Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Lauren Owen

to track Lauren Owen on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Lauren Owen.
  • to stop tracking Lauren Owen.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

The Quick: A Novel

by

(276 reviews)

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SLATE ? Includes an exclusive conversation between Lev Grossman and Lauren Owen For fans of Anne Rice, The Historian, and The Night Circus, an astonishing debut, a novel of epic... See More

$11.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Nonfiction

Dream Extra

by

(1 review)

Elena, a recent college graduate, is trying her hand at a making a life for herself. She has an apartment in San Francisco, a soul-sucking corporate job, and is trying to find time to let her suppressed creative side come... See More

$0.99 Price verified 2 days ago
Showing Results 1 - 5