Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by RS McCoy

to track RS McCoy on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by RS McCoy.
  • to stop tracking RS McCoy.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction & Fantasy

The Killing Jar (The Extraction Files Book 1)

by

(41 reviews)

Genetic Engineering. Intrigue. Space Exploration. Perfect for fans of Enders Game, Brave New World, and Divergent. Earth is dying, circling the drain on life support. The future of the human race depends on finding a new... See More

$2.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Blossom and the Beast (The Alder Tales Book 1)

by

(120 reviews)

Totem animals. Arranged Marriage. A Willful Daughter. Perfect for fans of Cinder, The Star-Touched Queen, and The Bear and the Nightingale. *A Paranormal Romance reimagining of Beauty and the Beast* Blossom Frane is only... See More

$3.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

The Lethal Agent (The Extraction Files Book 2)

by

(10 reviews)

Genetic Engineering. Intrigue. Space Exploration. Perfect for fans of Enders Game, Brave New World, and Divergent. Mable Wilkinson is close to getting everything she ever wanted. She has a home in a facility in New York, a... See More

$2.99 $7.99 Save 63% Price verified 18 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Schism (Sparks Saga Book 3)

by

(10 reviews)

Book Three in the Sparks Saga trilogy. A Nation at War. A Gifted Mind-reader. A Ruthless Queen. Schism is a young adult epic fantasy for fans of Air Awakens, the Trylle series, and Graceling. "Keeping them alive was... See More

$1.99 $5.99 Save 67% Price verified 22 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Spirits (Sparks Saga Book 2)

by

(28 reviews)

Book Two of the Sparks Saga Trilogy Psychics. Ancient Culture. Journey. Spirits is a young adult epic fantasy for fans of Air Awakens, the Trylle series, and Graceling. "Loving her was easier when I thought we were going... See More

$1.99 $5.99 Save 67% Price verified 12 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Magdalena: A Gift of the Magi Retelling

by

(3 reviews)

A modern retelling of Gift of the Magi Brandon wants to be left alone. He failed all his classes, his social life is in ruin, his mom is about to find out everything. He has nothing left. Intent on spending the holiday... See More

$0.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Raene and the Three Bears (The Alder Tales Book 2)

by

(20 reviews)

Totem animals. Arranged Marriage. A Willful Daughter. Perfect for fans of Cinder, The Star-Touched Queen, and The Bear and the Nightingale. *A Paranormal Romance reimagining of Goldilocks and the Three Bears* A... See More

$3.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Ashes of East End: A Gaslamp Cinderella Short Story

by

(3 reviews)

A girl with a past. A man with a duty. A city that kills dreams. Ashes of the East End is a sweet short story with an edge. In the depths of Victorian London, Ashton is a girl on the run. She's one of the city's best... See More

$0.99 Price verified one hour ago
Fantasy

Sparks (Sparks Saga Book 1)

by

(99 reviews)

Magic. Psychics. A School for the Gifted. Sparks is a young adult epic fantasy for fans of Air Awakens, the Trylle series, and Graceling. "Everyone in the world has a Spark, a light inside that guides them, keeps them... See More

FREE $5.99 Save 100% Price verified 17 minutes ago
Teen & Young Adult

Hale and Gemini (The Alder Tales Book 3)

by

(17 reviews)

Totem animals. Arranged Marriage. A Willful Daughter. Perfect for fans of Cinder, The Star-Touched Queen, and The Bear and the Nightingale. *A Paranormal Romance retelling of Hansel and Gretel.* The third son of the Bear... See More

$3.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Snow Owl (The Alder Tales Book 4)

by

(16 reviews)

Totem animals. Arranged Marriage. A Willful Daughter. Perfect for fans of Cinder, The Star-Touched Queen, and The Bear and the Nightingale. *A Paranormal Romance reimagining of The Snow Queen* Audra Mercer is planning to... See More

$3.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 16