Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Rebecca Barrow

to track Rebecca Barrow on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rebecca Barrow.
  • to stop tracking Rebecca Barrow.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

This Is What It Feels Like

by

(32 reviews)

This tender story of friendship, music, and ferocious love asks: what will you fight for, if not yourself? You Don't Know Me But I Know You author Rebecca Barrow's next book is perfect for fans of Katie Cotugno and Emery... See More

$7.99 $8.99 Save 11% Price verified 5 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Bad Things Happen Here

by

(51 reviews)

I Killed Zoe Spanos meets The Cheerleaders in this "atmospheric and multi-layered mystery" (Kara Thomas, author of The Cheerleaders) about an island town with a history of unsolved deaths -- and a girl desperate to uncover... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified 17 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Fools In Love: Fresh Twists on Romantic Tales

by

(53 reviews)

Join fifteen bestselling, award-winning, and up-and-coming authors as they reimagine some of the most popular tropes in the romance genre. Fake relationships. Enemies to lovers. Love triangles and best friends, mistaken... See More

$9.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

You Don't Know Me but I Know You

by

(35 reviews)

Rebecca Barrow's bright, honest debut novel about chance, choice, and unconditional love is a heartfelt testament to creating the future you truly want, one puzzle piece at a time. There's a box in the back of Audrey's... See More

$7.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

And Don't Look Back

by

(17 reviews)

After her mother's death, a teen pieces together the truth of her family's past and what her mom was hiding from in this thriller that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Tiffany D. Jackson. Harlow Ford has spent her... See More

$10.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 6