Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by K.T. Tomb

to track K.T. Tomb on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by K.T. Tomb.
  • to stop tracking K.T. Tomb.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

The Phoenician Falcon (Chyna Stone Book 3)

by

(22 reviews)

**2018 Revised and Updated Edition** Once a tool of treachery between two Scandinavian brothers, an ancient Viking relic now has the attention of an international smuggling ring -- and Chyna and her Found History... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 8 hours ago
Fantasy

Wizards of Camlann (Sons of Camelot Book 6)

by

History begets legends. Swords versus sorcery. And mortals cross paths with faeries. In the SONS OF CAMELOT series, the Sons of the Round Table take up the sword in the name of King Arthur. An epic adventure of love, loss... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 6 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Snow Giants (Sasquatch Series Book 4)

by

(7 reviews)

Dustin McCord was never known for being a smart man but, when it came to brawn, he won the prize every time. As a world champion bull rider, Dustin put his life in harm's way every day, but no one could have been more... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 6 hours ago
Fantasy

Fae of Eon (Sons of Camelot Book 2)

by

History begets legends. Swords versus sorcery. And mortals cross paths with faeries. In the SONS OF CAMELOT series, the Sons of the Round Table take up the sword in the name of King Arthur. An epic adventure of love, loss... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 4 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Keepers of the Lost Garden (Evan Knight Book 2)

by

(31 reviews)

In this second Evan Knight adventure, Sulna, a fallen Daughter of Eve, enlists the aid of Alexey Konstantin, of Konstantin Pharmaceuticals, to break into the Mountain of God fortress?a secret lair with technology that... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 5 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Kingdom of Magic (Sons of Camelot Book 4)

by

History begets legends. Swords versus sorcery. And mortals cross paths with faeries. In the SONS OF CAMELOT series, the Sons of the Round Table take up the sword in the name of King Arthur. An epic adventure of love, loss... See More

$0.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Sasquatch Found (Sasquatch Series Book 2)

by

(18 reviews)

Bounty hunter and expert tracker Lux Branson seeks to escape the nightmares caused by her terrifying encounters with the Sasquatch in Texas. Six weeks later, she's got a seasonal job in Alaska as a guide for grizzly bear... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Snake Island (Islands That Time Forgot Book 3)

by

(2 reviews)

**2018 Revised and Updated Edition** During spring break, archaeology students Adam Andrews and Eva Lunes fly to the Yucatan to research Mayan pyramids, ruins and myths. When their island guide, Enrique, offers to give... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Action & Adventure

The Ivory Bow (Chyna Stone Book 6)

by

(12 reviews)

While Chyna Stone and her current partner, Sirita, are on a quest for Montezuma's gold, they run into trouble with a crime lord and have to flee Mexico. They join up with Tony, her boyfriend, and Mark, a new member of the... See More

$0.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Jaguar God (Cash Cassidy Book 5)

by

(7 reviews)

Cash Cassidy and her son leave behind the dreary rains in Wales to enjoy a sunny winter respite at a cottage in Greece. But Greece isn't what it used to be since the refugee crisis began. Then Cash meets Laura, a refugee... See More

$0.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Jeweled Crown (Chyna Stone Book 8)

by

(4 reviews)

A jeweled crown that once belonged to Marie Antoinette, Queen of France, has been stolen from a world-famous museum. However, the crown is a fake. When Tony Stewart, a rogue FBI agent, asks Chyna Stone for help in finding... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Action & Adventure

The Lost City of Gold (Cash Cassidy Book 3)

by

(13 reviews)

For fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins and Indiana Jones! Cash Cassidy goes against her husband's wishes and departs Wales for South America to seek El Dorado, the famed lost city of gold. When she's pursued by... See More

$0.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Lost Continent (Cash Cassidy Book 2)

by

(12 reviews)

**2018 Revised and Updated Edition** When Cash Cassidy, a bestselling adventure author, jets off to Greece and leaves her husband behind, it's for a good reason: to research the myth of Atlantis for a new novel. To help... See More

$0.99 Price verified 3 hours ago

"C" is for Crystal (Alpha Adventures Book 4)

by

(4 reviews)

Book 4 in the bestselling Alpha Adventures series! When a business associate of Thyri's father hires the Alpha Adventurers to locate couriers who disappeared while transporting three antique Swarovski vases, they travel to... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago

The Peaches of Wang Mu: A Novel

by

(4 reviews)

A MAN WITH NOTHING TO LIVE FOR... A LEGENDARY MONASTERY HIGH ATOP THE WORLD... A SECRET THAT REACHES DOWN THROUGH AGES. Will an American escape his impending execution and fulfill an ancient Chinese prophecy? In PEACHES OF... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago

Steroid Blues: A Thriller

by

(1 review)

From bestselling author, K.T. Tomb, comes a new thriller in the tradition of Jeffrey Deaver and Jonathan Kellerman. When a bodybuilder's suicide sparks an uproar, Courtney, a struggling novelist, is hired as an... See More

$0.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

G-Man: A Thriller

by

(3 reviews)

In the lightning-fast tradition of Stuart Woods comes the latest thrill ride from bestselling author K.T. Tomb! Women pay a lot of money to spend time with elusive River Ryans, a high-end male escort who will make any... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Smooth Operator: A Thriller

by

(2 reviews)

A cunning thriller in the tradition of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly! Some men hate him. Most women love him, especially his clients. His name is Jupiter Madison and he gets paid for his time, his charm... and his body... See More

$0.99 Price verified 16 hours ago

The Hunters: A Thriller

by

(1 review)

From bestselling author, K.T. Tomb, comes her latest fast-paced thriller in the traditional James Patterson and Robert Crais! This time, Tomb introduces three new heroines: bounty hunters Roberta, Riley, and Ricki Vaughan... See More

$0.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Dragons of Briton (Sons of Camelot Book 5)

by

History begets legends. Swords versus sorcery. And mortals cross paths with faeries. In the SONS OF CAMELOT series, the Sons of the Round Table take up the sword in the name of King Arthur. An epic adventure of love, loss... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago

Ape Island (Islands That Time Forgot Book 2)

by

(3 reviews)

**2018 Revised and Updated Edition** In order to escape the invincible beasts that threaten them, a renegade sea captain must find a new home for his people. Their survival depends on it... However, Captain Jarreth must... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago

The Shroud of Turin (Phoenix Quest Book 7)

by

(5 reviews)

The Shroud of Turin, the burial cloth believed to bear the image of Jesus Christ after the crucifixion, has been pronounced a fake by an antiquities expert. But if that's true, then where is the real shroud of Christ? In... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago

Kingdom of the Yeti (Sasquatch Series Book 5)

by

(4 reviews)

After his run-in with the yeti at the top of the world, Dustin McCord is taking some time off from mountain climbing and is back at the ranch in New Mexico. Tending to his sick dad, he passes up a trip with his partners to... See More

$0.99 Price verified 35 minutes ago

The Minoan Mask (Chyna Stone Book 1)

by

(69 reviews)

**2018 Revised and Updated Edition** While on an archaeological dig in Knossos, Crete -- Europe's oldest city -- Chyna Stone and the Found History team come across a tantalizing clue to the location of a legendary treasure... See More

$0.99 Price verified 13 hours ago

Sasquatch (Sasquatch Series Book 1)

by

(35 reviews)

**2018 Revised and Updated Edition** Deep in the woods of Texas, can Lux Branson find a creature that may not even exist? In SASQUATCH, bounty hunter and expert tracker Lux Branson is hired by cryptozoologist Dr. Stevens... See More

$0.99 Price verified one hour ago

The Holy Grail (Cash Cassidy Book 1)

by

(44 reviews)

**2017 Revised and Updated Edition** When Cash Cassidy is asked to complete the research by a renowned historian -- a man famous for his search for the Holy Grail -- she can't agree quickly enough. After all, life at her... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

The Ragged Angel (Sacred Thorns Book 1)

by

First in the Sacred Thorns series of romantic thrillers! As Thorn Industry's senior executive assistant, Aurora Aldridge has been privy to all the goings on in the company for years. Her boss, John Thorn, is an aging tycoon... See More

$0.99 Price verified 35 minutes ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

The Queen's Vampire (The Vampire Spy Book 1)

by

(12 reviews)

She was a lady of the night. A woman of ill repute. A harlot. Nora never cared what people called her. After all, she'd worked the mean streets of London nearly all her adult life, looking for clients, looking to survive... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago

Men of Earth (Sons of Camelot Book 1)

by

(32 reviews)

History begets legends. Swords versus sorcery. Mortals cross paths with faeries. In the SONS OF CAMELOT series, the newly formed Sons of the Round Table take up the sword in the name of King Arthur. Eight young men must... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago

Here Be Dragons: Three Tales of Adventure

by

(6 reviews)

K.T. Tomb brings you three short tales of epic adventure, including: WOLFGANG The adopted son of a prince must choose between honor and revenge. On the excavation site of an ancient city, marauders murder Wolfgang... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 30