Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Rachel Caine

to track Rachel Caine on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rachel Caine.
  • to stop tracking Rachel Caine.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

Enthralled: Paranormal Diversions (Body Finder)

by

(42 reviews)

A journey may take hundreds of miles, or it may cover the distance between duty and desire. Sixteen of today's hottest writers of paranormal tales weave stories on a common theme of journeying. Authors such as Kelley... See More

$4.99 $5.99 Save 17% Price verified 17 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Shards and Ashes

by

(43 reviews)

The world is gone, destroyed by human, ecological, or supernatural causes. Survivors dodge chemical warfare and cruel gods; they travel the reaches of space and inhabit underground caverns. Their enemies are disease, corrupt... See More

$4.49 $5.49 Save 18% Price verified 23 hours ago
Mystery

Dead Air: The Complete Season 1

by

(2 reviews)

Explore your true crime obsession in a whole new way with Serial Box's latest multimedia innovation in storytelling from three of today's hottest storytellers, Gwenda Bond, New York Times-bestselling author Rachel Caine, and... See More

$11.19 $13.99 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Ink and Bone (The Great Library Book 1)

by

(402 reviews)

In this exhilarating series, New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine rewrites history, creating a dangerous world where the Great Library of Alexandria has survived the test of time... Ruthless and supremely... See More

$7.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Crime Fiction

Killman Creek (Stillhouse Lake Book 2)

by

(2,573 reviews)

A #1 Wall Street Journal bestseller. Every time Gwen closed her eyes, she saw him in her nightmares. Now her eyes are open, and he's not going away. Gwen Proctor won the battle to save her kids from her ex-husband, serial... See More

$5.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Stillhouse Lake

by

(11,223 reviews)

An Amazon Charts and USA Today bestseller. Gina Royal is the definition of average -- a shy Midwestern housewife with a happy marriage and two adorable children. But when a car accident reveals her husband's secret life as... See More

$4.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Crime Fiction

Wolfhunter River (Stillhouse Lake Book 3)

by

(803 reviews)

An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestseller. She can't ignore a cry for help. But in this remote hunting town, it's open season. Gwen Proctor escaped her serial-killer husband and saved her family. What... See More

$5.99 Price verified one hour ago
Teen & Young Adult

Ash and Quill (The Great Library Book 3)

by

(110 reviews)

The unforgettable characters from Ink and Bone and Paper and Fire unite to save the Great Library of Alexandria from itself in this electrifying adventure in the New York Times bestselling series. Hoarding all the... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Smoke and Iron (The Great Library Book 4)

by

(89 reviews)

To save the Great Library, the unforgettable characters from Ink and Bone, Paper and Fire, and Ash and Quill put themselves in danger in the next thrilling adventure in the New York Times bestselling series. The opening... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Honor Among Thieves (Honors Book 1)

by

(115 reviews)

Meet your new favorite kickass heroine in this daring YA series by New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre, a thrilling yet romantic futuristic adventure perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's A Thousand... See More

$9.99 Price verified one day ago
Anthologies & Literature Collections

Out of Tune - Book II

by

(3 reviews)

Listen! Hear that? The music playing in the night... whispering from the shadows. Haunting melodies and old songs sung by ghostly voices. New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Maberry presents a brand new collection... See More

$8.95 Price verified 13 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Hardboiled Horror

by

(8 reviews)

There's something out there in the dark. There's always something watching. There's always something reaching for you. Always. And sometimes there's someone you can call. Someone you can hire. Someone who knows these... See More

$9.95 Price verified 17 hours ago
Anthologies & Literature Collections

Carniepunk

by

(111 reviews)

A star-studded urban fantasy anthology starring bestselling authors Rachel Caine, Jennifer Estep, Kevin Hearne, Seanan McGuire, and Rob Thurman, and including Delilah S. Dawson, Kelly Gay, Mark Henry, Hillary Jacques, Jackie... See More

$10.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Paper and Fire (The Great Library Book 2)

by

(174 reviews)

The New York Times Bestseller In Ink and Bone, bestselling author Rachel Caine introduced a world where knowledge is power, and power corrupts absolutely. Now she continues the story of those who dare to defy the Great... See More

$9.99 Price verified 23 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Unfettered II: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy

by

(24 reviews)

Life can kick us when we are down. In Shawn Speakman's case, he is fighting back. Lacking health insurance and diagnosed with Hodgkin's lymphoma in 2011, Speakman beat the disease as well as the massive medical debt he... See More

$6.99 Price verified one hour ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Two Weeks' Notice: A Revivalist Novel

by

(50 reviews)

In New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine's "thrilling"* Revivalist series, Bryn Davis finds out that making a living can be rough if you're already dead... After dying and being revived with the experimental drug... See More

$5.99 $7.99 Save 25% Price verified 13 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Working Stiff: A Revivalist Novel

by

(84 reviews)

Bryn Davis was killed on the job after discovering her bosses were selling a drug designed to resurrect the dead. Now, revived by that same drug, she becomes an undead soldier in a corporate war to take down the very... See More

$2.99 $7.99 Save 63% Price verified 13 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Undone (Outcast Season, Book 1)

by

(47 reviews)

A brand new series from the author of the "Weather Warden" novels, who's as "Swift, sassy, and sexy as Laurell K. Hamilton." (Mary Jo Putney) View our feature on Rachel Caine's Undone. Once she was Cassiel, a Djinn of... See More

$2.99 $7.99 Save 63% Price verified 13 hours ago
Fantasy

The Gods of HP Lovecraft

by

(31 reviews)

***TOP TEN SELECTION FOR BOOKLIST BEST OF HORROR 2016*** The Gods of H.P. Lovecraft: a brand new anthology that collects the twelve principal deities of the Lovecraftian Mythos and sets them loose within its pages... See More

$8.95 Price verified 21 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Unbound

by

(25 reviews)

Not bound, as a book. Free. Like Unfettered before it, the contributing writers of Unbound were allowed to submit the tales they wished fans of genre to read -- without the constraints of a shackling theme. The result is... See More

$4.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Chicks Kick Butt (The Shifters)

by

(23 reviews)

Chicks are awesome--and never more so than when they are kicking some serious vampire/werewolf/demon/monster butt. Chicks Kick Butt is an anthology that features one of the best things about the urban fantasy genre: strong... See More

$7.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Romance

Line Of Sight (Athena Force)

by

(7 reviews)

After three Athena Academy students are kidnapped, FBI special agent Katie Rush is first on the scene. The Athena grad will stop at nothing to make sure the girls are returned safely—even if it means working with a psychic... See More

$3.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Devil's Due (Red Letter Days Book 73)

by

(45 reviews)

WITH HER SECRET BACKGROUND AND STREET SMARTS, LUCIA GARZA HAD FEW QUALMS ABOUT TAKING THE DEVIL'S DEAL... The money Lucia and her new partner received to open their detective agency had come with strings: any assignment... See More

$3.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Action & Adventure

Devil's Bargain (Red Letter Days Book 53)

by

(71 reviews)

Jazz Callender -- don't ever call her Jasmine -- is an ex-cop with a goal: opening her own private detective agency and proving her former partner is innocent of murder. Too bad no one will lend her the money. Until a sexy... See More

$3.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30