Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Sara Shepard

to track Sara Shepard on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sara Shepard.
  • to stop tracking Sara Shepard.
  • Sort by
Literature & Fiction

The Heiresses: A Novel

by

(201 reviews)

From Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars, comes The Heiresses -- a novel about the Saybrooks, a diamond family blessed with beauty and fortune yet plagued by a string of tragic and... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 7 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #7: Heartless

by

(229 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The seventh book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. Rosewood's four prettiest little liars are back, but this time... See More

$5.99 $6.99 Save 14% Price verified 14 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #3: Perfect

by

(164 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. In Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four perfect-looking girls aren't... See More

$5.99 $6.99 Save 14% Price verified 15 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #10: Ruthless

by

(237 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. Four little liars are at it again. Aria's love life is on the... See More

$6.49 Price verified 7 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #15: Toxic

by

(227 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The fifteenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. High school seniors Aria, Emily, Spencer, and Hanna barely... See More

$6.49 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #8: Wanted

by

(107 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The eighth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. Hanna, Aria, Spencer, and Emily have been through a lot... See More

$6.49 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Lying Game

by

(388 reviews)

I had a life anyone would kill for. Then someone did. The worst part of being dead is that there's nothing left to live for. No more kisses. No more secrets. No more gossip. It's enough to kill a girl all over again. But... See More

$6.49 Price verified 15 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #16: Vicious

by

(264 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The explosive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer... See More

$6.49 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #12: Burned

by

(323 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The twelfth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer have made... See More

$6.49 Price verified 8 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #9: Twisted

by

(294 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The ninth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. It's been a year since the mystery of their former friend's... See More

$6.49 Price verified 14 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #6: Killer

by

(228 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The sixth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. Hanna, Aria, Spencer, and Emily have been lying ever since they... See More

$6.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #4: Unbelievable

by

(298 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. Four pretty little liars' charmed lives have turned into living... See More

$6.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Reputation: A Novel

by

(135 reviews)

In this perfectly-paced new novel from Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars, the women of a tight-knit college town learn through gossip, scandal, betrayal, and even murder, who their... See More

$11.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars

by

(1,272 review)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. In ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four beautiful girls are... See More

$5.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Last Seen (The Amateurs Book 3)

by

(18 reviews)

When you make a deal with the devil... Someone will get burned. Shy and musically gifted nine-year-old Damien Dover went missing from his home in the Catskills two months ago. The trail has gone cold, with no new leads. When... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Follow Me (The Amateurs Book 2)

by

(47 reviews)

It was the perfect night for a party. That is, until twenty-one-year-old Chelsea Dawson disappeared. The social media star was last seen enjoying a beautiful summer night at the Jersey Shore with her friends. But after an... See More

$7.99 Price verified 19 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Amateurs

by

(84 reviews)

Five years ago, high school senior Helena Kelly disappeared from her backyard in Dexby, Connecticut, never to be heard from again. Her family was left without any answers--without any idea who killed Helena, or why. So when... See More

$7.99 $10.99 Save 27% Price verified 15 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Everything We Ever Wanted: A Novel

by

(53 reviews)

"Sara Shepard delivers the perfect read... A brilliant storyteller." -- Adriana Trigiani, bestselling author of Very Valentine and Brava, Valentine "[Written] with unflinching honesty and unstinting compassion."... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified 14 hours ago
Literary Fiction

The Elizas: A Novel

by

(49 reviews)

Harper's Bazaar | 10 New Books to Add to Your Reading List in 2018 Cosmopolitan | Best April Ever Roundup Bustle | 35 Most Anticipated Fiction Books of 2018 PopSugar | 10 of the Most Anticipated Books in 2018 BuzzFeed | 5... See More

$12.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Perfectionists

by

(109 reviews)

Don't miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists! From Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that's perfect for fans of One of Us Is... See More

$9.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Visibles: A Novel

by

(47 reviews)

The only piece of information that Summer Davis takes away from her years at Peninsula Upper School -- one of the finest in the Brooklyn Heights-to-Park Slope radius, to quote the promotional materials -- is the concept that... See More

$15.99 Price verified 13 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

The Good Girls (Perfectionists Book 2)

by

(78 reviews)

From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, comes the shocking sequel to The Perfectionists -- with an ending you'll have to read to believe! Mackenzie, Ava, Caitlin, Julie... See More

$8.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars and The Lying Game Starter Collection: Pretty Little Liars, Pretty Little Liars #2: Flawless, The Lying Game, The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever

by

#1 New York Times bestselling series This collection contains the first two novels in Sara Shepard's New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars and Lying Games series, plus a sneak peek at The Perfectionists, the first... See More

$23.99 $29.99 Save 20% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Liars #2: Flawless

by

(320 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling series The second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. In ultra-exclusive Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four beautiful girls... See More

$5.99 $6.99 Save 14% Price verified 14 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Influence

by

Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers like you've never done before--from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS Sara Shepard and sixteen-year-old actress and social media personality... See More

$10.99 Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Pretty Little Love

by

The untold story of the relationship of Alison DiLaurentis and Emily Fields of the Pretty Little Liars series, written by the author of the series herself. Previously published on Kindle Worlds, these are the first two... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 29