Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Rhyannon Byrd

to track Rhyannon Byrd on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rhyannon Byrd.
  • to stop tracking Rhyannon Byrd.
  • Sort by
Romance

Last Wolf Standing (Bloodrunners Book 1)

by

(93 reviews)

Book one of Bloodrunners. FIVE SECONDS EARLIER, MASON DILLINGER WOULD HAVE SWORN IT COULD NEVER HAPPEN... That a woman who was his perfect match even existed. And that he'd find her in a bustling cafe. Yet just the scent... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 13 hours ago
Romance

Last Wolf Watching (Bloodrunners Book 3)

by

(75 reviews)

Book three of Bloodrunners. There was nothing simple about what BrodyCarter had to do... With any other woman, it would be. But not withMichaela Doucet. He barely knew the provocative Cajun, but already herbeautiful face... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 11 hours ago
Romance

Last Wolf Hunting (Bloodrunners Book 2)

by

(68 reviews)

Book two of Bloodrunners. Coming home, Jeremy Burns realized his life had all been an act... As if sending the next rogue back to hell was his life's mission. But after seeing Jillian Murphy for the first time in a... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

Dark Wolf Returning (Bloodrunners Book 6)

by

(99 reviews)

When werewolf Eli Drake is banished from his pack, he leaves a devastated and heartbroken Carla Reyes behind. Three torturous years later, she tracks him down to a hole-in-the-wall Texas bar—the pack is in trouble and war... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

Dark Wolf Rising (Bloodrunners Book 4)

by

(619 reviews)

Eric Drake, a powerful Dark Wolf, has never trusted himself around human females—preferring to mate only within his pack. That is, until he encounters Chelsea Smart snooping around Silvercrest pack land in search of her... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 13 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Wild Wolf Claiming (Bloodrunners Book 8)

by

(24 reviews)

His wolf had never reacted this strongly to a woman… And. She. Was. His. Werewolf Elliot Connors had come to the sleepy town of Charity to stop a madman from claiming his next victims for his macabre collection of sex... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 10 hours ago
Romance

Dark Wolf Running (Bloodrunners Book 5)

by

(113 reviews)

In Rhyannon Byrd's latest Bloodrunners romance, passion and secrets collide and only their love will save two werewolves and their pack. With his sharp gaze locked on the most magnificent female he'd ever seen, Wyatt... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

Darkest Desire of the Vampire: An Anthology

by

(16 reviews)

Summer just got hotter… Wicked in Moonlight by Rhyannon Byrd When Lainey Maxwell is attacked by werewolves while on vacation, vampire Nick Santos—a hard-edged, mysterious stranger—saves her, and gets bitten in the... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

A Shot of Magick (McKendrick Warlocks Book 1)

by

(8 reviews)

Lachlan McKendrick possesses a renowned sexual prowess impressive among even his own kind. But when the Scottish Warlock's elders decide it's high time he stops sowing wild oats -- and starts planting some family ones... See More

FREE $0.99 Save 100% Price verified 4 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Next Play: Part One

by

(7 reviews)

HOW FAR? As Jonah Cartwright sets out to seduce the shy Jocelyn Brenna, he's determined to get one thing, and one thing only: his fill of her. Jocelyn, however, isn't so sure a scorching affair with the sexy player is... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

The Weekend: London Affair Part 1

by

(4 reviews)

The Weekend begins Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen... See More

$1.99 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Make Me Yours (Dangerous Tides)

by

(4 reviews)

A sizzling story of suspense and seduction from the national bestselling author of the Dangerous Tides series. After her father is murdered, Lily Heller finds herself next on the kill list -- and forced to reconnect with... See More

$2.99 $3.79 Save 21% Price verified 11 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Next Play: Part Three

by

(5 reviews)

HOW LONG? Just when the future Jonah wants is so close he can taste it - everything his for the taking - the past he'd hoped to leave behind digs its claws into him deeper than ever. Determined to hold on to Jocelyn as... See More

$0.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Romance

The Chase: London Affair Part 2

by

The Chase continues Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen... See More

$0.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

The Confession: London Affair Part 3

by

The Confession concludes Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi... See More

$0.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Next Play: Part Four

by

(1 review)

HOW MUCH? As Jonah's past keeps working to drive a wedge between him and the woman he loves, trust becomes a greater struggle for them both. He swears he can see his future shining in Jocelyn's beautiful green eyes every... See More

$0.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Romance

Wild Wolf Chasing (Bloodrunners Book 9)

by

(1 review)

Max Doucet is a "turned" Lycan who still longs for the human life stolen from him in his teens. Now a deadly Bloodrunner, Max is too busy looking back to fully embrace who and what he's become. But from the moment he finds... See More

$3.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Romance

Edge of Craving (Primal Instinct Book 0)

by

(13 reviews)

Dive into the dark, passionate world of the Primal Instinct series in this sizzling historical prequel. A dangerous attraction... When a deadly dragon-shifter finds himself the protector of an innocent witch who's as brave... See More

$0.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Romance

Edge of Hunger (Primal Instinct Book 1)

by

(43 reviews)

The hunger is calling... Ian Buchanan never truly believed his mother's stories about the ancient Merrick race, nor her chilling predictions of a darkness that lives within him. That is, until the day a tenacious psychic... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Edge of Danger (Primal Instinct Book 2)

by

(28 reviews)

Embrace the danger... Betrayed by the woman he once loved, shapeshifter Michael Quinn knows it would be madness to let another get close -- especially Saige Buchanan, the fiery, tempestuous Merrick he's been sent to South... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Touch of Surrender (Primal Instinct Book 5)

by

(13 reviews)

Surrender can be the sweetest sin... When Lycan Kierland Scott and Morgan Cantrell are forced to work closely together for the first time in over a decade in order to save Kierland's brother, the two Watchmen find... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 28