this thrilling world where the dead can speak, only from New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham. When Deep Down Salvage begins the hunt... See More

$8.99 $9.49 Save 5% Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

Eyes of Fire (MIRA)

by

(423 reviews)

Get swept away by this classic romantic suspense by the queen of the genre, New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham, where a treasure in the ocean is worth killing for. Having already lost two men in her life to... See More

$6.49 $6.99 Save 7% Price verified 20 hours ago
Romance

The Christmas Bride

by

(53 reviews)

Available in ebook for the first time, a classic romance from New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham. Cary Adams is thrown together with her boss Jason McCready on a friendly skiing trip in New England. The... See More

$9.49 $9.99 Save 5% Price verified 21 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Nightwalker (Harrison Investigation Book 8)

by

(905 reviews)

Classic paranormal romantic suspense from the queen of the genre, New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham. One night, desperate for money to support her grandfather, Jessy Sparhawk places the bet that will change... See More

$7.49 $7.99 Save 6% Price verified 21 hours ago

Night of The Blackbird (MIRA)

by

(263 reviews)

Get tangled up again in a story of danger that is complicated by desire in this classic romantic suspense from New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham. Moira Kelly has come home to Boston to celebrate St. Patrick's... See More

$6.49 $6.99 Save 7% Price verified one day ago
Romance

BOUGAINVILLEA

by

(361 reviews)

Bougainvillea Here's another chance to read this unforgettable tale of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham! After twenty years, artist Kit Delaney returns to the lush Florida estate... See More

$1.99 $3.49 Save 43% Price verified 4 minutes ago
Romance

Lucia in Love

by

(45 reviews)

Enjoy this classic romance with an edge of suspense by New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham, now available for the first time in ebook! In town for a family reunion, Lucia Lorenzo crashes into bed at her... See More

$12.49 $12.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Romance

An Angel for Christmas

by

(179 reviews)

Christmas has never brought out the best in the MacDougal family. Still, year after year they gather together in the Blue Ridge Mountains to try to make the season merry and bright. But this year is an especially strained... See More

$5.99 $7.99 Save 25% Price verified 5 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30