Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Megan Shepherd

to track Megan Shepherd on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Megan Shepherd.
  • to stop tracking Megan Shepherd.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Grim Lovelies

by

(315 reviews)

"A magical dash through the streets of Paris. Part caper, part fairy tale, part opulent witch society, you'll be swept away by all of it. GRIM LOVELIES absolutely dazzles." -- Kendare Blake, #1 NYT bestselling author of the... See More

$9.49 $9.99 Save 5% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Hunt (Cage Book 2)

by

(162 reviews)

The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the second novel in this gripping and romantic YA series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race -- from Megan Shepherd, the acclaimed author of the Madman's Daughter... See More

$4.99 $6.49 Save 23% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Cage

by

(313 reviews)

"Gripping and addictive -- Shepherd has delivered again! A captivating mix of intrigue, deft twists, and complex questions, this is a must-read." -- Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner, New York Times bestselling authors of... See More

$6.99 $7.49 Save 7% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Her Dark Curiosity (Madman's Daughter Book 2)

by

(322 reviews)

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel The Madman's Daughter explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them... See More

$8.99 $10.99 Save 18% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Gauntlet (Cage Book 3)

by

(95 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfeld and The Maze Runner, The Gauntlet is the gripping finale to the thrilling and addictive Cage series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race -- from Megan Shepherd, the New... See More

$4.99 $5.49 Save 9% Price verified 5 hours ago
Horror

Malice House (The Malice Compendium)

by

(411 reviews)

From New York Times bestselling author Megan Shepherd comes a complex tale of dark magic, family secrets, and monsters that don't stay on the page. "A propulsively charming nightmare, pooling like spilled ink across your... See More

$10.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Midnight Beauties (Grim Lovelies)

by

(160 reviews)

The witches, beasties, goblins, and Royals return in this spellbinding conclusion to New York Times best-selling author Megan Shepherd's Grim Lovelies duology. Ever since she discovered her affinity for magic... See More

$8.49 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Madman's Daughter

by

(736 reviews)

For fans of Libba Bray, this first book in a gothic suspense trilogy is inspired by H. G. Wells's The Island of Dr. Moreau and has been hailed by New York Times bestseller Carrie Ryan as having "beautiful writing, breakneck... See More

$10.99 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Dog Star

by

(6 reviews)

Based on an incredible true story, Carnegie Medal nominee and New York Times-bestselling author Megan Shepherd crafts a harrowing, propulsive girl-and-her-dog tale that will linger in your heart long after the last... See More

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

The Secret Horses of Briar Hill

by

(135 reviews)

"Deserves a spot on the shelf next to the most beloved children's classics -- yes, even The Secret Garden." -- Shelf Awareness, Starred Review Described as "reminiscent of the Chronicles of Narnia" in a starred review, The... See More

$9.99 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

The Lore of Crow Cullom

by

(3 reviews)

Beware a man who comes in a black coat with a bird on his shoulder. If you see him, it means you are already dead. He is Crow Cullom, death's harbinger, and the only way to win back your life is to challenge death to a game... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 12 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

by

(253 reviews)

Celebrate the 30th anniversary of the holiday classic Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas with this stunning collectible novelization, adapted by New York Times bestselling author Megan Shepherd. Jack Skellington... See More

$10.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Midnight Showing (Malice House)

by

(14 reviews)

Discovering her father's strange final manuscript has brought only mayhem and darkness to Haven Marbury's life. In Book Two of the Malice Compendium, what has leapt of the page threatens everybody. "Gripping, chilling... See More

$10.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 13