Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Rhett C. Bruno

to track Rhett C. Bruno on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rhett C. Bruno.
  • to stop tracking Rhett C. Bruno.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Will of Fire: (Buried Goddess Saga Book 3)

by

A Kingdom held hostage. A thief lost in time. The battle to seal Elsewhere has begun. The villainous Drad Redstar has won the favor of king and country after leading a decisive victory over the rebels at Winde Port. Now... See More

$2.99 $4.99 Save 40% Price verified 12 hours ago
Fantasy

Web of Eyes: (Buried Goddess Saga Book 1)

by

(82 reviews)

A rotten thief. A stubborn knight. Only together can they save a broken kingdom. Self-proclaimed "World's Greatest Thief", Whitney Fierstown, has yet to find a trinket or treasure he couldn't steal. He nearly pulls off the... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Fantasy

Winds of War: (Buried Goddess Saga Book 2)

by

An ancient evil emerges. The Glass Kingdom is at war. Not even the gods can help now. Full-scale rebellion rages in the south, and Sir Torsten Unger must lead the Glass Army to face it. But when a new and unfamiliar king... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified 3 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Circuit: The Complete Saga

by

(222 reviews)

USA Today Bestseller Rhett C. Bruno's debut sci-fi series is a gritty, space-opera epic perfect for fans of The Expanse! Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the... See More

$4.99 Price verified 7 hours ago
Science Fiction

At The Helm: Volume 2: A Sci-Fi Bridge Anthology

by

(43 reviews)

Interstellar journeys. Epic battles. Artificial Intelligence's longing for meaning. Life as we know it, ending... Sci-Fi Bridge is thrilled to present its second collection from bestselling authors and newly emerging... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 2 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Circuit: Executor Rising

by

(99 reviews)

"A hard-charging opener to a promising, if bloody, space-opera series." -- KIRKUS Centuries after Earth was rendered an uninhabitable wasteland, humanity was forced from its homeworld and founded the Kepler Circuit, a... See More

$2.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Progeny of Vale: The Circuit

by

(17 reviews)

In the thrilling sequel to THE CIRCUIT: EXECUTOR RISING, Cassius Vale has drawn the Circuit into open war. After arriving on Ceres Prime, ADIM, ever the loyal companion created by Cassius Vale, is hesitant to help the... See More

$2.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Earthfall: The Circuit

by

(16 reviews)

The conclusion to Rhett Bruno's stunning science fiction epic series The Circuit, which the San Francisco Book Review called "space opera that fans of Firefly and its ilk will appreciate." Earth is uninhabitable, but... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

At the Helm: Volume 1: A Sci-Fi Bridge Anthology

by

(61 reviews)

Interstellar journeys. Epic battles. Artificial Intelligence's longing for meaning. Life as we know it, ending... Sci-Fi Bridge is thrilled to present its first collection from bestselling authors and newly emerging... See More

$0.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 14