Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Melinda Metz

to track Melinda Metz on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Melinda Metz.
  • to stop tracking Melinda Metz.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Crave

by

(38 reviews)

Shay has had a rare blood disorder since she was born. In fact, her mother married one of Shay's doctors, Martin, who left his world-renowned leukemia research to try and figure out exactly what the disorder is and how to... See More

$8.99 $9.41 Price verified one day ago
Foreign Languages

Bri's Big Crush (The Babysitter Chronicles)

by

In this eBook, Brianna Edwards has a big crush on the new boy, David Massey. So when Mrs. Massey asks her to babysit David's younger siblings, Bri sees it as her opportunity to connect with David. In order to get her crush's... See More

$6.60 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Seeker (Roswell High Series Book 3)

by

(17 reviews)

Circle of danger... Maria: She hasn't told her firends about the strange glowing ring that she found. It seems to be giving her powers -- special abilities that let her enter a world she's been dying to experience. Here's... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Vanished (Roswell High Series Book 7)

by

(10 reviews)

Gone for good? Max is on a mission to save Alex, who is stranded on the home planet. Alex may be lost or wounded -- or worse. To get Alex back, Max knows he'll need one of the Stones of Midnight. If only he knew where to... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Intruder (Roswell High Series Book 5)

by

(12 reviews)

Love... too late? Michael: He's being held in a secret compound. But he's concerned less for himself than his friends. Max. Maria. Liz. Alex. And Isabel. He's got to get out before he's forced to betray the Roswell... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Salvation (Roswell High Series Book 10)

by

(26 reviews)

The ultimate battle. Max is out of control. He's lying to his friends, ignoring his family, and has even turned on Liz. Has Max completely lost his mind... or is Max not really Max at all? Liz hasn't felt connected to Max... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Wild One (Roswell High Series Book 2)

by

(26 reviews)

Dangerous love... Isabel: From the moment she hears the roar of Nikolas' motorcycle, she's hooked. This new guy in town seems to understand exactly how she feels and thinks, exactly what she needs. He's someone willing to... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Outsider (Roswell High Series Book 1)

by

(109 reviews)

The acclaimed Roswell High series -- and the inspiration for the upcoming Roswell, New Mexico TV series airing on the CW -- returns with this new introduction, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Riverdale. He's not... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Rebel (Roswell High Series Book 8)

by

(11 reviews)

Blood brothers... Michael has finally found the one thing he always yearned for -- family. When his brother Trevor arrives in Roswell, Michael will do anything to please him. But soon Trevor's loyalties come into question... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Stowaway (Roswell High Series Book 6)

by

(9 reviews)

Trust betrayed... Michael: He's still having flashbacks of his escape from the underground compound. Only Cameron, the mysterious girl he met behind bars, seems to understand him -- and realize that the sheriff may be gone... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Watcher (Roswell High Series Book 4)

by

(100 reviews)

Life will never be the same... Max is dying. No one wants to believe it, but he knows it's true. And as the end grows closer, he can only think of one thing: Who will protect Liz if he's not here? Liz can't stand watching... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Sunny & Matt (Sweet Sixteen Book 6)

by

Sunny and Matt were the perfect match. But an ugly breakup leaves them throwing rival sweet sixteen parties in their hometown of Los Angeles. It's boys vs. girls -- but who knows what bonds will be broken (or mended) before... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Humor & Satire

Talk to the Paw

by

(54 reviews)

Inspired by the true story of a Portland, Oregon, cat who stole from his neighbors -- and stole America's heart... SHE'S PUTTING HER LOVE LIFE ON PAWS Jamie Snyder is thirty-four and single but NOT ready to mingle. After... See More

$6.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Sanctuary Bay: A Novel

by

(55 reviews)

When Sarah Merson receives the opportunity of a lifetime to attend the most elite prep school in the country-Sanctuary Bay Academy-it seems almost too good to be true. But, after years of bouncing from foster home to foster... See More

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Price verified 21 hours ago
Children's eBooks

Picture Perfect #4: Between Us

by

(2 reviews)

Being one half of a BFF heart necklace is serious business -- and in the Picture Perfect series, each story tackles a tough friendship challenge. Through the ups and downs of life in middle school, through braces and boy... See More

$5.99 $6.99 Save 14% Price verified 8 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Raven's Point

by

(7 reviews)

No one who lives on the beautiful little island of Raven's Point knows the island's dark history, of the evil that was born there. But high-school students Jane Romano, Tavia Burrows, and Seth McFadden will be forced to... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Children's eBooks

Julia (Sweet Sixteen Book 1)

by

Julia and Maggie have more in common than just their looks -- they both dread their sweet sixteen parties. What if they were to change places? It's a modern-day princess and pauper story set in New York City. See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

I Do Not Trust You: A Novel

by

(27 reviews)

With Laura J. Burns and Melinda Metz's signature plot twists, and uneasy, ever-changing alliances, I Do Not Trust You is a thrilling journey at every turn that asks -- what would you do to save the ones you love? Memphis... See More

$9.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Secret Life of Mac

by

Inspired by the true story of a kleptomaniac cat who stole his way into America's heart... HE'S THE CAT THIEF OF LOVE MacGyver the tabby is feeling very pleased with himself. His human, Jamie Snyder, has found the perfect... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago

Mac on a Hot Tin Roof

by

Inspired by the true story of a kleptomaniac cat who stole his way into America's heart... KITTENS CABOODLE As a tabby cat with criminal tendencies, MacGyver is always a whisker away from trouble. But when he stumbles... See More

$8.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 21