Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Heather Graham

to track Heather Graham on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Heather Graham.
  • to stop tracking Heather Graham.
  • Sort by
Romance

The Last Cavalier

by

(173 reviews)

A Confederate soldier plunges through a portal in time... into the future and into the arms of a modern woman Confederate cavalry captain Jason Tarkenton is fighting the battle of his life, desperate to save his fellow... See More

$6.99 Price verified one hour ago

Pale as Death (Krewe of Hunters Book 25)

by

(1,700 review)

From the dark depths of Hollywood's past The crime scene is horrific: the corpse of a young actress, drained of blood and cut in two. LAPD Detective Sophie Manning's new case is high-profile and difficult -- there's no... See More

$8.49 $8.99 Save 6% Price verified 12 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Night of The Blackbird (MIRA)

by

(263 reviews)

Get tangled up again in a story of danger that is complicated by desire in this classic romantic suspense from New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham. Moira Kelly has come home to Boston to celebrate St. Patrick's... See More

$4.49 $6.49 Save 31% Price verified one day ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

The Death Dealer (Harrison Investigation Book 7)

by

(1,029 review)

Before the Krewe of Hunters, there was Harrison Investigations. Get swept up in this "captivating paranormal romantic thriller" (Publishers Weekly) from the queen of the genre, New York Times bestselling author Heather... See More

$7.49 $7.99 Save 6% Price verified one day ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

The Di Medici Bride

by

(68 reviews)

Rediscover this classic tale of romance and suspense by New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham, now available for the first time in ebook! The ancient and seductive city of Venice hides secrets and danger for... See More

$3.99 $5.99 Save 33% Price verified one hour ago
Romance

Double Entendre

by

(148 reviews)

A classic tale of romantic suspense from the queen of the genre, New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham. Bret McAllistair's determination to always get the big scoop has built his career as a journalist, but... See More

$12.49 $12.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

An Angel for Christmas

by

(179 reviews)

Christmas has never brought out the best in the MacDougal family. Still, year after year they gather together in the Blue Ridge Mountains to try to make the season merry and bright. But this year is an especially strained... See More

$3.99 $5.99 Save 33% Price verified one hour ago
Romance

Ghost Walk (Harrison Investigation Book 3)

by

(1,426 review)

A paranormal investigator comes to the aid of a frightened New Orleans businesswoman in this "unrelentingly suspenseful" romantic thriller (Booklist). Nikki DuMonde's newest employee is standing at the end of her bed at... See More

$6.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Lucia in Love

by

(45 reviews)

Enjoy this classic romance with an edge of suspense by New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham, now available for the first time in ebook! In town for a family reunion, Lucia Lorenzo crashes into bed at her... See More

$10.49 $12.49 Save 16% Price verified 9 hours ago
Romance

On the Edge: An Anthology

by

(97 reviews)

Bougainvillea by Heather Graham After twenty years, artist Kit Delaney returns to the lush Florida estate that harbors a million childhood memories…and a deadly legacy. Has the man she's fallen for restored her to her... See More

$5.99 $7.99 Save 25% Price verified 16 hours ago
Romance

The Game of Love

by

(43 reviews)

Rediscover this classic tale of romance by New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham. The last thing Jade McClaine needs is more complications. So when former pro baseball star Jeff Martin slams into her car one... See More

$10.49 $10.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Slow Burn

by

(312 reviews)

Rediscover mystery and sizzling passion in this classic romantic suspense from New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham. After her husband is brutally gunned down, Spencer Huntington suspects it wasn't a random act... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 19 hours ago
Romance

The Christmas Bride

by

(53 reviews)

Available in ebook for the first time, a classic romance from New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham. Cary Adams is thrown together with her boss Jason McCready on a friendly skiing trip in New England. The... See More

$7.49 $9.49 Save 21% Price verified 23 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Killing Kelly

by

(537 reviews)

It's the most dangerous role of her career -- and possibly the last... A romantic thriller that's "tough to put down" from the New York Times-bestselling author (Romantic Times). Playing a malicious diva on a popular... See More

$6.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Picture Me Dead

by

(599 reviews)

New York Times-Bestselling Author: "A real page-turner... romantic suspense that will appeal to fans of Catherine Coulter, Iris Johansen, and Linda Howard." -- Booklist Police rookie Ashley Montague is shocked by the... See More

$8.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Ghost Shadow (The Bone Island Trilogy Book 1)

by

(1,405 review)

New York Times-Bestselling Author: A Key West psychic is unsure whether the man she's drawn to is a killer... There are those who walk among us who are no longer alive, but not yet crossed over. They seek retribution... See More

$6.99 Price verified 9 hours ago

Haunted (Harrison Investigation)

by

(2,847 reviews)

New York Times-Bestselling Author: She's a paranormal investigator. He's a skeptic. But ghosts don't care whether you believe in them or not... Sheriff Matt Stone doesn't believe in ghosts. But there are those who are... See More

$6.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Ghost Night (The Bone Island Trilogy Book 2)

by

(852 reviews)

A grisly crime on a Caribbean film set leaves one survivor haunted in a novel by the New York Times-bestselling "incredible storyteller" (Los Angeles Daily News). A slasher movie turns all too real when two young actors are... See More

$6.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Romance

Serena's Magic

by

(109 reviews)

Their love ended in tragedy years ago. Now, with a little magic, can it be revived? An extraordinary meeting at a pond on a hot summer night brought Serena and Justin together. She was a long-time resident of Salem, he a... See More

$6.99 Price verified 2 hours ago

Borrowed Angel

by

(494 reviews)

A riveting novel of desire, murder, and a race for survival in the storm-drenched Everglades by the New York Times-bestselling "queen of romantic suspense" (RT Book Reviews). It was supposed to be a great gig: a... See More

$6.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Long, Lean, and Lethal (Valentine Valley)

by

(351 reviews)

A killer prowls the set of a popular soap opera in this chilling tale of romantic suspense by a New York Times-bestselling author. Anything can happen on Valentine Valley. People recover from amnesia, awake from comas, and... See More

$6.99 $8.99 Save 22% Price verified 2 hours ago
Romance

Hatfield and McCoy

by

(403 reviews)

A psychic who connects with crime victims and a jaded FBI agent are unlikely partners as they team up to take down a serial kidnapper... After narrowly avoiding a head-on collision the first time they meet, Julie Hatfield... See More

$6.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Dying to Have Her (Valentine Valley)

by

(205 reviews)

A soap opera actress is in danger -- and her handsome ex is hired to protect her -- in this tale of romantic suspense from the New York Times-bestselling author. Jane Dunne has a future in Hollywood. After years of... See More

$6.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30