Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Shari Lapena

to track Shari Lapena on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Shari Lapena.
  • to stop tracking Shari Lapena.
  • Sort by
Women's Fiction

The Couple Next Door: A Novel

by

(31,267 reviews)

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Not a Happy Family "The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages." -- People "I read this novel... See More

$7.99 $8.99 Save 11% Price verified 15 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Someone We Know: A Novel

by

(10,797 reviews)

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! "Poised and chilling." -- Wall Street Journal "No-one does suburban paranoia like Shari Lapena -- this slowly unfurling nightmare will have you biting your nails until the end."... See More

$13.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Women's Fiction

A Stranger in the House: A Novel

by

(8,787 reviews)

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Not a Happy Family "A Stranger in the House will have you sleeping with the... See More

$9.99 $13.99 Save 29% Price verified 8 hours ago
Women's Fiction

An Unwanted Guest: A Novel

by

(9,778 reviews)

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Not a Happy Family "A gripping mystery perfect for fans of Agatha... See More

$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Price verified 13 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Une voisine encombrante (French Edition)

by

(368 reviews)

" Voici une lettre bien difficile à écrire. J'espère que vous ne nous maudirez pas trop. Mon fils s'est récemment introduit chez vous en votre absence. " Aylesford, une banlieue new-yorkaise pleine de charme, offre à... See More

$16.99 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

The End of Her: A Novel

by

(11,612 reviews)

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Not a Happy Family "The End of Her will keep you guessing right up to... See More

$9.99 $12.99 Save 23% Price verified 22 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Not a Happy Family: A Novel

by

(19,376 reviews)

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door "Lapena is a master of manipulation. With her latest page-turning... See More

$11.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Foreign Languages

L'Etranger dans la maison (French Edition)

by

(468 reviews)

" Comment te sens-tu ? " Elle voudrait répondre " terrifiée ". À la place, elle dit, avec un faible sourire : " Heureuse d'être à la maison. " Mariés depuis deux ans, Karen et Tom ont tout pour être heureux : un train... See More

$16.99 Price verified 4 minutes ago
Literature & Fiction

Un assassin parmi nous (French Edition)

by

(326 reviews)

Rien de tel qu'un séjour au Mitchell's Inn pour se ressourcer... Le Mitchell's Inn est un hôtel de charme perdu au c?ur de la forêt. Ses pensionnaires croient avoir choisi la destination idéale pour se détendre au coin... See More

$16.99 Price verified 5 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Le couple d'à côté (French Edition)

by

(837 reviews)

Ne vous fiez pas au bonheur de façade... Anne et Marco sont invités à dîner chez leurs voisins. Au dernier moment, la baby-sitter leur fait faux bond. Qu'à cela ne tienne : ils emportent avec eux le babyphone et... See More

$16.99 Price verified one day ago
Foreign Languages

Su último día (Spanish Edition)

by

(557 reviews)

La autora de La pareja de al lado vuelve con un nuevo y electrizante thriller. Un secreto enterrado durante una década. Una visita inesperada y una terrible acusación. ¿Qué le sucedió a Lindsey Kilgour? Stephanie y... See More

$6.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Foreign Languages

The Couple Next Door: Thriller (German Edition)

by

(166 reviews)

Jedes Paar hat seine Geheimnisse. Manche sind tödlich... Deine Nachbarin möchte nicht, dass du dein Baby zur Dinnerparty mitbringst. Dein Ehemann sagt, das sei schon in Ordnung. Ihr wohnt ja gleich nebenan. Außerdem... See More

$9.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Foreign Languages

La pareja de al lado (Spanish Edition)

by

(1,356 review)

Todo comenzó en una cena con los vecinos... La pareja de al lado: «El thriller del que todo el mundo habla.» (Stylist) Libro del año para WH Smith en Gran Bretaña. En la lista de más vendidos durante semanas de The... See More

$6.99 $8.99 Save 22% Price verified 7 hours ago
Foreign Languages

La coppia della porta accanto (Italian Edition)

by

(76 reviews)

Se la tua vicina ti dice di non gradire la presenza della tua neonata alla sua cena - niente di personale, intendiamoci - ebbene passi, semplicemente non sopporta i bambini che piangono. Esistono i baby monitor apposta, e... See More

$8.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Thrillers

La parella del costat (Catalan Edition)

by

(25 reviews)

Tot va començar en un sopar amb els veïns... La parella del costat: «El thriller del qual tothom està parlant.» Stylist Llibre de l'any per WH Smith a la Gran Bretanya. A la llista dels més venuts durant setmanes a... See More

$5.99 Price verified 21 hours ago
Foreign Languages

Hjónin við hliðina (Icelandic Edition)

by

Lífið leikur við Anne og Marco; samband þeirra er kærleiksríkt, þau eru vel stæð, njóta velgengni í starfi og eiga nýfædda, heilbrigða dóttur. En kvöld eitt fara þau í matarboð til hjónanna við hliðina... See More

$23.00 Price verified 7 hours ago
Foreign Languages

Un extraño en casa (Spanish Edition)

by

(572 reviews)

De la autora del thriller revelación de 2017 La pareja de al lado, llega una nueva y adictiva novela repleta de giros y secretos. ¿Por qué huirías de un hogar feliz? Te encuentras en casa preparando la cena mientras... See More

$6.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Un invitado inesperado (Spanish Edition)

by

(662 reviews)

El nuevo y electrizante thriller de la autora de La pareja de al lado. «Un novela que enorgullecería a Agatha Christie» USA Today. Los huéspedes que van llegando al encantador y remoto hotelito Mitchell's Inn se... See More

$7.99 Price verified 4 hours ago
Foreign Languages

Alguien a quien conoces (Spanish Edition)

by

(406 reviews)

El esperado nuevo thriller de la autora del best seller internacional La pareja de al lado. QUIZÁ NO CONOZCAS A TUS VECINOS TAN BIEN COMO CREÍAS. En un tranquilo barrio residencial de Nueva York, un barrio de calles... See More

$6.99 Price verified 2 hours ago
Women's Fiction

Everyone Here Is Lying: A Novel

by

Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door "Lapena is a master of manipulation." -- USA Today Welcome to Stanhope! A safe neighborhood. A place for... See More

$14.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 23