Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Lori Nelson Spielman

to track Lori Nelson Spielman on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Lori Nelson Spielman.
  • to stop tracking Lori Nelson Spielman.
  • Sort by
Literary Fiction

Sweet Forgiveness: A Novel

by

(178 reviews)

#1 international bestselling author Lori Nelson Spielman follows The Life List with Sweet Forgiveness, in which a woman's receipt of two "forgiveness stones" sends her searching for atonement The Forgiveness Stones craze... See More

$4.99 $10.99 Save 55% Price verified 9 hours ago
Women's Fiction

The Life List: A Novel

by

(1,395 review)

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER In this utterly charming debut -- perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern's P.S., I Love You andAllison Winn Scotch's Time of My Life -- one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood goals, and... See More

$12.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Star-Crossed Sisters of Tuscany

by

(2,492 reviews)

An International Bestseller! A LibraryReads and Indie Next Pick! A trio of second-born daughters sets out on a whirlwind journey through the lush Italian countryside to break the family curse that says they'll never find... See More

$11.99 Price verified one day ago
United States

Tout ce qui nous répare (French Edition)

by

(209 reviews)

Fais la paix avec ton passé. Ton avenir en dépend. Erika Blair a tout pour être heureuse : une carrière au sommet et deux filles magnifiques. Sa vie sombre brutalement lorsque l'aînée, Kristen, meurt dans un accident... See More

$15.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 10