Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by John Gwynne

to track John Gwynne on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by John Gwynne.
  • to stop tracking John Gwynne.
  • Sort by
Fantasy

Malice (The Faithful and the Fallen Book 1)

by

(8,116 reviews)

The first book in acclaimed epic fantasy author John Gwynne's Faithful and Fallen series, Malice is a tale of blind greed, ambition, and betrayal set in a world where ancient monsters are reawakening -- and a war to end all... See More

$6.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

A Time of Dread (Of Blood & Bone Book 1)

by

(3,731 reviews)

Acclaimed epic fantasy author John Gwynne returns with the first book in a new trilogy, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell. "A Time of Dread reminds me of why I became a fantasy... See More

$9.99 Price verified one hour ago
Fantasy

Valor (The Faithful and the Fallen Book 2)

by

(6,982 reviews)

War has erupted in the Banished Lands as the race for power intensifies. Corban flees his homeland searching for peace, but he soon discovers that there is no haven in the west as the agents of Rhin and roaming bands of... See More

$9.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Fantasy

Ruin (The Faithful and the Fallen Book 3)

by

(5,872 reviews)

The Banished Lands are engulfed in war and chaos. The cunning Queen Rhin has conquered the west and High King Nathair has the cauldron, most powerful of the seven treasures. At his back stands the scheming Calidus and a... See More

$9.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Fantasy

Wrath (The Faithful and the Fallen Book 4)

by

(6,422 reviews)

The fourth in the Faithful and the Fallen series from John Gwynne, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson and David Gemmell. Events are coming to a climax in the Banished Lands, as the... See More

$9.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Fantasy

A Time of Courage (Of Blood & Bone Book 3)

by

(3,457 reviews)

Heroes shall rise and fall, the earth shall be stained red, and the fate of the Banished Lands will be decided once and for all in A Time of Courage, the gripping conclusion to the Of Blood and Bone trilogy. Now is the time... See More

$10.99 Price verified one hour ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

A Time of Blood (Of Blood & Bone Book 2)

by

(3,073 reviews)

"A great read that accelerates the pace and goes one up on its excellent predecessor... Exciting, action-packed fantasy." -- Mark Lawrence Defy the darkness. Defend the light. Drem and his friends are haunted by the... See More

$9.99 $11.99 Save 17% Price verified 41 minutes ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Art of War: Anthology for Charity

by

(126 reviews)

WINNER OF THE "BEST ANTHOLOGY FOR 2018" AWARD IN THE REDDIT/R/FANTASY 'STABBY' AWARDS! "War, my friend, is a thing of beauty." How do you get forty fantasy authors to contribute short stories for a war-themed anthology... See More

$6.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Unfettered III: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy

by

(290 reviews)

From the editor of the award-winning anthology Unfettered comes the newest installment in the science fiction and fantasy series, Unfettered III. Lacking health insurance when he was diagnosed with cancer, Shawn Speakman... See More

$2.99 $9.99 Save 70% Price verified one day ago

Grimdark Magazine Issue #10

by

(21 reviews)

Grimdark Magazine presents the darker, grittier side of fantasy and science fiction. Each quarterly issue features established and new authors to take you through their hard-bitten worlds alongside articles, reviews and... See More

$3.99 Price verified one hour ago
Sports & Outdoors

Soccer Satisfied

by

(11 reviews)

As supporter, player and broadcaster, John Gwynne has enjoyed a lifelong passion for football. In 'Soccer Satisfied' we follow a footballing journey which originated in the Shropshire countryside of the 1950s. Shrewsbury... See More

$9.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 16