Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Lila Monroe

to track Lila Monroe on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Lila Monroe.
  • to stop tracking Lila Monroe.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

Head Over High Heels: A Romantic Comedy

by

(89 reviews)

She's a fish out of water... And he's a breath of fresh air! Laurel Young needs a plan, and fast. After her reality TV boss has a major meltdown, not-so-funemployment seems inevitable--unless she can pitch the idea of a... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 11 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Lovestruck: A Romantic Comedy

by

(159 reviews)

Escape to the beach with the sizzling romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Will Cassidy is hot, infuriating, and the guy behind the biggest heart-stomping humiliation of my life. He's also hosting... See More

FREE $3.99 Save 100% Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

The Billionaire Bargain: Series Collection

by

(92 reviews)

A hot and hilarious romantic comedy collection - perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Sophie Kinsella, and Julia Kent! Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is... See More

$5.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Bet Me: A Romantic Comedy (Lucky in Love Book 2)

by

(405 reviews)

A hot & hilarious STANDALONE romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent! "The only thing more humiliating than a guy falling asleep face-down in my crotch would be if he died there... Oh my... See More

$3.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Romance

Billionaire With A Twist

by

(102 reviews)

Billionaire Hunter Knox comes straight up - with a side of trouble. Heir to a bourbon fortune, he's hired my ad agency to save his family business. It's my chance to win a star client and prove I can play with the big boys... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 3 minutes ago
Literature & Fiction

The Billionaire Bargain

by

(279 reviews)

Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 3 minutes ago

The Billionaire Bargain 2

by

(106 reviews)

It was a deal made in the boardroom and sealed in the bedroom. It all seemed so simple: I pretend to be his fianceé, his company share prices stabilize, and everyone wins. It's all just for show. So why does he keep... See More

$2.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Romance

The Billionaire Bargain 3

by

(162 reviews)

Last week I was in the penthouse with a sexy Australian billionaire. Now I'm back to Netflix Friday nights and leftover takeout. And it's all my fault. I'm the one who left the high life behind, and all because I couldn't... See More

$2.99 Price verified 22 hours ago

The Billionaire Game 3

by

(70 reviews)

I knew he was trouble. You'd think the words 'Playboy billionaire' would have been my first warning, but I went and fell hard for Asher Young. He said he believed in me and my lingerie design business, but it turns out, it... See More

$2.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Romance

Billionaire With A Twist 2

by

(63 reviews)

He's dirty - no chaser. Billionaire Hunter Knox hired me to save his family bourbon business: I've won the big pitch, but now trouble is only just beginning. I'm on a tightrope trying to keep my career from crashing out... See More

$2.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Romance

Billionaire With A Twist 3

by

(75 reviews)

Warning: love on the rocks. Sexy bourbon billionaire Hunter Knox hired me to turn around the failing family business, but I wound up losing him the company he loves. Now I have to make it right - which won't be easy when... See More

$2.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Romance

Wild Card (Billionaire Bachelors Book 3)

by

(82 reviews)

'The Wedding Date' gets a sexy twist in the new hilarious rom-com from Lila Monroe! Is there anything worse than playing maid-of-honor to your bitchy college nemesis? Try it when she's marrying your DAD! Olivia Chambers... See More

$3.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Man Candy (Billionaire Bachelors Book 4)

by

(67 reviews)

What's hotter than a sexy man and unlimited chocolate? Indulge in the delicious new rom-com from Lila Monroe! Private investigator Nick Cameron is six foot two of chiseled, hunky trouble. He needs a fake fiancée to help... See More

$3.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Romance

Mr Casanova (Billionaire Bachelors Book 5)

by

(58 reviews)

HDTV meets Hollywood in the new hot and hilarious romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Hot TV star Luke Rafferty is Hollywood's newest bad boy... at least, according to the tabloids. He's been... See More

$3.99 Price verified 19 hours ago

You've Got Male (Chick Flick Club Book 2)

by

(58 reviews)

All's fair in love, war, and breakfast waffles in the hot and hilarious new standalone novel from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Zoey Rafferty dreams of becoming the food truck queen of San Francisco. She's... See More

$3.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Romance

Frisky Business (Chick Flick Club Book 3)

by

(17 reviews)

Get frisky with the sizzling new standalone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Noah Hathaway is infuriatingly hot, annoyingly charming... and my new room-mate?! This pet-sitting gig was supposed... See More

$3.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Romance

Best Man (Billionaire Bachelors Book 6)

by

(56 reviews)

Arthur 'Fitz' Fitzwilliam is the hottest, most reckless playboy in town... and my new husband?! Believe me, I never dreamed that I'd be walking down the aisle to a quickie marriage with a total stranger, but thanks to my... See More

$3.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Cupids Anonymous

by

(90 reviews)

Fall in love with the sizzling new romantic comedy - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! Rule #1 Don't get hit by your own arrow. I'm a professional Cyrano - minus the honking great nose. Need a love... See More

$3.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

What's Your Sign?

by

(24 reviews)

Is love written in the stars? Find out in the hot and hilarious stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! I've never been the superstitious type. Black cats are made for snuggling, and... See More

$3.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Romeo Effect: A Romantic Comedy

by

Is it fate... Or just the Romeo effect? Discover the hot and hilarious new stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Seth Harding is the King of Meet-Cutes. If you get trapped in an... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 28