Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Terry Schott

to track Terry Schott on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Terry Schott.
  • to stop tracking Terry Schott.
  • Sort by
Science Fiction

Towers: The Exigency Chronicles:Book 1

by

(1,050 review)

Humanity Survived... Barely, and thanks to networks of gigantic Tower systems created to surround small villages with a protective barrier of lethal energy. It kept everything out. And everyone in. Sixteen years have... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

the Ward (the Advent Trilogy Book 1)

by

(189 reviews)

Speculative Cyberpunk adventure for fans of classic Science Fiction and Conspiracy Thrillers. The Ward kicks off a series of mind-bending books centered around a mystery with roots so deep, they trace their beginnings back... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

The Advent Trilogy Boxed Set

by

(183 reviews)

Speculative Cyberpunk adventure for fans of classic Science Fiction and Conspiracy Thrillers. The Ward kicks off a series of mind-bending books centered around a mystery with roots so deep, they trace their beginnings back... See More

$9.99 Price verified 11 hours ago
Science Fiction

The Game (The Game is Life Book 1)

by

(5,192 reviews)

One plays to win, the other to survive... The Game. A virtual reality contest played by children, it has become the world's single source of entertainment. Fans are consumed by it, watching their favourite players and... See More

$0.99 $3.99 Save 75% Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Digital Heretic (The Game is Life Book 2)

by

(1,717 review)

REVISED October 2015 Millions on Earth are shaken by the events set in motion by Zack's final play... Billions on Tygon watch breathlessly as the consequences of his actions ripple through both worlds. Will his girlfriend... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Scout (Blades VR Book 1)

by

(211 reviews)

Put your dice and paper away. Turn off that computer. Blades of Verchinor, the most popular fantasy role-playing game of all time, is now the world's first fully immersive virtual reality game! Okay, maybe there are a few... See More

$3.99 Price verified 16 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Raid (Blades VR Book 3)

by

(104 reviews)

Beta Testing Continues... With Fen as his guide, Isaac enters Blades VR, hoping to find Sebastian and fix the game before it crashes. Seabastian and his friends discover that NPCs are suddenly driven to kill every player... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 3 hours ago
Science Fiction

Ascension (Blight Book 1)

by

(398 reviews)

In a world similar to our own 17th century, one man's kindness lifts a poor, homeless boy from the dirt and sets him on an unlikely path of adventure. An average man would use a silver coin to buy food for a week. An... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Cyber (The Game is Life Book 7)

by

(417 reviews)

The Game is Life - Book 7 Deceived by a trusted colleague, Loredana Cyber, heir to the world's largest entertainment company, walks away from big business and vows never to return. When a young programmer on the verge of... See More

$3.99 Price verified 6 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Digital Evolution (The Game is Life Book 6)

by

(777 reviews)

The Game is Life - Book 6 Ten years have passed on Tygon since the Virtual Prophet woke the Dreamers. Games of life and death continue and the stakes for winning -- or losing -- promise to affect the inhabitants across... See More

$4.99 Price verified 15 hours ago
Teen & Young Adult

Virtual Prophet (The Game is Life Book 4)

by

(1,028 review)

Book 4 of 5 Inside the Game, players struggle to survive in a world where technology no longer functions. On Tygon, fans are unable to view what is occurring inside the Game. Trew and Danielle rush to save both... See More

$4.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Interlude-Brandon (The Game is Life Book 3)

by

(1,524 review)

Book 3 of 4 Do Not Skip this Story... There are a lot of answers to questions asked in the first two books, and you will be lost if you miss out on this one! Brandon Strayne. Brilliant computer programmer, businessman... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Literature & Fiction

Winter Tales

by

(12 reviews)

For some, winter is a time to anticipate the string of end-of-year celebrations; once Halloween and Thanksgiving are over, the focus shifts to the winter festivals; Christmas, Chanukah, New Year's, and for some, Kwaanza or... See More

$2.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Shadows (The Game is Life Book 5)

by

(495 reviews)

The Game is Life - Book 5 Dawn belongs to a secret group of teenagers who play a cloak and dagger game on their cell phones. Her world is turned upside down when the players' actions begin to affect reality, and not in good... See More

$3.99 $4.99 Save 20% Price verified 28 minutes ago
Business & Money

The Gold Apples

by

(28 reviews)

Fans of The One Minute Manager, The Greatest Salesman in the World, and The Wealthy Barber will enjoy this debut business book about Customer Service. Aaron has always been good at providing excellent customer service. He... See More

$6.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Science Fiction

Ghost (The Exigency Chronicles Book 2)

by

(476 reviews)

Her world has been turned upside down In only a few weeks, Luna's life has changed more than she ever imagined that it could But she's about to learn that the transition has only started to affect her life... and world... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Shade: The Exigency Chronicles : Book 3

by

(712 reviews)

Beyond the Barrier Luna dreamed of life outside her village, but never imagined how different it would be out there. Facing intrigue and danger, she must navigate her way through a world she does not understand in order to... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction

Flux: The Game is Life : Book 10

by

(108 reviews)

A Family Divided. Realities in Flux... Atonement - Addisyn leads her band of Sparrows, clashing with other groups in a daily struggle for dominance. Sojourn - Stranded here against his will, Trew searches for a way to leave... See More

$4.99 Price verified 18 hours ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Resonance: the Game is Life : Book 9

by

(234 reviews)

Are thousands of orbs, with each containing a reality housing billions of souls, about to burn out and die? Can Trew find his daughter, or will everything he has sacrificed be for nothing? And what impact will a young... See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

the Exception (the Advent Trilogy Book 3)

by

(188 reviews)

The conclusion of the Advent trilogy, The Exception will provide you with all the answers you've been waiting to know about Alex, Gudrun, and the adventure we first discovered in The Ward. Or will it? I guess you'll have... See More

$3.99 Price verified 14 hours ago
Science Fiction

the Source (the Advent Trilogy Book 2)

by

(59 reviews)

From the author of the Game is Life series, comes a brand new Trilogy that begins in the Ward and continues here, in the Source... Visit the Source world and see how the story began... See More

$3.99 Price verified one day ago
Science Fiction & Fantasy

Fragmented (The Game is Life Book 8)

by

(423 reviews)

The Game is Life - Book 8 Cooper has made mistakes. Lives were lost. Realties destroyed. Invited to join a mysterious and powerful group known as Wielders, he must learn whether his new powers are a blessing, or a curse. See More

$4.99 Price verified one day ago
Showing Results 1 - 25