Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Sidney Halston

to track Sidney Halston on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sidney Halston.
  • to stop tracking Sidney Halston.
  • Sort by
Women's Fiction

Make Me Stay: The Panic Series

by

(88 reviews)

Secret identities, second chances, drama, desire: It's all going down in Miami Beach in this tantalizing novel from the bestselling author of Pull Me Close, which was hailed by Aurora Rose Reynolds as "a heart-gripping story... See More

$4.99 $7.99 Save 38% Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Pull Me Close: The Panic Series

by

(168 reviews)

Welcome to Panic, a sultry Miami nightclub where bodies and hearts move to a beat that doesn't stop at sunrise -- the setting for "a magnificent story full of deep emotion" (Sawyer Bennett). Katherine: I thought I could... See More

$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

Kiss Me Back: The Panic

by

(68 reviews)

The only thing hotter than the Miami sun is the sexual tension at Panic, the South Beach nightclub where love knows no boundaries. Lola: I've seen the way women in line behind the velvet rope look at William Fox, like he's... See More

$5.49 Price verified one day ago
Women's Fiction

What About Us (Panic Book 4)

by

(63 reviews)

Irresistible beats and tantalizing bodies heat up the night at South Beach's most scandalous new club. Alex: I hate doing business in clubs. Especially one like Duality. I'm here to seal a deal, not indulge in whatever... See More

$6.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Stacked Up: Worth the Fight Series

by

(141 reviews)

Opposites attract in this seductive novel from the author of Against the Cage ("Funny, steamy, scorching." -- Toni Aleo), with a chiseled MMA fighter falling for a single mom who could use a real man in her corner.... See More

$7.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Fighting Dirty: Worth the Fight Series

by

(104 reviews)

If you love the MMA romances of Vi Keeland and Kendall Ryan, Sidney Halston's Worth the Fight series will knock your socks off! In Fighting Dirty, a geek-chic cage fighter proves that appearances can be deceiving... and... See More

$6.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Laid Out (Worth the Fight Book 4)

by

(110 reviews)

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille, Sidney Halston's scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction. As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad's high... See More

$5.49 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Kiss Marry Kill: Iron-Clad Security

by

(102 reviews)

"Sexy and suspenseful, Kiss Marry Kill is a compulsively great read from first page to last!" - Katee Robert, New York Times Bestselling author Five years ago they fell in love after one whirlwind summer. Now she's an... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Last First Kiss (Iron-clad Security Book 2)

by

(39 reviews)

He's an A-list Hollywood heartthrob. She's trying to prove herself in a man's world. For this female bodyguard, protecting her client is simply business, but what happens when sparks fly and the danger heats up? After a... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

Seeing Red

by

(45 reviews)

*** This book contains content considered unsuitable for young readers 17 and under. This book is a cliffhanger but the conclusion to his book, SEEING BLACK, is already available.*** A love triangle just wouldn't suffice... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Romance

SEEING BLACK (Seeing Red)

by

(12 reviews)

Seeing Black, the conclusion of Seeing Red, continues right where Jillian left off. The love 'square' has been resolved, and Jill is finally getting her happily ever after. Just as things are steaming up with her and her... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 17