Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Paul Finch

to track Paul Finch on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Paul Finch.
  • to stop tracking Paul Finch.
  • Sort by
Crime Fiction

Kiss of Death (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 7)

by

(392 reviews)

Could this be the end for Heck? The Sunday Times bestseller returns with an unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won't be able to put this down. Don't let them catch you... A Deadly... See More

$2.99 $4.49 Save 33% Price verified 19 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Killing Club (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)

by

(755 reviews)

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this. Heck's... See More

$4.49 $6.49 Save 31% Price verified 35 minutes ago
Literature & Fiction

Dead Man Walking (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 4)

by

(585 reviews)

The fourth unputdownable book in the DS Mark Heckenburg series. A killer thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Luther, from the #1 ebook bestseller Paul Finch. His worst nightmare is back... As a brutal winter takes... See More

$1.49 $1.99 Save 25% Price verified 7 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Hunted (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 5)

by

(490 reviews)

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won't be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series 'Luther'. Heck needs to watch his back. Because... See More

$3.99 $4.49 Save 11% Price verified 22 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Stalkers (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 1)

by

(1,567 review)

Get #HookedonHeck with the first book in the #1 bestselling DS Mark Heckenburg series. "All he had to do was name the woman he wanted. It was that easy. They would do all the hard work." Detective Sergeant Mark 'Heck'... See More

$4.99 $5.49 Save 9% Price verified one day ago
Crime Fiction

Stolen

by

(370 reviews)

'A fast-paced, terrifying journey.' RACHEL ABBOTT 'A born storyteller.' PETER JAMES The Sunday Times bestseller returns with his latest nail-shredding thriller - a must for all fans of Happy Valley and M.J. Arlidge. How... See More

$2.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Horror

Terror Tales of Cornwall

by

(19 reviews)

Cornwall, England's most scenic county: windswept moors, rugged cliffs and wild, foaming seas. But smugglers and wreckers once haunted its hidden coves, mermaid myths abound, pixie lore lingers, henges signal a pagan past... See More

$3.32 $3.99 Save 17% Price verified 12 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Sacrifice (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 2)

by

(1,081 review)

Innocent people are dying. Who will be next? Find out in the second Detective Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg from #1 ebook bestseller Paul Finch. A vicious serial killer is holding the country to ransom, publicly - and gruesomely... See More

$2.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Doctor Who: Hunter's Moon

by

(40 reviews)

'There's no end to the horror in this place - it's like Hell, and there are devils round every corner.' On Leisure Platform 9 gamblers and villains mix with socialites and celebrities. It's a place where you won't want to... See More

$10.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Horror

Hag Fold (Dark Winter Tales)

by

(3 reviews)

**A horror short story from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Part of the Dark Winter Tales series: unputdownable reads for cold winter nights... ** Living next to the children's home on Hag Fold, young Timmy only has eyes for... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 9 hours ago

Those They Left Behind (Dark Winter Tales)

by

(2 reviews)

**A horror short story from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Part of the Dark Winter Tales series: unputdownable reads for cold winter nights... ** Searching the stalls of Camden, 78-year-old Elsie becomes drawn towards a head on... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 13 hours ago

The Incident at North Shore (Dark Winter Tales)

by

(17 reviews)

**A horror short story from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Part of the Dark Winter Tales series: unputdownable reads for cold winter nights... ** PC Sharon Jones arranges to meet DS Geoff Slater at rundown amusement park, Fun... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified one day ago

What’s Behind You (Dark Winter Tales)

by

(3 reviews)

**A horror short story from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Part of the Dark Winter Tales series: unputdownable reads for cold winter nights... ** Do you believe in ghosts? Well you soon might... The Old Rectory on the Gower... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified one day ago

Tok (Dark Winter Tales)

by

(1 review)

**A horror short story from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Part of the Dark Winter Tales series: unputdownable reads for cold winter nights... ** When Berni arrives to stay with her mother-in-law, following a number of murders... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 20 hours ago

A Wanted Man [A PC Heckenburg Short Story]

by

(87 reviews)

Get back to where it all started in this race-against-the-clock short story, as a young PC Mark Heckenburg tackles the first in a long line of very bad criminals... Including an extract of the new Heck novel, HUNTED... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified one day ago

God’s Fist (Dark Winter Tales)

by

(1 review)

**A horror short story from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Part of the Dark Winter Tales series: unputdownable reads for cold winter nights... ** Every Monday, Skelton gets up and goes to work. Every day is the same - except on... See More

$0.99 $1.99 Save 50% Price verified 14 minutes ago
Literature & Fiction

Season of Mist: A novella

by

(42 reviews)

'A born storyteller.' PETER JAMES A must for all fans of IT, STRANGER THINGS and SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK Our last autumn of innocence. Star-spangled nights. Mist-wreathed woodland. A twisted shape watching coldly... See More

$2.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Fantasy

Stronghold (Tomes of the Dead)

by

(11 reviews)

When King Edward I of England built Grogen Castle in Wales, he proclaimed it the strongest fortress in the British Isles; impregnable to assault, armed with devices so fiendish that would-be attackers would die in... See More

$5.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30