Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Rick Murcer

to track Rick Murcer on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rick Murcer.
  • to stop tracking Rick Murcer.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

The Killing Sands

by

(49 reviews)

Sand, sun, waves, and unforgettable holiday journeys to heavenly bodies of water and exotic homes make up the dreams of summer, right? But not with these seven tales... far from it. Murder, blood, and death born from... See More

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Price verified one day ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Caribbean Moon (Manny Williams Series Book 1)

by

(728 reviews)

Rick Murcer is a New York Times and USA Today best selling author having sold over 850,000 books. Written in the tradition of James Patterson, JA Konrath, and Michael Connelly, this first book in the series will have you... See More

$0.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Seer: The Gift (The Seer Trilolgy Book 1)

by

(27 reviews)

Gabe Stark loved his life in the small town of North Haven in Northern Michigan. But a terrible accident changed that, and him, forever. Critically injured, he finally awakens from his coma twelve days later, he'd lost... See More

$2.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Thrillers

Miami Fire (Manny Williams Series Book 8)

by

(199 reviews)

A double homicide near the Florida Everglades, where the killer leaves a bizarre trademark, takes Manny and the BAU to South Florida at the request of the Miami-Dade Police Department. They arrive in Miami just in time to... See More

$2.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Caribbean Fire (Manny Williams Series Book 7)

by

(183 reviews)

ABOUT THE AUTHOR-Rick Murcer is a NY Times and USA Today Top-Ten best-selling author of eight novels: Caribbean Moon, Deceitful Moon, Emerald Moon, Caribbean Rain, Carolina Rain, Vegas Rain, Caribbean Fire, and Drop Dead... See More

$2.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Carolina Rain (Manny Williams Series Book 5)

by

(305 reviews)

Manny Williams is dead. Sophie Lee could hardly get her mind around it; none of them could. Then Manny's attacker shows up at his funeral, and all hell breaks loose as Sophie makes a life-changing discovery. Everything... See More

$2.99 Price verified 12 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Caribbean Rain (Manny Williams Series Book 4)

by

(247 reviews)

This is the fourth book in the Manny Williams Series. Lansing Detective, Manny Williams, took the plunge. He accepted the FBI's offer to join the elite Behavioral Analysis Unit, much to the delight of the unit's supervisor... See More

$2.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Emerald Moon (Manny Williams Series Book 3)

by

(225 reviews)

**New Edition** When Carousel Cruise Lines asks Detective Manny Williams to consult with them, and the FBI, regarding a series of hit-like murders involving their security staff, he agrees. It's been eleven months since the... See More

$2.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

Between Skies (Kate Bennett Series Book 1)

by

(26 reviews)

Everybody dies. Kate Bennett knows that. But it was never supposed to hit this close to home. Never. Horribly, she loses her forty-one year-old husband, Pete, a Pastor growing a fine church in Orlando, Florida, to a sudden... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Before the Fall: An Ellen Harper Short Story

by

(4 reviews)

Forensics expert Ellen Harper is pulled out of bed in the early morning by her dad, Captain Big Harv Patterson of the Chicago Police Department to process a murder scene in one of Chicago's ritziest neighborhoods. On top of... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Capital Murder

by

(125 reviews)

***This is a 60-page short story*** Sophie Lee was in charge. Her partner, Manny Williams, had joined the FBI, and she was on her own with one of the most unusual murders in Michigan history. Michigan State Senator, Simon... See More

$0.99 Price verified one day ago

Manny Blue and Black Max: A short story.

by

(97 reviews)

****This is a 45 page short story**** FBI profiler Manny Williams wasn't always a seasoned veteran. In fact, he was lucky to make it to the Bureau. One August morning, eighteen years prior,while working as a rookie at the... See More

$0.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Nonfiction

Suspense Magazine August 2012

by

August 2012 issue features exclusive interviews with Karin Slaughter, Julie Kramer, D.P. Lyle, and Rick Murcer. Meet rising talent, SBR Martin and check out sneak peeks at new releases from Allison Leotta, Brian Andrews and... See More

$2.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

413

by

(66 reviews)

****This is a 42-page short story**** Sam MacNabb only writes the facts. That's what investigative reporters do. But when he shows up at one of the most bizarre murder scenes in Detroit history, not even Christmas can stop... See More

$0.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Pier: A Sophie Lee and Ellen Harper mystery

by

(73 reviews)

Special Agent Sophie Lee reluctantly takes over an FBI profiling workshop when Manny Williams, her long time partner and profiler elite, is suddenly called away from the conference in Chicago. During the Q& A after the... See More

$0.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Manny and Sophie: The First One

by

(48 reviews)

Before Caribbean Moon, Manny Williams and Sophie Lee spent years as detectives and partners with the Lansing Police Department. It almost didn't happen. See how, on that Snowy December day, fate led to their unexpected... See More

$0.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Sinful Seven

by

(8 reviews)

None of us are perfect. We understand that. Even the most vain among us. We make a valiant effort to do the right thing, but we don't always accomplish what we set out to do. Still, we try. Then there are The Others. Those... See More

$3.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Black Car Business Volume 2

by

(3 reviews)

The "black car" has appeared both conspicuously and inconspicuously throughout the annals of fiction -- its presence both mysterious and menacing, its appearance enough to pause your heart. It's the sedan just within sight... See More

$7.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 25