Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Netta Newbound

to track Netta Newbound on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Netta Newbound.
  • to stop tracking Netta Newbound.
  • Sort by
Crime Fiction

The Watcher

by

(52 reviews)

THE BEST-SELLING SERIAL KILLER THRILLER THAT EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT Life couldn't get much better for Hannah. She accepts her dream job in Manchester, and easily makes friends with her new neighbours. When she becomes... See More

$2.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Suspense

Adam Stanley Series 4 Book Box Set

by

(3 reviews)

The Adam Stanley Psychological Thriller Series Boxed Set comprises of the first 4 books from the best-selling Adam Stanley series. Behind Shadows, Positively Murder, Mind Bender & Prima Facie Behind Shadows Amanda Flynn's... See More

$6.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
British

Embellished Deception (The Crime Files Book 1)

by

(48 reviews)

A Gripping and Incredibly Moving Psychological Suspense Novel Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Girl on a Train. When Geraldine MacIntyre's marriage falls apart, she returns to her childhood home expecting her mother to... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 16 hours ago
British

Mother Knows Best (Novella)

by

(86 reviews)

An Edge of your Seat Psychological Thriller Novella All her life twenty-two-year-old Ruby Fitzroy's annoyingly over protective mother has believed the worst will befall one of her two daughters. Sick and tired of living in... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 18 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

An Impossible Dilemma

by

(104 reviews)

An Utterly Compelling Psychological Thriller From a Best-selling Author Would you choose to save your child if it meant someone else had to die? Victoria and Jonathan Lyons seem to have everything -- a perfect marriage, a... See More

$2.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Mystery

Grave Injustice (Cold Case Files Book 3)

by

(9 reviews)

A Gripping Psychological Suspense Novel. Geri and James return in their most explosive adventure to date. When next door neighbour, Lydia, gives birth to her second healthy baby boy, James and Geri pray their friend can... See More

$2.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Mystery

Cold Case Files - Box set

by

Embellished Deception A Gripping and Incredibly Moving Psychological Suspense Novel When Geraldine MacIntyre's marriage falls apart, she returns to her childhood home expecting her mother to welcome her with open arms... See More

$4.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Suspense

Maggie: a gripping psychological thriller

by

(16 reviews)

Do you love gripping psychological thrillers full of twists and turns? If so you'll love best-selling author Netta Newbound's stunning new Maggie. When sixteen-year-old Maggie Simms' mum loses her battle with cancer, the... See More

$2.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 14