Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Rose Szabo

to track Rose Szabo on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Rose Szabo.
  • to stop tracking Rose Szabo.
  • Sort by
Teen & Young Adult

What Big Teeth

by

(469 reviews)

A Strand February 2021 Book of the Month "With a layered mystery, a haunting setting, and thrilling tension, What Big Teeth has an otherness to it that pulls you in and forces you to keep reading." -- Tricia Levenseller... See More

$9.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

We All Fall Down (The River City Duology Book 1)

by

(28 reviews)

The first book in a dark fantasy YA duology by Rose Szabo, the author of What Big Teeth, about the power and danger of stories and the untold costs of keeping magic alive, perfect for fans of Rory Power and Marie... See More

$10.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 2