Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Kate Jacoby

to track Kate Jacoby on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kate Jacoby.
  • to stop tracking Kate Jacoby.
  • Sort by
Cookbooks, Food & Wine

Horizons: The Cookbook: Gourmet Meatless Cuisine

by

(21 reviews)

Drawn from the famous Horizons Cafe in Philadelphia (now named Vedge), here are over 100 globally-inspired recipes that are bound to bring both vegetarians and meat eaters together at the table. This is gourmet meatless... See More

$18.19 $19.95 Save 9% Price verified one day ago
Cookbooks, Food & Wine

Horizons: New Vegan Cuisine

by

(14 reviews)

Horizons is Philadelphia's signature vegan restaurant. And it's not just for vegetarians; the New York Times called it "one of the city's best new restaurants." In Horizons: New Vegan Cuisine," Chefs Rich Landau and Kate... See More

$20.85 Price verified 6 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Rebel's Cage: The Books of Elita #4

by

(6 reviews)

A new tyrant reigns in Lusara, but there are still men and women who would risk all for freedom: these are the darkest days of the Silent Rebellion. Magic, politics and romance combine in a magnificent tale of betrayal and... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified one hour ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Exile's Return: The Books of Elita #1

by

(21 reviews)

The first in a glorious epic of political intrigue, sorcery and romance: magic can no longer lie hidden when an ancient evil threatens the country, perfect for fans of Robert Jordan and Robin Hobb. Robert Douglas, Earl of... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Black Eagle Rising: The Books of Elita #3

by

(9 reviews)

Robin Hobb fans will love The Book of Elita, combining magic, politics and romance in a magnificent tale of betrayal and revenge: it's time for the usurper to pay the price of his crimes. The sorcerer Nash was grievously... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Voice of the Demon: The Books of Elita #2

by

(9 reviews)

The second in a glorious epic of political intrigue, sorcery and romance: an ancient prophecy and a new evil threaten the country: perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Elizabeth Moon. The Prophecy of the Key is coming to... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Trial of Fire: The Books of Elita #5

by

(14 reviews)

The final part in this glorious epic of political intrigue, sorcery and romance: Lusara is finally boiling over into rebellion, but the Angel of Darkness has his own plans: for fans of Mercedes Lackey and L.E. Modesitt... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 9