Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Matthew J. Barbeler

to track Matthew J. Barbeler on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Matthew J. Barbeler.
  • to stop tracking Matthew J. Barbeler.
  • Sort by
Fantasy

Ashen Legacy: Crematoria Online Book Two

by

(13 reviews)

Crematoria Online: A dark fantasy LitRPG series from Matthew J. Barbeler! For fans of Diablo, Bloodborne, Devil May Cry, and The Elder Scrolls. Making friends has never been Lucas Hutchins' strong suit, but now he has no... See More

$4.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

PepperOni: A Cheesy Horror Short

by

All Elliott Stone wanted to do was cause a little trouble for his brother on date night. Instead, he ended up forming an unbreakable pact with a bloodthirsty demon hell-bent on harvesting the blood of the... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 5