Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Katherine Center

to track Katherine Center on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Katherine Center.
  • to stop tracking Katherine Center.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

The Bright Side of Disaster: A Novel

by

(196 reviews)

"A charming debut... Cleverly told and uncommonly appealing." --PEOPLE Sometimes the worst thing that can happen is exactly what you've been waiting for. Very pregnant and not quite married, Jenny Harris doesn't mind that... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 4 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Get Lucky: A Novel

by

(141 reviews)

How do you change your luck? Katherine Center's marvelously entertaining and poignant new novel is about choosing to look for happiness -- and maybe getting lucky enough to find it. Sarah Harper isn't sure if the stupid... See More

$9.99 $12.99 Save 23% Price verified 7 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Lost Husband: A Novel

by

(433 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Emily Giffin, this tender and heartwarming novel explores the trials of losing what matters most -- and how there's always more than we can imagine left to find. NOW A MAJOR MOTION... See More

$11.99 $12.99 Save 8% Price verified 11 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Things You Save in a Fire: A Novel

by

(985 reviews)

**INDIE NEXT PICK FOR AUGUST** **AN AUGUST 2019 LIBRARYREADS SELECTION** **BOOK OF THE MONTH PICK FOR JULY** **AN AMAZON EDITOR'S PICK FOR AUGUST** "Center gives readers a sharp and witty exploration of love and... See More

$9.99 $13.99 Save 29% Price verified 9 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Everyone Is Beautiful: A Novel

by

(147 reviews)

Lanie Coates's life is spinning out of control. She's piled everything she owns into a U-Haul and driven with her husband, Peter, and their three little boys from their cozy Texas home to a multiflight walkup in the... See More

$13.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

How to Walk Away: A Novel

by

(1,097 review)

From the author of Happiness for Beginners comes the instant New York Times bestseller (May 2018), an unforgettable love story about finding joy even in the darkest of circumstances. Margaret Jacobsen is just about to step... See More

$9.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Happiness for Beginners: A Novel

by

(337 reviews)

From the New York Times bestselling author of How to Walk Away and Things You Save in a Fire Helen Carpenter can't quite seem to bounce back. Newly divorced at thirty-two, her life has fallen apart beyond her ability to put... See More

$10.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

What You Wish For: A Novel

by

(783 reviews)

"The story's message, that people should choose joy even (and especially) in difficult and painful times, seems tailor-made for this moment. A timely, uplifting read about finding joy in the midst of tragedy, filled with... See More

$14.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 8