Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Melody Grace

to track Melody Grace on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Melody Grace.
  • to stop tracking Melody Grace.
  • Sort by
Romance

Unafraid (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 4)

by

(339 reviews)

Beachwood Bay is the small town that's big on passion. Get swept away by this bestselling *stand-alone romance*, perfect for fans of Corinne Michaels, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. "The first time I saw her, I knew this... See More

FREE $5.99 Save 100% Price verified 13 hours ago
Horror

Forgotten Ones: Drabbles of Myth and Legend

by

(24 reviews)

The battle is upon us, and the old gods are waking. Tremble as you rediscover the darkness that came before, the darkness that could eat the world. Within these pages gods of fable, creatures of lore, and ancient rituals... See More

$0.99 $1.47 Save 33% Price verified 17 hours ago
Mythology & Folk Tales

Fatal Fairies

by

Fae are mythological creatures, or so we think. This book explains what happens when mortals dabble in the world of magic and vice versa. Featuring over fifty tales from authors around the world, this book is sure to give... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 19 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unbroken (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 2)

by

(745 reviews)

"My mother always told me there are two kinds of love in this world: the steady breeze and the hurricane. Emerson Ray was my hurricane... " Juliet McKenzie was an innocent eighteen-year old when she spent the summer in... See More

$5.99 Price verified one day ago
Horror

Calls From The Brighter Futures Suicide Hotline

by

(3 reviews)

Answer Every Call. That's the motto of the Brighter Futures Suicide Hotline, a service dedicated to being the first responders to people in their darkest hours. Or so it seems. Because beneath the surface, bad things... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified one day ago
Horror

Death and Butterflies: An Insect Horror Anthology

by

(3 reviews)

We feel them crawl across our skin and get a chill. We watch them feast upon the dead and wonder if our own corpse might be the next feast. Though often minuscule in size, the fear that embodies us when seeing them can... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Scary Snippets: Christmas Edition

by

(3 reviews)

Hark how we tell Sweet Christmas Hell All us will say, Throw cares away! Christmas is near, Bring holiday fear To young and old Snippets to be told! Ding dong... ding dong Horror we bring One seems to hear Screaming in... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified 14 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

All for You (Sweetbriar Cove Book 2)

by

(673 reviews)

"If you like Sweet Magnolias and Virgin River, you'll fall in love with Sweetbriar Cove!" Escape to Cape Cod with this deliciously feel-good beach read about a pastry chef in search of love (and buttercream frosting)... See More

$4.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Promise

by

(284 reviews)

Perfect for fans of 'Me Before You' and 'The Fault in Our Stars', 'The Promise' brings together two people searching for a love that can overcome tragedy. A heartbreakingly romantic novel that challenges us to live - and... See More

$0.99 $9.99 Save 90% Price verified 20 hours ago
Romance

Beachwood Bay Collection: Books 1-5

by

(6 reviews)

Welcome to Beachwood Bay: the small town where passion and romance are making waves! With over 2 million books sold, the USA Today bestselling Beachwood Bay series is a romance phenomenon. Read the first five titles in this... See More

$9.99 Price verified 8 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

With Every Heartbeat: A Love Story

by

(156 reviews)

A romantic stand-alone novel about passion, ambition, and epic first love, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Sweetbriar Cove series! Annalise thought she knew what she wanted in life. Training in the... See More

$5.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Heartbreaker (The Oak Harbor Duet Book 1)

by

(152 reviews)

A passionate and emotional standalone novel - now a USA Today bestseller! Perfect for fans of Corinne Michaels and Bella Andre. They say that time heals a broken heart, but you try moving on when your ex is the most famous... See More

$4.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Meant to Be (Sweetbriar Cove Book 1)

by

(433 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, 'Meant to Be' is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod... Poppy Somerville believes in... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 13 hours ago
Contemporary Fiction

Uninhibited (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 8)

by

(235 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance in this stand-alone story with guaranteed happily-ever-after! "One week. No... See More

$5.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Romance

A Kiss for Christmas: A Holiday Collection

by

(516 reviews)

Celebrate the holidays with this special festive romance bundle from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! In UNWRAPPED... When a unlikely couple gets snowed in on the way to the wedding, a flirty game of... See More

FREE $6.99 Save 100% Price verified one hour ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unforgettable (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 13)

by

(150 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... "My dearest grand-daughter, Listen to... See More

$5.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Unrequited (A Beachwood Bay Love Story)

by

(225 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... You can be anyone for a night... See More

FREE $2.99 Save 100% Price verified 13 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Untamed Hearts (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 3)

by

(336 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... It's the last night of summer in... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 11 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Untouched (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 1)

by

(842 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... Emerson Ray is trouble. Juliet knows it... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 5 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Unstoppable (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 9)

by

(163 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... "My daddy always told me you could... See More

$5.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Unwritten (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 11)

by

(138 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... Zoey Barnes has been in love with her... See More

$5.99 Price verified one day ago
Contemporary Fiction

Unmasked (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 12)

by

(348 reviews)

Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay... One night to forget the rules... See More

FREE Price verified 52 minutes ago
Holidays

Holiday Kisses (Sweetbriar Cove Book 5)

by

(281 reviews)

Spend the holidays in Sweetbriar Cove with this charming, romantic story from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! Hot British director Dash Everett needs inspiration - and fast. He's hoping that a Christmas... See More

$2.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30