Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by J.A. Jernay

to track J.A. Jernay on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by J.A. Jernay.
  • to stop tracking J.A. Jernay.
  • Sort by
History

The Oxford Diaries: A Travelogue

by

For fans of Downton Abbey, Harry Potter, J.R.R. Tolkien, and everything traditionally British... Eccentric dons. Black dinner gowns. Medieval libraries. At age nineteen, J.A. Jernay touched down in England, an innocent... See More

$3.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

High Steel

by

Feggs Hawkfeather, one of an elite group of Native American ironworkers who work building skyscrapers in Manhattan, is having a crisis of vocation. Will he find the inner fortitude to continue risking his life for a paycheck? See More

$2.99 Price verified 52 minutes ago
Literature & Fiction

The Reclaiming

by

A line of friends and neighbors is waiting to remove items from Nate and Sarah's home. Will the warring couple be able to save their relationship -- or will they lose everything, including themselves? See More

$2.99 Price verified 22 minutes ago
Sports

Free Diving

by

Joella, an elite freediver, lost her husband eight months ago to a freak underwater accident. Now the only way to forget him is to hold her breath and take the plunge again. Will she be able to conquer her grief -- or does... See More

$2.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Big Day

by

Bradley and Kristina are looking forward to their big day, but the people around them are concerned that they're not making the right decision. Will the young couple find a way to ask themselves the right question about... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago

The Bootleggers

by

It's Prohibition-era Detroit. With a family to feed, Edmund Grabowski is short on money and even shorter on patience -- until a shady pharmacist makes him a dangerous offer. Will he survive his first descent into criminality... See More

$2.99 Price verified 9 hours ago

First Killer

by

It's 1902. Edward Russell Thomas, one of New York City's wealthiest men, has discovered the pleasures of a new luxury item known as an automobile. While out for his first drive, he commits a horrible crime -- and learns that... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago

Her Mother's Pearls

by

A string of pearls makes its way through three generations of women in the Clarendon family. Their behavior changes but will respect for family tradition survive? See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 19