Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Intisar Khanani

to track Intisar Khanani on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Intisar Khanani.
  • to stop tracking Intisar Khanani.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Thorn (Dauntless Path Book 1)

by

(3,052 reviews)

Hunted meets The Wrath and the Dawn in this bold fairytale retelling -- where court intrigue, false identities, and dark secrets will thrill fans of classic and contemporary fantasy alike. Princess Alyrra has always longed... See More

$9.97 Price verified 15 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Theft of Sunlight (Dauntless Path Book 2)

by

(509 reviews)

Perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Sorcery of Thorns, this exhilarating, page-turning fantasy will pull readers into a lush and stunning world where nothing -- and no one -- can be trusted. I did not choose this fate... See More

$3.99 $8.26 Save 52% Price verified 17 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Sunbolt (The Sunbolt Chronicles Book 1)

by

(1,506 review)

The winding streets and narrow alleys of Karolene hide many secrets, and Hitomi is one of them. Orphaned at a young age, Hitomi has learned to hide her magical aptitude and who her parents really were. Most of all, she must... See More

$3.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

A Darkness At The Door

by

(386 reviews)

I've been cursed, betrayed, and sold into slavery - but the truth I carry can't be allowed to die. Only Rae knows the extent of the corruption at the heart of the kingdom of Menaiya, from the noble lord who betrayed her, to... See More

$8.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Swift the Chase: Scenes from 9 Fantastic Stories

by

(47 reviews)

Magic -- danger -- and the thrill of the chase! Experience the rush of racing across rooftops with thieves -- or the desperation of fleeing an assassin who knows you a little too well. From the fish market of a tropical... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 7 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Brambles: A Thorn Short Story

by

(303 reviews)

In the kingdom of Adania, everyone knows what Princess Alyrra did to earn the court's contempt, her mother's disdain, and her brother's hatred. She betrayed her own. Yet, the truth hides another story, one of honor and... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 3 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Shadow Thief (The Sunbolt Chronicles)

by

(43 reviews)

If a door won't open, pick the lock. Hitomi has watched for too long from the alleyways as her adopted homeland slowly suffocates in Archmage Blackflame's tightening hold. The only group in the island sultanate able to... See More

$2.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 9