Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Nicola Cornick

to track Nicola Cornick on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Nicola Cornick.
  • to stop tracking Nicola Cornick.
  • Sort by
Romance

A Regency Invitation: An Anthology

by

(8 reviews)

Playing host at his country estate, Major Anthony Lyndhurst ismaking his return to Society, which has shunned him for four years.Rumor and speculation still surround the mysterious disappearance ofhis young bride.As family... See More

$3.99 $4.49 Save 11% Price verified 22 hours ago
Romance

The Woman in the Lake

by

(74 reviews)

From the bestselling author of House of Shadows and The Phantom Tree comes a spellbinding tale of jealousy, greed, plotting and revenge -- part history, part mystery -- for fans of Kate Morton, Susanna Kearsley and Barbara... See More

$9.99 $12.99 Save 23% Price verified 7 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Heart of Christmas: An Anthology (Carhart series)

by

(55 reviews)

A HANDFUL OF GOLD by Mary Balogh Not only is Julian Dare dashing and wealthy, but he's the heir to an earldom. So what do you get a man who has everything? Innocent, comely Verity Ewing plans on giving him her heart--the... See More

$3.49 $5.49 Save 36% Price verified one day ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

The Larkswood Legacy: Harlequin comics

by

(1 review)

It's as if his beautiful eyes can see into the secrets of her heart... One year has passed since Annabella's gambling, alcoholic husband died. Since then, she's been relentlessly bullied by her mother-in-law, who has made... See More

$5.39 Price verified 9 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

The Rake's Bride: Harlequin comics

by

(1 review)

After her father passes away, Theodosia finds herself in quite the predicament. She has to figure out a way to support her siblings and keep their home. Her childhood friend suggests he marry her in order to support her and... See More

$5.39 Price verified 13 hours ago
Comics, Manga & Graphic Novels

The Fortune Hunter: Harlequin comics

by

(1 review)

When Cassie was very young, both her parents died and left her as the sole heir of a massive fortune. When she grew old enough to marry, numerous suitors lined up to court her in an effort to win her hand and fortune... See More

$5.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Romance

Christmas Wedding Belles: An Anthology

by

(5 reviews)

The Pirate's Kiss by Nicola Cornick Famous and feared pirate Daniel de Lancey is master and commander of the Defiance. Only one woman makes him want to swap danger for desire, sea for seduction... And with one Christmas... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

The Last Rake in London

by

(9 reviews)

Under a blaze of chandeliers, in London's most fashionable club, Jack Kestrel is waiting. He hasn't come to enjoy the rich at play, he's there to uphold his family name. But first he has to get past the ice-cool owner: the... See More

$4.49 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Lady Polly

by

(5 reviews)

Even as Lady Polly rejected another proposal of marriage, her heart burned for the man she'd rejected five years ago. She'd heard that in his misery, her beloved Lord Henry Marchnight had become a rogue and a gambler. But... See More

$4.49 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Kidnapped: His Innocent Mistress

by

(15 reviews)

If I accept his offer to be his mistress, I could have the finest silks, the best carriage and be transformed from ugly duckling to a pampered, pretty swan! And although I would feel a virtuous pride in turning down the... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

The Notorious Lord (Bluestocking Brides)

by

(9 reviews)

The sight of Cory, Lord Newlyn, rising naked from the Midwinter river, is enough to send ripples of shock through Rachel Odell's carefully ordered life. He has always been a friend, although now she's aware of him as a... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

The Larkswood Legacy (Reader's Choice)

by

(5 reviews)

Widowed Mrs. Annabella St. Auby's situation was uncomfortable, but meeting Sir William Weston was wonderful! He made his interest very clear, and she was hugely drawn to him. But when her father's tangled affairs were... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

The Virtuous Cyprian

by

(5 reviews)

After the excitement of war, Nicholas found life as a civilian stifling. His boredom soon lifted when the notorious courtesan Susanna Kellaway claimed a lease on one of his houses. No sooner did they meet than Nicholas... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

The Rake's Mistress (Bluestocking Brides)

by

(6 reviews)

Lord Lucas Kestrel's anger turns to desire when he meets Miss Rebecca Raleigh. He believes that she's one of the scandalous Archangel courtesans, but he quickly discovers that not only is she innocent she is, in fact, the... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Lord Greville's Captive

by

(7 reviews)

Years before, he had come to Grafton Manor to be betrothed to the innocent and beautiful Lady Anne -- a promise that was broken with the onset of war…. Now Simon, Lord Greville, has returned as an enemy, besieging the... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

The Penniless Bride

by

(13 reviews)

Lord Robert Selborne intended to kiss the chimney sweep's daughter for luck at his cousin's wedding... not marry her! But of all the ladies assembled, she was the only one who captured his interest. And unless she became his... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

A Companion of Quality

by

(4 reviews)

A young woman disappears. A husband is suspected of murder. Stirringtimes for all the neighborhood.When Captain Lewis Brabant returned from the open sea, all thought hemeant to choose a bride. As eligible females readied to... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

One Night of Scandal (Bluestocking Brides)

by

(6 reviews)

Deborah Stratton is a respectable widow--or so the inhabitants of the Midwinter villages believe. But she hides a secret that means she'll never marry again... Lord Richard Kestrel is London's most notorious rake, a... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

An Unlikely Suitor

by

A young woman disappears. A husband is suspected of murder.Stirring times for all the neighborhood. At twenty-three and a bluestocking to boot, Miss Lavender Brabantfeels her chances of marriage have passed her by. But the... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

One Night with the Laird

by

(35 reviews)

Can true love be born from scandal? She is young and beautiful and fashionable, Edinburgh's most flirtatious hostess. But within the merry widow beats a grieving heart. Lady Mairi mourns the husband she lost two years... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

The Phantom Tree

by

(85 reviews)

Browsing an antiques shop in Wiltshire, Alison Bannister stumbles across a delicate old portrait -- identified as the doomed Tudor queen, Anne Boleyn. Except Alison knows better. The subject is Mary Seymour, the daughter of... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 5 hours ago
Historical Fiction

The Last Chance Christmas Ball

by

(163 reviews)

"Each author's unique style and storytelling talents are at their best, gifting readers one scrumptious treat after another... glowing with the joy and romance of the yuletide." --RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars Christmas 1815... See More

$6.89 Price verified 8 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30