Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Summer Lee

to track Summer Lee on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Summer Lee.
  • to stop tracking Summer Lee.
  • Sort by
Religion & Spirituality

The Complete Guardians Adventures Series

by

The Complete 8-Book Guardians Adventure Series! When Israeli special agent, Aviela Dahan, is assigned to protect archaeologist Eldad Ben-Tzion, she quickly discovers this is no ordinary assignment. Soon after locating the... See More

$2.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

The Stargazers Trilogy

by

The complete bestselling STARGAZERS TRILOGY, now in one volume! UNDER THE BLOOD MOON (Book #1) Blood moons. An unlikely messenger. Is it the end of days? Eric has a gift -- a gift of premonition and a supernatural... See More

$1.99 Price verified 22 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

Forgotten Tales: Three Christian Novellas

by

Bundle of three Forgotten Tales Christian novellas by Summer Lee, including: THE MAID FROM MOAB Thousands of years ago, Elimelech, his wife, Naomi, and their two sons flee Bethlehem's famine when they move to Moab. When... See More

$1.99 Price verified one day ago

Standing Strong: A Christian Novel

by

(3 reviews)

This is a faith based novel. It is, in fact, a combination of three novels. We have four women, four friends, and four very different lives that intertwine through time and space... each with her own unique way of drawing on... See More

$0.99 Price verified 20 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

The Mermaid of Monarch Beach

by

(1 review)

Summer Lee returns with a magical new adventure... on land and in the sea! Carlene isn't your average housewife. She lives with her human husband and their two children. Oh, and her ancestors include magical feminine... See More

$0.99 Price verified 17 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

Summer Lee's 18-Book Mega-Pack

by

(18 reviews)

Summer Lee serves up a MASSIVE heaping of adventure and thrills in this over-stuffed mega-pack! Crammed inside are 18 bestselling novels?including THREE COMPLETE SERIES! All for $5.99! Love archaeology? Love Biblical... See More

$2.99 Price verified 10 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

Harvest Moon (The Stargazers Trilogy Book 2)

by

(1 review)

The Harvest Moon is a harbinger of the end of days for Christians. As they prepare for the last days, Solomon Dancer believes that if not for Eric's prophetic dreams and sacrifice in the Middle East, the world would not... See More

$0.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

The Complete 4-Book Glorious Companions Saga

by

(4 reviews)

The epic Christian historical saga, now in one volume! When eighteen-year-old Kenana is sold into marriage to her father's best friend, the elderly Prince Jubal of Mesopotamia, she is determined to make the best of the... See More

$1.99 Price verified 9 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

The Reluctant Hero Trilogy

by

The complete trilogy in one easy-to-read volume! BOOK 1: THE SHROUD OF TURIN - More than two thousand years ago, the body of Christ was wrapped in cloth after the Crucifixion... and the imprint of His body's wounds left... See More

$1.99 $3.99 Save 50% Price verified 9 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

Warrior Woman: A Christian Novel

by

(9 reviews)

Four thousand years ago, as the Israelites drove the Canaanites from the Promised Land, they met more than human resistance. They encountered evil giants which had been born from the unholy unions of fallen angels and human... See More

$0.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

Angel Corozon: Spanish Edition

by

(1 review)

Traicionado por su madre, Kenana de dieciocho años fue vendida al el casamiento al Príncipe anciano Jubal de Mesopotamia. Kenana siempre obediente determina que va ser lo mejor posible de la situación, honorando los... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified one day ago
Teen & Young Adult

Beach Angel: A Christian Novel

by

(6 reviews)

What does surfing, basketball, girls, best friends and a gang of bullies all add up to? One crazy summer for Brett Buyer! Brett Buyer loves basketball. In fact, he's on not one but two basketball teams, which he juggles all... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 12 hours ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

The Ark of Noah (A Guardians Adventure Book 5)

by

(5 reviews)

Book 5 in the bestselling Guardians Adventure series! The search for Noah's Ark... Thousands of years ago, just before God flooded the Earth, a man of faith took his family and many animals onto an Ark that he built in... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 10 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

Royal Family (Glorious Companions Book 3)

by

(8 reviews)

A bold Mesopotamian prince. A supernatural enemy. Two beautiful women torn between two ways of life... all brought together in an extraordinary saga of a time and a place aflame with conflict, passion, ambition, love, and... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 13 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

Angel Heart (Glorious Companions Book 1)

by

(24 reviews)

For fans of Outlander, Ahab's Wife and The Red Tent! The epic saga of kings, queens, angels, adventure and eternal love. Join the heroes of old, and be transported into a land of danger and romance! When eighteen-year-old... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 13 hours ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

A Love for Solomon: A Novella (Forgotten Tales Book 2)

by

(1 review)

A LOVE FOR SOLOMON is inspired by the Biblical story of a farmer's daughter who captivated two kings of Israel: David, and his son, Solomon. Thousands of years ago, Abishag, a farmer's daughter, leaves her home and family... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 10 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Shroud of Turin (The Reluctant Hero Trilogy Book 1)

by

(4 reviews)

The first book in the epic new series by bestselling Christian author, Summer Lee! In THE SHROUD OF TURIN, more than two thousand years ago, the body of Christ was wrapped in cloth after the Crucifixion... and the imprint... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 10 hours ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

Comes the Pale Horse: A Christian Novel

by

(8 reviews)

It's the end times just before the Apocalypse... and God chooses an unlikely heroine to get his Word out before it's too late. While Martha's husband and son are away on a cruise, an angel named Walker rides out of the... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 11 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

Kindred Spirits (Glorious Companions Book 2)

by

(4 reviews)

With the passing of her elderly husband, nineteen-year-old Kenana finds herself queen of Adah -- and heavy with child -- a child who may or may not be human. Attacked by a fallen angel prior to her husband's death, Kenana... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 13 hours ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

The Witch of Endor: A Christian Novel

by

(9 reviews)

Cursed gold. A legacy of witches. A woman who dares to defy her dark birthright... Thousands of years ago, Aaron instructed his people to create a golden calf and worship it. God punished the idol worshipers with a plague... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 10 hours ago
Literature & Fiction

The Commandments of God (A Guardians Adventure Book 8)

by

(1 review)

Book 8 in the bestselling Guardians Adventure series! The stunning conclusion! The search for the Ten Commandments... Thousands of years ago, Moses was given the stone tablets with God's Commandments. They were kept in... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 10 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Sling of David (A Guardians Adventure Book 7)

by

(1 review)

Book 7 in the bestselling Guardians Adventure series! The search for the legendary Sling of David... Thousands of years ago, a young warrior slayed a Nephilim with a sling, some stones... and God's help. In modern day... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 16 hours ago
Religion & Spirituality

A Home for Hava: A Novella (Forgotten Tales Book 3)

by

A HOME FOR HAVA is inspired by the Biblical story in the Book of Judges about Jephthah's vow to God. Thousands of years ago, Israel was ruled by judges during a turbulent time when the people of Israel strayed from God into... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 9 hours ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

The Crown of Christ (A Guardians Adventure Book 4)

by

(4 reviews)

Book 4 in the bestselling Guardians Adventure series! The search for the Crown of Christ... Two thousand years ago, Christ was mocked during the crucifixion with a painful crown of thorns. Fast forward to modern day... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 11 hours ago
Religious & Inspirational Fiction

The Babylonian Queen: A Christian Novel

by

(6 reviews)

Mariah, the Maiden of Mesopotamia, has an opportunity to tutor the children of the Parthian queen at the palace in Babylon. En route, she gets word that the queen has suddenly died. Now Mariah must not only become the... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 16 hours ago
Action & Adventure

The Staff of Moses (A Guardians Adventure Book 1)

by

(25 reviews)

The first book in Summer Lee's epic biblical treasure-hunting series! When Israeli special agent, Aviela Dahan, is assigned to protect archaeologist Eldad Ben-Tzion, she quickly discovers this is no ordinary assignment... See More

$0.99 $2.99 Save 67% Price verified 16 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 30